Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 149 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    149reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Good stay

    By

    March 23, 2017

    It is just like every other candle wood nice clean stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    worse place

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    We've stayed at other candlewood suites before. But this one felt crowded , dirty and the staff looked overworked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Pretty nice hotel clean friendly everything I would expect from a hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Friendly faces clean rooms and places to eat what more could one ask for be careful you may gain a friend here the staff is very kind the grocery store across the street is in the perfect spot easy to get to when you wanna use the kitchen in the room. Plenty of restaurants to choose from. 5 stars for me

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location and good price

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Water pressure was horrible in the shower. Our door upon arrival was cracked open, it wasn't properly closed by house keeping. Then we discovered the door is very hard to close. The bathroom door didn't close at all!! Got stuck in a king suite rather than 2 beds as booked. This was horrible as my child kicks in her sleep and she kicked all night long!

    Read More
    Read Less

    This is a review

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Overall I was extremely happy with my stay, it was a bit more expensive than the place across the street, but it was money well spent. I work turnarounds in the oil industry and a good night's sleep is priceless. The bed was almost as good as mine at home and that makes working 80 hours a week a lot easier. The staff was polite and extremely helpful when I was having difficulty connecting to the internet. The entire place seems well kept and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don

    By

    March 13, 2017

    The room had a musty smell to it when I first entered. Maintenance cleaned the filters on the heating/air conditioning unit but that did not prevent the air coming in from having a disgusting smell. Very disappointed with this hotel. I will not stay here for future business visits to the area. I checked out 3 days earlier than planned because of the terrible odor of this room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    This place was seriously wonderful one of the best I've been to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    The room was clean the staff was prompt the service was superior I give this place a two thumbs up I will be back to Laporte and I will stay here again. It has been so hard finding a good place to stay in la Porte this place won me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great and friendly place to stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    Great comfortable beds sleep like a baby friendly people to help you when you need it and Wednesdays free dinners

    Read More
    Read Less

    New favorite hotel

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Excellent hotel of this class nice property and kept extremely clean. Front desk staff is very friendly and welcoming. The suite which was very nice and spacious with Full kitchen. I'll be back to this place and highly recommend to others when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place nice people

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    The hotel was clean the staff was friendly I guarantee when you leave from your stay you probably will make a new friend it's a home away from home

    Read More
    Read Less