Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1465 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1465avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    818
  • 4 Étoiles
    345
  • 3 Étoiles
    145
  • 2 Étoiles
    84
  • 1 Étoiles
    73

Very clean and great value/location

By

septembre 17, 2020

The room was small but workable for 3 people. It was super clean which was amazing as we just needed to shower and sleep that evening. The elevators are amazing and we never had to wait for one more than 10-20 seconds.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Greatvvalue

By

septembre 14, 2020

Room was clean and ultra modern. Location of hotel left a lot to be desired but great room and value.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Misinformation

By

septembre 11, 2020

club

I booked this particular hotel because I was informed that they still provide shuttle services. I verified with two front desk agents and was asked to call the hotel when I got to the airport, and also to stop at the front desk and make a reservation for the next day. When I got to the airport I was informed that the driver was not available. I got to the hotel and attempted to reserve the shuttle for the next day but was informed that the services was temporarily unavailable due to COVID - 19. I understand their reason for suspending the service but I felt misinformed and manipulated into booking the hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just OK

By

septembre 08, 2020

Room was nice, bathroom not the cleanest, some guests and housekeeping staff not wearing COVID preventative face masks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

septembre 07, 2020

club

During my stay at the Crown Plaza was a great experience the staff is very helpful the rooms are clean always. The hall ways are clean. I wish they bring back the hot wings on the menu and the lounge area is clean and comfortable. The bartender is a experienced mixologist and a great listener

En savoir plus
Réduire

I loved the Crowne Plaza!

By

septembre 05, 2020

club

Excellent View, fabulous staff, fantastic rooms, great location! As a frequent Traveler internationally I will always stay at the Crowne Plaza or within the IHG hotels.
Sleeping has never been better after a long flight and bedding always clean, internet always uninterrupted. I would not stay and any other hotels!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Disappointed

By

septembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

Room was dirty and were told no other rooms available. Refused food service although saw others eating . Very bad stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Met my goals

By

septembre 02, 2020

club

Overall I’d come back to this hotel when visiting SU! Thanks to the staff for amazing help, professionalisms...

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay on the 19th floor

By

août 30, 2020

club

I thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Crowne Plaza hotel. My first trip to New York was very pleasurable and memorable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

août 26, 2020

platinumelite

Very convenient and cozy. The views of Syracuse are amazing. Beds are comfortable and the staff is taking the pandemic very seriously

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor room

By

août 24, 2020

platinumelite

Room smelled of cigarette smoke and A/C unit was excessively loud and prevented sleep. Not at all the type of experience I expect from a Crowne Plaza property

En savoir plus
Réduire

Crowne Plaza in Syracuse Provides Comfort and Safety

By

août 23, 2020

The Crowne Plaza in Syracuse is convenient because it's so close to Syracuse University. You can walk to the campus. Plus, it's located a few steps from the downtown area to take advantage of local restaurants.

En savoir plus
Réduire