Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1057 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1057opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    480
  • 4 Estrellas
    320
  • 3 Estrellas
    117
  • 2 Estrellas
    75
  • 1 Estrellas
    65

great service as always

By

19 abril 2021

Staff very attentive and made sure everything was ok. Room whilst small was clean and no issues with bathroom etc. Food was great and breakfast was delivered on time all fresh and hot. Always look for a Holiday Inn, great service and good rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay

By

05 abril 2021

platinumelite

Fantastic hotel with great helpful and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 marzo 2021

My stay was comfortable. We went on business but the receptionist was a little rude when we first arrived and she couldn't really sort out our issue. But the next morning on speaking to the day manager our issue was sorted out immediately. So kudos to the day manager (sorry didn't get his name) for helping us sort out the issue and being so patient as well. I will most definitely recommend this hotel. This is the only hotel I stay in when I'm on business.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value overnight stay

By

25 marzo 2021

Room spacious clean and fresh . Due to Covid extra information regarding dining etc given by friendly receptionist on arrival. All staff very helpful and friendly. Dinner and breakfast delivered to room due to Covid restrictions. Both meals piping hot and delicious. Great value for money all round .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Comfortable stay

By

25 marzo 2021

I travelled for business and the staff was amazing, facilitated us fully, the rooms were clean. The hotel was extremely compliant with the SOPs for the protection of the staff and guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tania's stay

By

01 marzo 2021

The room was lovely but noisy as next to a busy road into Manchester and next to a fire station.

I prefer a king size bed to the double bed which is provided.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fabulous!

By

07 febrero 2021

club

Perfect location, facilties, polute staff and value for money
Best hotel food I have experienced

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our one night stay at Manchester West

By

05 enero 2021

We arrived Christmas day afternoon (2020) and stayed one night and left after breakfast on Boxing Day. Obviously during this time of Covid-19 things are a bit different. We found the staff very friendly and helpful which made for a better stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The only things that get a lower rating were that the bathroom had a few cracked tiles and the air conditioning unit about the door was broken and hanging down. We were in a room at the back overlooking the railway track - this could possibly be noisy if the trains were running. We also had a vent pipe outside our window which made a noise. We had the window open ajar but it did not disturb out night's sleep. The room was clean, tidy and comfortable. We will be staying again some time in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 diciembre 2020

I always stay as I need to travel once a month. I will stay no other place but at Holiday Inn Manchester West. The staff is friendly and caring. The breakfast is delicious and the chefs go over and above their duty for us. The staff is friendly and accommodating and do their best to make our stay comfortable. This hotel is my home away from home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

23 diciembre 2020

club

Lovely I enjoyed my stay whilst working in Manchester

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

15 diciembre 2020

club

Manchester Holiday Inn Liverpool Street is a pleasant stay with great staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need to Be there

By

12 diciembre 2020

Due to work requirements
I have used this hotel a lot over the last 6-8 months and the staff victor and all the team are a credit to the owners and Holiday inn franchise having recommended and being used by co colleagues now speaks volumes for all associated with this hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información