Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 1308 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    611
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    147
  • 2 Stars
    131
  • 1 Stars
    157

clean rooms

By

28 September 2021

Hotel staff was extremely friendly, but the hallaway to the hotel smelled like an illegal drug, the trash can right by the lobby door was overflowing with trash, and the guy sleeping on the lobby couch.

Read More
Read Less

Recomendable

By

24 September 2021

Atractivo y práctico. Es un hotel que recomiendo utilizar siempre

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel. It is close to restaurants, shopping, and a mall - all in walking distance to the hotel. The front desk staff during my stay were courteous and professional. The hotel is clean and beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

C.Holden

By

11 September 2021

The staff was very nice and friendly. The room was very clean and I would recommend this property to family and friends.

Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

08 September 2021

I do not recommend this hotel . Staff was not helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

08 September 2021

Bathroom had blood on the door. Staff could care LESS and no one has returned my call from management almost 2weeks later

Read More
Read Less

Decent place to stay

By

08 September 2021

I bit pricey but clean and comfortable beds. Would be nice if they added continental breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant in lobby

By

08 September 2021

My family and I really enjoyed the restaurant. Bartender and chef were very personable and the food was great. We were under the impression that there would be a free breakfast but there was not. I asked the front desk for a crib or pack and play and they didn’t have one. We noticed that the woman who works at the front desk was arguing with her boyfriend while sitting on a couch in the lobby while we were eating dinner. No towels out by the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy Customer

By

03 September 2021

club

Front desk wasn’t friendly upon arrival. The room was dirty and they left used dirty towels in there. I requested clean towels and they said they needed to wash more and will bring some after. No one ever brought towels so l went downstairs to front desk and had to grab them myself. No one ever came by the room and took trash. I didn’t feel safe because no one wore mask, not even the employees but it said they were mandated to around the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Dated

By

03 September 2021

club

Too many issues to list in the room. A broken shower handle, broken shower curtain, and slow draining tub were some of the problems. The breakfast was $14.95 but this does not include coffee or juice. I paid an additional $3.50 for coffee and a 1/2 cup refill. There was no complimentary coffee in the lobby or dining area. Ridiculous. On a positive note the room was quiet and not located next to the interstate. Don't know if this is an Atlanta issue but this level of convenience did not align with the price for the room. The Holiday Inn Express located less than a mile away is not a good alternative as it has highway noise that booms through virtually all the rooms. This stay was at the bottom of the barrel as it compares to other Holiday Inn locations that I have visited.

Read More
Read Less

Bare minimum.

By

01 September 2021

Not much in the way of services. No coffee available in the lobby for guests unless you wanted to spend $3 a cup.

Read More
Read Less

Clean an Comfortable

By

01 September 2021

Room was great and clean. Just really short staffed and wait time was really kind to check in.

Read More
Read Less