Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 339 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

339opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Great experience

By

24 marzo 2017

club

Front desk staff were awesome. I could not be more pleased. Room was very good. Bed was pretty good.
Again, the staff here made it an awesome experience. I will return due to them alone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed only plus

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Bed was comfortable. Other than that very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two day stay

By

17 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Everything was fine. I appreciate the effort to to have my room ready even though I didn't make reservations until late both nights I stayed

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
We strive to make our guests happy every day. Come back anytime, and travel safe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First stay and I was pleased

By

15 marzo 2017

club

I enjoyed my entire experience! Staff was great, food was great! My children loved every second of their stay! I will definitely be returning!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Thank you for your kind words. Come back anytime and as always, travel safe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No in state vacancies

By

13 marzo 2017

Bad service in the breakfast and dining area front dest was ok talkative.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and concenient

By

05 marzo 2017

Had business at Emory, although not the closest IHG property, this is an excellent alternative. A very good value. I'll come here next time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Home away from home

By

01 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this location went above and beyond to ensure that our stay was exemplary.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
We thank you for your kind words. Our goal is to make every guest feel at home. Come back home, anytime. and, as always, travel safe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, bad area

By

01 marzo 2017

club

I enjoy staying at HIE and usually seek them out. They're usually newer, cleaner and loaded with amenities than their competition. All of the employees of this hotel were wonderful, friendly and helpful. However, the location of this particula hotel was less than desirable. Once I paid for the room, I returned to my vehicle to retrieve my suitcase and was greeted by two young men who asked me for a ride to the bus station. I declined. Needless to say, their reaction was less than pleasant. In addition, numerous people whom I assume live in the surrounding area use the parking lot of the hotel as a walk through and meeting area. I felt uneasy staying there and ended up leaving much earlier than planned. The only negative I can say about the hotel itself is that breakfast we not included. Out of th several Holiday Inn Express hotels I've stayed in, this was the firs onte that didn't have a free continental bfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
We are truly sorry that you didn"t feel safe. Our property has not had a bad incident in years. We are a Holiday Inn, Full Service, not a Holiday Inn Express. WE are not permitted to give away free breakfast. As always, travel safe.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and clean

By

26 febrero 2017

Greeted by friendly and helpful front desk entire staff helpful and friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel overall

By

26 febrero 2017

Great rooms, service was excellent and the restaurant was very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome

By

26 febrero 2017

club

The staff was wonderful, the room was extremely nice and clean so I was extremely impressed. The food was also delicious to top it off. I really enjoyed staying at this Hotel and would definitely come back and also recommend it to family and friends.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

25 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Rooms could be cleaner. Had to wait in line to check in a long time since multiple guests were getting new rooms since the ones they had were dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información