Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 391 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    40

Comfortable and relaxing

By

October 23, 2020

club

Perhaps have 2 soft and 2 medium firm bed pillows instead of all 4 being soft....

Read More
Read Less

Thankfull for getting a room in short notice

By

October 21, 2020

My employer decided to keep me near work site and I was unexpectedly told to get a hotel room. Your hotel clerk was very helpful and attentive. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

My review

By

October 13, 2020

club

Slept well, enjoyed the kitchen. Review taking a little to long.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

September 24, 2020

Plumbing was backed up, called the front desk trying to get the issue fixed and the maintenance person could not or would not resolve for various excuses. hotel smelled and needs to be properly cleaned, desk clerks lack proper training and offered no solutions so we moved across the street where they were willing to address issues immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

August 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great, roomy room for a fair price. Would definitely recommend to anybody needing a room in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 21, 2020

Staff was more than welcoming and accommodating at all times.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 15, 2020

The room has much space and the weight-room was nice. They offered free washers and dryers. The hotel is close by a beautiful beach and close by a grocery store. It would be better if breakfast is offered for free.

Read More
Read Less

La Porte Candlewood

By

June 18, 2020

Very Nice place to Stay...Close to attractions yet still quiet after hours...

Read More
Read Less

Go anywhere else

By

June 09, 2020

Two other hotels in the same parking lot. Pick one of them. This place was expensive and gross. No pool, hot rooms, scratchy towels, no ice, no curtains. Just save your money

Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff

By

May 31, 2020

club

Friendly and accommodating staff awesome experience strongly suggest this hotel to anyone flexible check-in greatest thing going for them

Read More
Read Less

Not highly recommended

By

May 26, 2020

Staff not very helpful,or courteous, was not greeted as a spire elite member, staff indifferent to problems and concerns of guests.

Read More
Read Less

Read reviews

By

May 05, 2020

platinumelite

IHG needs to post notifications of any renovations to their locations.

Read More
Read Less