Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 285 opiniones
72%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

285opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    135
  • 4 Estrellas
    58
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Comfortable and Clean

By

04 agosto 2016

club

I thought this was a HIE when I booked. The room was comfortable and clean and convenient to my business in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

very good service and clean hotel . the staff is very professional and very help full with every thing even if you need directions they go out of there way to help.The pool is very clean and need and the roof very comfortable and clean.The breakfast is excellent and so is the food and the service in the restaurant .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was comfortable

By

20 julio 2016

club

Chargers for wireless devices did not work in the room

Publicado porCustomerCare
28 julio 2016
Dear khaki7, Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to issues with your wireless devices. Rest assured that this will be looked into and improvements will be considered to accommodate you better in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG July Stay

By

20 julio 2016

This hotel location is great when it comes to customer service. All my needs were met and the restaurant inside has amazing Burgers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our Get Away

By

20 julio 2016

club

this was one of the best stays we have had away from home. the bed and pillows were awesome. very friendly staff. food was really good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and reach to prime places

By

19 julio 2016

club

Generally I travel Atlanta every weekend for my Executive MBA at Emory. this time I thought I should try IHG properties, which I already used in past many times.

I booked my stary at Atlanta-Northlake and it was easy to reach, good connectivity with Major highways, very near to shopping mall and convenient for reaching my school. Everything was perfect for which I will give 9/10 rating.

Publicado porCustomerCare
29 julio 2016
Dear Naresh07, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We highly value views, opinions and feedback from our guests, as this allows us to constantly improve the service and facilities we provide. Thank you for staying and we all hope to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NOT a Holiday Stay

By

18 julio 2016

Please see my previous comments within the survey.

Publicado porCustomerCare
26 julio 2016
Dear mw020473, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. I would like to apologize that your stay was not up to the standards you did expect. I have sent you a private message to obtain additional details regarding your stay. We hope to hear from you soon and be of further assistance. Once again thank you for your review which will be used to make further improvements. We hope to host you again on future travel needs. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice accomodations

By

13 julio 2016

club

I had read conflicting reviews on line but we were pleasantly surprised by the nice room. In fact, we were relieved at the quality of the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

11 julio 2016

club

my stay at this hotel did meet my expectations, except for the check in process at the front desk. i made my reservation for one night and they check me in for two nights and when i inform the guy at the front desk he argue with me saying i did for two nights not one even though i have my confirmation. then i was given a king room when my confirmation say double, the only negative with this hotel was the attitude and rudeness with the front desk staff. everything else was excellent ,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fitness Center

By

06 julio 2016

Went down to use the fitness center at 5:45 AM. It was supposed to be unlocked at 5:30. The lock would not open. I went to the front desk and asked for assistance. Their explanation was that the timer was messed up and it never opened on time. It would probably open around 6:30 AM. Extremely poor management!! This is an on-going issue that is just being lived with. Is there not a realization that guests are on a schedule and if the fitness center does not open on time, the window is lost? As a Platinum member I find this very disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restful

By

05 julio 2016

The room was clean and the A/C worked great. The bed and pillows were comfortable and I rested very well. Hotel staff was very friendly and personable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

june stay

By

04 julio 2016

club

Bed and pillows were very comfortable. The room was clean and all the staff that I encountered were friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review of your stay! We are so pleased that you enjoyed it and hope you will stay with us again should you return to the area. Safe travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información