Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
73%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,8

baseado em 1149 avaliações
73%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1149avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    549
  • 4 Estrelas
    238
  • 3 Estrelas
    121
  • 2 Estrelas
    103
  • 1 Estrelas
    138

New clientele?

By

novembro 22, 2020

Did not feel safe. Maybe it is COVID related and will pass, but some guests looked like a rough crowd, were staying long term, were up late, and were loud. Not what I expect from a Holiday Inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not Sure I'll Return

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

First 2 days were great. Woke up on the 3rd day and also the morning of check out to the water being off in the hotel due to an issue in the 1st floor. Housekeepers were very rude after front desk told us we wouldn't be charged for another day while waiting for the water to come back on. Well at 1:30 pm the water still wasn't on and the front desk basically says leave or be charged. Don't worry about washing or brushing teeth leave and we'll give you a discount or stay and we'll charge you for another night.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok hotel if it’s all you can get.

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

The hotel has a funny smell. There is only 1 working elevator that opens on the 2nd floor no matter what. The beds are nice and comfy. Unfortunately it’s the only nice thing I have to say good about staying here. I was in rioom 402 and it’s next to the laundry, which ran all night. It literally sounded like change or ricks where being dried. The sound echoed through my room so I didn’t sleep well what all. The night shift front desk worker was so rude and made us wait over 29 min to purchase drinks and was very rude. I do not recommend staying here

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Stay

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

Overall, a good stay. I would have liked to have some sort of breakfast option regardless of Covid.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I visit often

By

novembro 09, 2020

Enjoy coming to this particular hotel. Near my family and friends and off the highway. Beds are comfy as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

Really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. No complaints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good stay

By

novembro 04, 2020

The front desk need to be instantly available.. when needed. other than that it is a good place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service

By

novembro 04, 2020

Horrible service no food service in hotel. No food pantry for snacks horrible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel stay

By

novembro 03, 2020

Nice environment, decent stay, friendly staff. My main concern was the stains and markings on the wall which were visible afar. Hallways smell somewhat like cigarette smoke. Overall decent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Option in Local Tucker Area.

By

novembro 03, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Tucker boasts a very friendly staff, efficient check-in and check-out, well maintained public areas, and a superior room service staff. Downside: Air conditioners are loud and elevators need a bit of repair.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

Very clean, Management was very professional. Room were very comfortable, just not alot of choices as to things to watch on tv. Enjoyed the stay. Staff was great. Hand sanitizer was available all through out the Hotel. Grounds was beautiful and very well keep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rude front desk clerk

By

outubro 27, 2020

The front desk clerk was very rude and disrespectful

Leia mais
Ler menos