Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1050 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1050avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    473
  • 4 Étoiles
    320
  • 3 Étoiles
    117
  • 2 Étoiles
    75
  • 1 Étoiles
    65

Our one night stay at Manchester West

By

janvier 05, 2021

We arrived Christmas day afternoon (2020) and stayed one night and left after breakfast on Boxing Day. Obviously during this time of Covid-19 things are a bit different. We found the staff very friendly and helpful which made for a better stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The only things that get a lower rating were that the bathroom had a few cracked tiles and the air conditioning unit about the door was broken and hanging down. We were in a room at the back overlooking the railway track - this could possibly be noisy if the trains were running. We also had a vent pipe outside our window which made a noise. We had the window open ajar but it did not disturb out night's sleep. The room was clean, tidy and comfortable. We will be staying again some time in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

décembre 27, 2020

I always stay as I need to travel once a month. I will stay no other place but at Holiday Inn Manchester West. The staff is friendly and caring. The breakfast is delicious and the chefs go over and above their duty for us. The staff is friendly and accommodating and do their best to make our stay comfortable. This hotel is my home away from home.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

décembre 23, 2020

club

Lovely I enjoyed my stay whilst working in Manchester

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

décembre 15, 2020

club

Manchester Holiday Inn Liverpool Street is a pleasant stay with great staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Need to Be there

By

décembre 12, 2020

Due to work requirements
I have used this hotel a lot over the last 6-8 months and the staff victor and all the team are a credit to the owners and Holiday inn franchise having recommended and being used by co colleagues now speaks volumes for all associated with this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

staff awesome, food poor

By

décembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

the staff are all really good, very friendly with nothing to much for them,
Unfortunately(and partially due to lockdown possibly) the food was somewhat hit and miss

En savoir plus
Réduire

room service food

By

décembre 04, 2020

Excellent room service food . big thank you to the kitchen staff.


After a long day at work being able to relax in your room knowing that your food will be of great quality makes all the difference.

well done .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Wasn’t a great experience.

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Wasn’t a great experience, lots of noice from room. Room was unclean and seemed grotty. Staff weren’t very helpful. We encountered an issue from the start as were accused of not paying for breakfast on arrival when we had. The only good things was the breakfast once I had proven that we did in fact pay for it! Would highly recommend the hotel to redo the rooms as they needs lots of work done to them. Wasn’t good value for money and wouldn’t recommend and won’t be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

novembre 02, 2020

The staff are the best thing about this Hotel - they are friendly and helpful.
The rooms are good value at the moment and are spacious and clean but could do with improved sound insultation.
The corridors are a little tired and need refurbishment.
The Breakfasts are great and reasonable value but the evening meals have a limited selection and not great value either in quality or quantity.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

Hotel experience was really good staff were friend and nice. Only problem was we had a toddler and due to uncomfortable cot bed as there wasn't bedding available 1st night was difficult. But they helped to try resolve this next night. And for the same reason 3 * for relaxing as toddler was unhappy and not much there for them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service and Location

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

The check in was very quick. Great location, value for money especially with the free parking. Staff were very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

The room was clean and comfortable. But there was no sound proof, you can hear other guests entering and going out of their rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Manchester West

By

octobre 12, 2020

A good hotel, puts other Holiday Inn's I have stayed at in the shade.

En savoir plus
Réduire