Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 132 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    132reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      20
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      15

    OTR TRUCK DRIVERS

    By

    January 16, 2017

    We love this hotel. There's truck parking,a Starbucks, grocery store, and a variety of restaurants to eat at within walking distance. Justin is just "JUST INCREDIBLE " . Home away from Home

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect choice

    By

    January 14, 2017

    club

    Full kitchen friendly staff a place that makes you feel home when your 500 hundred miles away from home

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect home away from home

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Great staff perfect beds amazing little store inside I could go on and on the staff is so kind and gives immediate attention

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome place to stay

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Very on point staff and great place to stay many choices around to eat you could walk if needed I enjoyed a Mexican restaurant walking distance and it had some great cocktails

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great TV selection the best I've seen

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    This hotel has friendly staff a great TV selection filled with hundreds of all the network channels. The bed slept wonderful and the staff was friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    The front desk was so friendly they welcomed me and had homemade cookies. The store was awesome it has everything I needed for lunch. Was like having a corner store in the hote.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    Hotel was very clean and such a friendly staff. I love the beds i slept like a baby

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice kitchen, free laundry, responsive staff

    By

    December 05, 2016

    I had some noise issues all but one night, resulting in a very poor rating for quality of sleep. However, the staff was responsive in dealing with the issues (after the fact). I believe some of this should be addressed in operations, procedures and insulation. The doors used by the staff should be made to be quiet when opening and closing. The staff should be advised not to talk in the hallways between 8:00pm and 8:00am (or not at all). The TV in the Lobby should have the volume set to mute with sub-titles only, or have speakers with low volume set in various seating areas in the lobby.
    The ceiling of my room needed new texture and paint.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 04, 2017
    Dear dhicks67, Your candid review and business as one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members are much appreciated. We always aim to provide comfortable accommodations and with that in mind, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you were met with because of issues concerning noise during your stay. On the plus side, I am glad to know that you have given us a perfect 5/5 rating in room cleanliness and that our hospitable staff were able to efficiently address your concerns. Comments and suggestions like yours are taken seriously and are relayed to the hotel management to alert them of areas that we need to work on. Despite the incident, I hope that this will not deter you from choosing us again should your travels bring you to the area. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and convenient

    By

    November 10, 2016

    club

    I stay in these while working because of the kitchenette and they re quite comfy, The Laundry facility is ample and the hotels a quiet generally

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay

    By

    October 26, 2016

    platinumelite

    I really did like my stay here. I would most definitely come back and stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Service

    By

    October 11, 2016

    The staff goes out of their way to see to it that you have what you need to make your slay the best it can be.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    September 09, 2016

    I'm not sure who the person is that put a review on 08/03/16 that they were dissatisfied with one employee. They stated that Karin was rude and didn't care about the property. Also that she leaves the front desk for long periods of time and is always playing around. I feel that this is incorrect. Karin is one of the best they have! She is always very helpful whenever I have a problem. She doesn't leave the front desk anymore than any of the other front desk employees. As far as playing around I wonder what they are talking about because she is always available without fail whenever I have needed her. Thanks to Karin and the rest of the staff for their great customer service!

    Read More
    Read Less