Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 331 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    39

Friendly and clean

By

26 February 2017

Greeted by friendly and helpful front desk entire staff helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel overall

By

26 February 2017

Great rooms, service was excellent and the restaurant was very good

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

26 February 2017

club

The staff was wonderful, the room was extremely nice and clean so I was extremely impressed. The food was also delicious to top it off. I really enjoyed staying at this Hotel and would definitely come back and also recommend it to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

25 February 2017

platinumelite

Rooms could be cleaner. Had to wait in line to check in a long time since multiple guests were getting new rooms since the ones they had were dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Great Event Venue

By

24 February 2017

club

The updated lobby and meeting area was very nice. The price was excellent and the food was beautifully displayed and delicious too! The staff was so accommodating in being able to take on my last minute request. They took a lot of stress off me and I was able to enjoy time with my family. They took good care of us and facilitated a wonderfully memorable event.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 February 2017
Thank you for staying with us. You have lots of choices. Keep picking us. Travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Excelent Service

By

23 February 2017

club

The hotel was very clean in general, the people at the restaurant were very nice and polite, breakfast was really good, I do highly recommend the hotel if you are visiting Atlanta, easy access to main freeways and also very close to shopping centers.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

21 February 2017

club

I normally eat cereal and fruit for breakfast - cereal selection was poor - only one adult cereal - no banana or berries - only fruit was raisins - granola would have been nice - walnuts too - or pecans.

My other complaint was on the TV channel selection - No golf channel, SEC Network or ACC network or Big Ten network - there were many obscure channels available. If you want business guests or men you need to offer the Sports networks

Read More
Read Less

A Welcomed Oasis

By

21 February 2017

club

Booking challenges in Atlanta resulted in taking advantage of the Holiday Inn chain.

I was not disappointed. Very good property which I can recommend and return.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel needs to be better maintained

By

20 February 2017

I am a frequent business traveler and long time IHG Rewards Club member. I normally enjoy my stay at IHG properties. This one was ok but it needs some serious TLC.

Read More
Read Less

Exelente

By

17 February 2017

club

La cama.exelente el cuarto muy limpio. Todo perfecto

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

09 February 2017

platinumelite

Great location and neighborhood. Clean room always. Like burgers in bar. Friendly and helpful staff. We stay here most times we come to Atlanta.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
We really appreciate your comments. We try to make everyone feel at home. Come back anytime and as always, travel safe.
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

05 February 2017

This hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. They were helpful when my phone adapter got stuck in the lamp hookup and handled the situation better than any expectations I had!

Read More
Read Less