Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 405 opiniones
74%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

405opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    203
  • 4 Estrellas
    82
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    36
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Great place

By

26 junio 2017

club

The improvements have made this hotel one of the best and the staff are truly friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Engineer.

By

26 junio 2017

This hotel was by no means clean.
I was surprised by how dirty the second floor hallway was.
In my opinion this hotel is not up to the standards of the rest of the hotel chain across the United States.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed

By

21 junio 2017

club

I loved it awesome clean great food everyone was friendly quiet just over all an awesome place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location, nice place to stay

By

20 junio 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express Northlake is a wonderful place to stay on your travels along I-75. It has a restaurant/bar on the premises along with the usual swimming pool and fitness center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Experience

By

16 junio 2017

club

Friendly Staff, very good location, good breakfast, clean room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

16 junio 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Atlanta-Northlake always makes life easy when in the area for business. Great place to stay rather a one night or several.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice quality and good value property

By

15 junio 2017

platinumelite

Chose this Holiday Inn for its location, outdoor pool, and points needed for a reward redemption. It scored on each of these requirements!
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly, and bar area, although on the small side was perfectly adequate. Good burgers!
Very close to interstate and mall/shops which was a bonus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They overcharged and we're unwilling to face us

By

13 junio 2017

Be careful with this place, compare your reservation with what you're being charge. These people have us 3 DIFFERENT prices while we stayed and over charged us. 2 weeks of trying to contact them to rectify and uphold our reservation prices and no answer....

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!

By

12 junio 2017

club

Consider this Holiday Inn a five-star customer service hotel! I was treated like royalty! The staff was incredibly attentive and responsive to any need and extremely friendly. It was a great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Atlanta Carnival Stay

By

12 junio 2017

club

Friendly staff and great breakfast. The hotel is located in the center of convenient and bustling area nearby malls and lots of good restaurants. The only issue is the hotel is understaffed which impeded on some services and security. Also, carpet in outer hallways need to be replaced. Otherwise a decent and comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

08 junio 2017

platinumelite

It was better than many of the other Holiday Inn Locations I frequent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great customer service

By

08 junio 2017

club

I just like this hotel . The staff they are the most friendliest staff , they always kept that smiling face . When I walk in there I thought I couldn't stay there because of my address but Antwon (bald head guy) he was like don't worry I got u I felt so overwhelmed because he made my day , the rooms were so clean you could have eaten off the ground everything was excellent . i just want to say thank you to all the staff for all you do excellent job well done .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información