Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 1344 opiniones
71%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1344opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    629
  • 4 Estrellas
    269
  • 3 Estrellas
    149
  • 2 Estrellas
    135
  • 1 Estrellas
    162

Great bang for your buck

By

01 diciembre 2021

Clean hotel, friendly staff! Just a word of caution this is a pet friendly hotel so if you have allergies you need to be aware (this is not a dog at them). I didn’t pay attention to the pet friendly statement when booking so that had my allergies floating up a little. Everything else was worth the money spent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb Customer Service

By

30 noviembre 2021

We had a great time staying at this hotel and plan to stay there the next time we visit Atlanta.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleased

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

The check in was professional and easy. The staff was friendly and professional. I would stay there again and recommend to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The price was good BUT....

By

27 noviembre 2021

The price was great. But I didn't expect to go in 3 rooms n encounter problems in all 3. 1st bugs 2nd unknown person in room sitting chilling 3rd room no fan/air/ heater.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed our stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

I've enjoyed my stay here over these past few days. The beds are very comfortable and all of the staff are very nice. The food is very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay

By

24 noviembre 2021

club

This is my 2nd time staying here and I like the service that I received and the convenience of the stores that are within walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel home manager

By

23 noviembre 2021

The hotel is very nice and clean. The staff is very nice and address all my needs if I had any

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A quick stay

By

20 noviembre 2021

My room was clean except the ceiling which was a little dirty. Not sure why or with what. Over all it was a nice stay for the price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and quiet

By

18 noviembre 2021

The hotel was a a couple miles down from where i needed to be everything was good will look forward to coming back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

16 noviembre 2021

Is a nice clean hotel with a bar and a lot of shops close by

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sad and disappointing

By

13 noviembre 2021

Everything was dated and dingy. The carpet was so disgusting I couldn’t let my son play on it. If gas wasn’t so high I would’ve returned home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not too bad for a hotel outside Atlanta

By

12 noviembre 2021

club

Convenient location, front desk crew were professional and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información