Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 222 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    222reviews

    • 5 Stars
      146
    • 4 Stars
      33
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      23

    friendly and cooperative

    By

    September 04, 2017

    club

    good place to stay in an area around houston metro twenty to thirty min from everywhere...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pay a little extra elsewhere!!

    By

    August 28, 2017

    Like the title says pay a little extra elsewhere. You get what you pay for. Not a positive to give to this one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    August 26, 2017

    club

    Very clean hotel with such a friendly staff. the room was very nice and comfortable and of course crystal clean. not what i expected from a Candlewood suites its was better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dripping water from ceiling fan and mold smell throughtout hotel

    By

    August 23, 2017

    I have stayed at many IHG properties all over the US, I perfer CS because of the full sized kitchen, loaner appliances and locations.
    A great value!
    This dated hotel needs some help with maintainence and mositure control. I have stayed in 3 different rooms and all have water dripping from the ceitling fan vent and mold smell in the rooms and hallways.
    Bathroom fixtures are worn and rusted, room should be better cleaned between clients. Better management supervision and quality checks of the workers would help this place.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    August 17, 2017

    club

    My stay here was very enjoyable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. The customer service provided was wonderful, everyone on the staff were friendly and caring. In the future, if I were to vistit that area again, this would be my hotel of choice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing

    By

    August 10, 2017

    club

    The hotel was just amazing the staff was well trained and so kind they treated me as if I was staying in a 5 star hotel. The bed was so comfortable and the room was so big with a kitchen felt like home. I must say who ever runs this place knows how to find good help cause other hotels do not show this kinda hospitality

    Read More
    Read Less

    just right

    By

    August 10, 2017

    club

    the hotel was clean the staff was very nice. I will come back to this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    August 07, 2017

    club

    I read the reviews this hotel was at the top in the area. I can see why when I stayed the staff was so friendly the room was very clean. Meaning I could tell the bed was fresh and unused like most hotels. The bed felt brand new. This truly is hospitality I will choose this hotel every time I’m in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    August 07, 2017

    club

    Very clean hotel and a wonderful staff and so many things that make a long term stay perfect

    Read More
    Read Less

    A

    By

    August 02, 2017

    A experience. Had a very pleasurable experience .

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Worst experience Ever.

    By

    August 02, 2017

    This was one of the worst stays I have had with IHG sites. I had call the Hotel Manager three times about my visit and he never returned my call. I finally call a fourth time and spoke with the manager about my shower and toilet not working in my room when I woke up to get ready to leave. The Manager told me that I was wrong and he checked my room two day later and everything was just fine. I had asked the front clerk to please come and withness the non working item and she said that she could only tell the Manager and he do not work weakens. I was so upset with this type of service. I have been in the U. S. Army for 30 years and with IHG for 15 years and have never had this type of service before. We travel all over the world and I have not seen this from an IHG property in any country. I would hope that this Manager will not hurt your brand by not careing for the customer.

    P. S. Please do but let anyone else have a bad experience like I have had with IHG because that may be their first and only impression of the IHG Brand.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Helps to have a nice kitchen.

    By

    August 01, 2017

    The location is excellent and has easy access to the main highway. Close proximity to the beach and parks.

    Two shopping centers nearby and convenient to visit.

    Read More
    Read Less