Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
73%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

3,8

на основании 1138 отзывов
73%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1138отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    546
  • 4 Звезды
    235
  • 3 Звезды
    121
  • 2 Звезды
    99
  • 1 Звезды
    137

Rude front desk clerk

By

октября 27, 2020

The front desk clerk was very rude and disrespectful

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Horrible- Do not stay here!

By

октября 26, 2020

Nasty! Third floor smelled like a sewer. Sheets were stained, carpet was nasty. Elevators were disgustingly dirty. Elevator certification expired in 3/2020 as of 10/2020 they had not been recertified, they stalled on second floor. Understaffed or the staff is hiding out somewhere. If you need to call for anything be prepared to call multiple times before you get an answer or walk down to the desk and wait in line. Kids lingering around in the lobby, assuming they were children of the staff. Staff was not professional at all.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean room and great service

By

октября 25, 2020

The hotel was in great condition and social distancing was in place. My only concern was that there were some teams staying at the property who were not wearing masks in the public areas. Overall, a good experience.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and bed customer service

By

октября 19, 2020

Bad customer service at front desk I will never go back that place and I won't recommend to my friend

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs Improvement

By

октября 18, 2020

Party place on the weekend , dirty workers during the week , place needs a huge facelift above the lobby , rooms are noisy , signs posted saying no smoking but the place always smelled of cigars and weed. Never saw any management outside of the office area in lobby , dirty floors from workers staying there tracking in climbs of dirt , several nights there was a full on party going on in the lobby .
My company put me up here otherwise I would have left .. not a restful stay . Several nights of people knocking on my door . Glad to be home .

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Stay as ALWAYS

By

октября 16, 2020

club

Holiday Inn has done it again!!! FIVE STARS ALL AROUND!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

октября 16, 2020

Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. Convenient location.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Holiday Inn with no elevator

By

октября 13, 2020

A Holiday Inn with no elevatorThis was a really sad experience we were on the fifth floor with no working elevator in the hotel and this was a Holiday Inn this was not a roadside Motel this was a holiday inn no elevator no tissue in the bathrooms and the bedsheets had not been changed we brought it to the managers attention her name is Jasmine and she refused to put any attention to anything

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Good service

By

октября 12, 2020

Overall good service. Some minor issues, but overall good stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Terrible service Junior

By

октября 07, 2020

This hotel experience was the worst of my life the staff sucks as well as the GM she's very rude the only one that actually helped us as much as she could was Kecia she was wonderful I wish we had got her from the first day but it didn't work like that we got lazy and sleeping on the job Jarvis and we got rude and disrespectful red braid sCourtney who said that she was going to request for our room to be clean and she never did we did our part as far as being a guest goes but your staff did not do their part we took the sheets down there and they like they didn't want to give us sheets or towels or anything Jarvis with his smart mouth and and Courtney with her smart mouth.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Bugs!!

By

октября 06, 2020

club

Clean better!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Place!

By

октября 05, 2020

Everything was good. Bed was comfy. Room was clean. The young lady who checked us in was also nice and pleasant. No complaints!!!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию