Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1124 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1124avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    525
  • 4 Estrelas
    333
  • 3 Estrelas
    122
  • 2 Estrelas
    79
  • 1 Estrelas
    65

Bathrooms need renovation

By

maio 25, 2022

club

I have stayed in this Holiday Inn a few times over the years but my recent stay was after quite a gap. The communal areas and restaurant have been renovated and felt more modern and fresh compared to what I remembered. The room too had been modernised except.........for the bathroom. Oh dear. It was the same decor as I remember it from 10 to 15 years ago and was very tired. The sink had a crack in it, a number of floor tiles were cracked and had movement in them. The silicon sealant around the bath was old, had been poorly applied and was discoloured. The bathroom just needs a refresh like the rest of the hotel and then the whole place will be lovely. Maybe it is scheduled to be done. Breakfast was lovely. We only stayed one night as we had tickets to a concert at the AO Arena, and it is very convenient for that in that it is a 25 min walk. I will definitely stay again but would like that renovation done if possible.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very convenient stay

By

março 24, 2022

Good location staff pleasant ang great facilities
Roadworks were a problem but overall stay was good
Only complaint breakfast food cold as no warming plates switched on and plates cold.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

janeiro 09, 2022

Was there for one night, was very good, would definitely recommend this hotel
Jacob

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great experience

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

Friendly staff great food and clean atmosphere/room what more you can ask for got to say thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stop Over

By

dezembro 17, 2021

We use se this hotel around four times a year for a single night stop for my wife to enjoy shopping etc.
The hotel is well maintained and in these difficult times has open areas to make you feel safe.
It is within minutes of the city centre and the car parking is excellent at the hotel also having a disabled permit Manchester caters well many with many disabled parking bays close to the centre.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent hotel

By

dezembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

Would definitely stay again excellent amenities good location

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend in Manc at Hol Inn with the Mrs

By

dezembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

Had a great time. The staff couldn’t be better, the rooms are fine, the food is good and the location is excellent to walk to all parts of Manchester in a relatively short time or even to go to a few decent places in Salford. All in all great value for money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fine

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Fine stay, unbothered. Had no toothpaste when asked

Leia mais
Ler menos

Easy stay

By

dezembro 14, 2021

club

Great price , clean but very basic room - bathroom needed modernising

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable stay

By

dezembro 14, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel quality is overall good. Clean rooms and the bar area is modern and high standard. Convenient location for city centre. Stayed for business reasons and had a good nights sleep

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and welcoming

By

dezembro 11, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel has been refurbished since I last stayed and was a pleasant reception and bar area. Rooms were clean and fresh. Staff were fun and friendly and service was excellent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely staff shame about construction

By

dezembro 11, 2021

I think it would only be fair to warn guests that there is major construction surrounding the hotel so noise levels very high.

Leia mais
Ler menos