Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 403 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    202
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    44

Enjoyed

By

21 June 2017

club

I loved it awesome clean great food everyone was friendly quiet just over all an awesome place

Read More
Read Less

Nice location, nice place to stay

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express Northlake is a wonderful place to stay on your travels along I-75. It has a restaurant/bar on the premises along with the usual swimming pool and fitness center.

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

16 June 2017

club

Friendly Staff, very good location, good breakfast, clean room

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Atlanta-Northlake always makes life easy when in the area for business. Great place to stay rather a one night or several.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quality and good value property

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

Chose this Holiday Inn for its location, outdoor pool, and points needed for a reward redemption. It scored on each of these requirements!
Hotel staff very helpful and friendly, and bar area, although on the small side was perfectly adequate. Good burgers!
Very close to interstate and mall/shops which was a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

They overcharged and we're unwilling to face us

By

13 June 2017

Be careful with this place, compare your reservation with what you're being charge. These people have us 3 DIFFERENT prices while we stayed and over charged us. 2 weeks of trying to contact them to rectify and uphold our reservation prices and no answer....

Read More
Read Less

OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!!

By

12 June 2017

club

Consider this Holiday Inn a five-star customer service hotel! I was treated like royalty! The staff was incredibly attentive and responsive to any need and extremely friendly. It was a great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Atlanta Carnival Stay

By

12 June 2017

club

Friendly staff and great breakfast. The hotel is located in the center of convenient and bustling area nearby malls and lots of good restaurants. The only issue is the hotel is understaffed which impeded on some services and security. Also, carpet in outer hallways need to be replaced. Otherwise a decent and comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

08 June 2017

platinumelite

It was better than many of the other Holiday Inn Locations I frequent.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

08 June 2017

club

I just like this hotel . The staff they are the most friendliest staff , they always kept that smiling face . When I walk in there I thought I couldn't stay there because of my address but Antwon (bald head guy) he was like don't worry I got u I felt so overwhelmed because he made my day , the rooms were so clean you could have eaten off the ground everything was excellent . i just want to say thank you to all the staff for all you do excellent job well done .

Read More
Read Less

Speakers too close to guest rooms

By

08 June 2017

club

Staff was nice but could not resolve our issue. Did not hear from the General Manager concerning the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and location

By

07 June 2017

The hotel was convenient to everything I needed to access during my stay. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less