Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 293 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    37

Do stay here!!!

By

24 September 2016

club

Great breakfast. Clean rooms. Easy access to shopping, restaurants, gas, roads. amazingly quiet. The most friendly staff I have seen.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Awesome Food

By

22 September 2016

This Holiday Inn is one that I frequent often. I am never disappointed with the rooms or the service from the staff. The restaurant inside, Burger Theory, is really tasty if you want a good Pub style burger and brew without leaving the hotel. They even have TV's to watch the game while you eat.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

06 September 2016

club

Very friendly and welcoming staff. Currently updating the hotel, but it did not interfere with my schedule. Enjoyed the bar/lounge area in the lobby. Good location, close to restaurants and easy to get on and off the highway. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place For Resting

By

04 September 2016

Great place to stay and relax.Staff are great and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

26 August 2016

I have used this hotel several times for family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Kein Holiday Inn Standard

By

16 August 2016

Das Hotel befindet sich in einem bedauerlichen Zustand und hat definitiv einen gehörigen Restaurierungsstau. Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer lässt zu Wünschen übrig (wobei die Verantwortlichkeit nicht nur beim Personal liegt. Die Zimmer sind einfach zu alt!). Wir hatten zwei Zimmer gebucht und beide waren in einem traurigen Zustand. In den Badzimmern befinden sich deutliche Schimmelspuren. In einem Zimmer hatte sich die Vorhangschiene gelöst so dass auch die abdunkelnde Gardine nur teilweise geschlossen werden konnte, was insbesondere deshalb bedauerlich war, weil genau dieses Fenster vom leuchtende Grün der Hotelaussenbeleuchtung beschienen wurde... Das Internet fällt oft aus und wenn es da ist, ist es sehr langsam (der sehr freundliche Hausmeister kämpft da einen hoffnungslosen Kampf!).

Posted byHotelStaff
17 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review of our property. I do apologize for your experience. We have actually just begun renovating the guest rooms and should be finished by the end of this year. As always, thank you for staying with IHG and we wish you safe future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay!

By

14 August 2016

Lovely staff although as others state hotel is a little tired.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable accommodations

By

10 August 2016

room and bedding was quite lovely in this property....great night's rest!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

04 August 2016

club

I thought this was a HIE when I booked. The room was comfortable and clean and convenient to my business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

very good service and clean hotel . the staff is very professional and very help full with every thing even if you need directions they go out of there way to help.The pool is very clean and need and the roof very comfortable and clean.The breakfast is excellent and so is the food and the service in the restaurant .

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

20 July 2016

club

Chargers for wireless devices did not work in the room

Posted byCustomerCare
28 July 2016
Dear khaki7, Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to issues with your wireless devices. Rest assured that this will be looked into and improvements will be considered to accommodate you better in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

IHG July Stay

By

20 July 2016

This hotel location is great when it comes to customer service. All my needs were met and the restaurant inside has amazing Burgers.

Read More
Read Less