Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
71%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,8

baseado em 1357 avaliações
71%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1357avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    634
  • 4 Estrelas
    270
  • 3 Estrelas
    151
  • 2 Estrelas
    137
  • 1 Estrelas
    165

had a great time

By

dezembro 20, 2021

came to town for a few days to relax and do some shopping. enjoyed it so much. hotel staff was nice. bed was comfy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

dezembro 17, 2021

Great hotel and staff.



Pretty.


Good and clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The best comfort in a hotel

By

dezembro 15, 2021

I was super satisfied with my stay. From the time I walked in until the time I checked out. I appreciate the front desk team they are super nice, professional, and patient while assisting me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

dezembro 13, 2021

I recently just stayed at this hotel. And for me to find it and stay for one night without a deposit and able to pay when I get there was amazing. The price wasn’t bad for the one night and I didn’t have no problem while being there. The room was nice and clean , it just felt like the hotel I been looking for when booking. And I also had a nice view room as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

NO ROOM SERVICE

By

dezembro 09, 2021

club

Room service went in to my room took the sheets of my bed and left my room without giving my room any service. My door was also left open for at least 12 hours.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

dezembro 09, 2021

Staff was friendly, my stay was excellent, I will be back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cal me, will tell you then

By

dezembro 09, 2021

Spoke to the General Manager, upon returning home! He promises because of my issues that I would
Receive 10,000 points for my I convenience and other issues that i(we) incurred!!!
Don’t know if I have received them as of yet!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wanna get high?

By

dezembro 06, 2021

The smell of weed was very strong everything I stepped out of my room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel in neglect

By

dezembro 05, 2021

club

Older hotel that is in disrepair, no room service to refresh towels or make the bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Unhealthy stay

By

dezembro 02, 2021

Staff was very unprofessionally I need to have customer service training as well as provide proper feedback to customers who had problems at the facility also they need to control the smell of marijuana throughout the building. And keep customers problems quietly kept without making an loud voice will comments at the front desk. Including supervising management, the three front desk young ladies was very unprofessional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Professional Staff not the problem

By

dezembro 02, 2021

platinumelite

I was granted an upgrade to a king suite due to my Holiday Club status however the room was dated, the sitting area AC was old and quit working within a few hours of check in, no forks in the kitchen, towels, face cloths were dingy and old (we bought some at Walmart) and there was no chair in the bedroom for the desk.

On the upside - Staff was polite and reactive to the heater problem (only so much they could do so I didn't bother them with the other issues). Bed was really, really comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Mediocre but clean and quiet

By

dezembro 02, 2021

Z staff was nice and obliging. Restaurant was okay for breakfast but understaffed and under utilized

Leia mais
Ler menos