Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 440 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    45

Stay in small town

By

November 25, 2021

Wonderful stay in a small town. Nice area with decent food in the plazas. And very close to the location I had to go to in baytown

Read More
Read Less

Our Favorite Hotel

By

November 18, 2021

The staff are always so nice and the hotel is always lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Very Accomodating

By

November 06, 2021

Courteously served, always attentive to customer needs and satisfaction. Have utilized this location for x amount of years and has always given quality service.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

October 23, 2021

club

Having to travel on the road for your job is a very bad experience most of the time when staying in a hotel no. I have found many many many expensive places that should have been shut down but this hotel has restored my faith in working on the road. This was a very pleasant experience for me traveling alone I'm working out on the road alone I felt very safe and very confident that I had a nice place to stay that was clean and very friendly and very effective. I very much appreciated my new home-away-from-home thank you for all that you all have done for me as I had to stay there for a lengthy. Of time the prices were very good and the people were excellent

Read More
Read Less

Welcomed respite

By

September 09, 2021

The staff at this hotel are all outstanding! Customer service is clearly front of mind and it shows. The room itself was perfectly adequate and appropriate to the price. Loved the linens and pillows. Overall a GREAT stay. I travel a lot and have to say this level of good things at a good price is very rare. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

September 01, 2021

club

I had to wipe dust off the tv,the tv stand,phone,and clock. The table where the 2 chairs are was sticky

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

August 08, 2021

club

Hotel looked new from the outside. Staff was quick to
Say hello. Room was amazing with AC perfect. Loved the full kitchen and BBQ pits outside.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

August 06, 2021

Only one thing , yall need to change the tv's for a biger screen

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice

By

August 01, 2021

club

The hotel looks new on the outside and they are remodeling the inside. The hotel is very clean and the staff is friendly. The beds are so comfortable you fall asleep quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and just right

By

July 31, 2021

club

Love the hotel is extended stay, love the hotel has Free laundry and BBQ pits. The staff was very friendly and personable. The hotel was clean and definitely following COVID protocol everyone was cleaning non stop. If you used the laundry as you walked out someone was walking in to wipe down after you. I was so impressed. If your looking for a clean friendly hotel this is perfect especially for extended stay.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

July 31, 2021

club

The staff was promp. The room was clean that’s all I ask. But when checking in you get a different kinda experience I felt like home charity at the front desk is WOW AWESOME. Wish it had breakfast but other than that clean friendly and safe

Read More
Read Less

One night business stay

By

July 29, 2021

platinumelite

The overall experience was good other than the Mattress was worn out with concaved to the middle. Sleeping was difficult

Read More
Read Less