Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1071 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1071reviews

  • 5 Stars
    490
  • 4 Stars
    322
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    65

overall ....

By

June 27, 2021

We had a few problems with the sofa bed, after speaking to reception this was delt with at the very best it could of been at that time, and the staff were very good.
The next morning we were given a room change and complementary breakfast, which was sorted buy the new manager Anthony.
The staff could not be any more helpful or polite.
We enjoyed the stay and would certianly use that location again when in Manchester.

Read More
Read Less

Poor room with lack of service

By

June 18, 2021

I was in room 15, a room with dirty stain marks on the carpet.
The phone was not working
shower room has no soap dispenser
Though I am IHG Elite, was not been upgrade and given such bad quality room

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 17, 2021

club

Everything that the staff did was more than enough, the only reason I couldn’t give full stars was do to the fact that I didn’t sleep very well (which admittedly was not the staff or the hotels fault it was due to the weather. There was not an enormous selection available for the continental breakfast, but I’ll bear that in mind for the next time I’m away.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

June 13, 2021

Good hotel. Stayed on business and met my needs. Extractor fan in bathroom on all the time which was slightly irritating but overall fine

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Pleasant experience.

By

June 10, 2021

club

A great 2 night stay. Brilliant location, not to far away from the centre and restaurants are in close proximity.
A overall good expereience and very comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Manchester

By

June 09, 2021

Staff and food excellent.

Room was next to main air conditioning vent, very noisy.

The restaurant was not adhering to covid rules, people and children helping themselves to food and putting it back after touching it.
Some people not wearing masks when moving about in the restaurant. No signage to say masks must be worn

Read More
Read Less

Weekend trip

By

June 09, 2021

Very helpful staff. Hotel was convenient and free onsite parking which really useful. Short walk into central Manchester. Overall good value

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 07, 2021

platinumelite

Stopped here for 11 weeks on a course.staff are absolutely brilliant,rooms always cleaned to the highest standard.big thank you to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Central location with free parking

By

June 03, 2021

Overall a good stay, hotel was value for money considering it is central, clean, rooms are comfortable and quiet, and parking is ample and free.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel and staff

By

May 30, 2021

I had a great stay at this hotel. The staff were so helpful from check in to check out, I couldn’t have asked for more. Would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Service, excellent breakfast ....clean and tidy room

By

May 30, 2021

Loved the stay as everything was great. BF served was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place, value for money

By

May 28, 2021

Decent room, free parking, great location for my visit.
Excellent breakfast, bar and front of house staff.
Superb value for money.

Read More
Read Less