Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients

Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.

Review
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1641 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1641avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    889
  • 4 Étoiles
    386
  • 3 Étoiles
    173
  • 2 Étoiles
    101
  • 1 Étoiles
    92

New cleaning staff needed

By

décembre 01, 2021

Dirty sheets, dirty bathroom, dirty windows and window sills. Over all just unkept.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not so great

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

Bathrooms very small not enough towels /soap. Bed very uncomfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thanksgiving 2021 Stay

By

novembre 29, 2021

Price and location were great, which is why we've stayed there multiple times.

Strange that the phone in the room wasn't working at all, but not a major problem.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wonderful Property Downtown

By

novembre 29, 2021

We stayed in this property for a concert, we had a wonderful time. The off-street parking was great and the shuttle service was much appreciated on a cold night. Great staff!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Baño excelente

By

novembre 28, 2021

Todo bueno no tengo nada negativo lo recomiendo todo en orden y limpio me gustó el piso 20 le das la vuelta al hotel con buena vista a la ciudad

En savoir plus
Réduire

Syracuse Crowne Plaza - very comfortable and convenient

By

novembre 26, 2021

club

I stayed only for one night. Front desk staff and restaurant staff was super helpful. The shuttle service was an added bonus at no cost to me: really great to have this.
Bed was very comfortable too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Hotel

By

novembre 13, 2021

This hotels staff was amazing. Can’t get much better than Kyle and Amy in the Bar and Food service area. Front desk was helpful with planning my way around to help the employer I was in town for, the room was comfortable and fully functional as an office space when needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Working at the University

By

novembre 12, 2021

The room was not cleaned well, hair in the shower. I was told at checkin at the hotel’s higher floors are under construction, so hopefully the new rooms will be better?
Overall, it’s not what I expect from a Crown Plaza Hotel. I would call a head, to confirm if a newly renovated room is available.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Alumni Event

By

novembre 11, 2021

Traveled to Syracuse for the 2020-21 Men's Alumni Hockey Hall of Fame ceremonies. Asked for and received early check-in due to ceremony start time.

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were very accommodating and provided exceptional customer service.

Had breakfast in the smaller restaurant. Reasonable prices and good service. Food was cooked as ordered. The only drawback is there is no lunch service and the only restaurant within walking distance was a pizza place that only takes cash

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and great service

By

novembre 09, 2021

Reception staff were friendly and helpful. Spacious room and the most comfortable bed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The staff made it easy to switch loyalty

By

novembre 08, 2021

club

I normally stay at another hotel but stayed at the Crowne Plaza for a recent business trip. Abigail took care of everything I needed, answered all my questions about getting around, arranged transport, and even pointed me toward gluten-free food options around town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Appalled

By

novembre 01, 2021

club

The room I stayed in was incredibly unclean. The toilet had black deposit on the inside, the shower was covered in soap scum and hair, the sink was not washed, tables' surfaces in the room were covered with dust and hair, light switches' stainless steel plates were covered in greasy fingerprints. It was truly the dirtiest hotel room I ever stayed in.

En savoir plus
Réduire