Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1043 avis
80%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1043avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    468
  • 4 Étoiles
    319
  • 3 Étoiles
    116
  • 2 Étoiles
    75
  • 1 Étoiles
    65

Wasn’t a great experience.

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Wasn’t a great experience, lots of noice from room. Room was unclean and seemed grotty. Staff weren’t very helpful. We encountered an issue from the start as were accused of not paying for breakfast on arrival when we had. The only good things was the breakfast once I had proven that we did in fact pay for it! Would highly recommend the hotel to redo the rooms as they needs lots of work done to them. Wasn’t good value for money and wouldn’t recommend and won’t be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

novembre 02, 2020

The staff are the best thing about this Hotel - they are friendly and helpful.
The rooms are good value at the moment and are spacious and clean but could do with improved sound insultation.
The corridors are a little tired and need refurbishment.
The Breakfasts are great and reasonable value but the evening meals have a limited selection and not great value either in quality or quantity.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel

By

octobre 19, 2020

club

Hotel experience was really good staff were friend and nice. Only problem was we had a toddler and due to uncomfortable cot bed as there wasn't bedding available 1st night was difficult. But they helped to try resolve this next night. And for the same reason 3 * for relaxing as toddler was unhappy and not much there for them.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service and Location

By

octobre 12, 2020

club

The check in was very quick. Great location, value for money especially with the free parking. Staff were very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

The room was clean and comfortable. But there was no sound proof, you can hear other guests entering and going out of their rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday Inn Manchester West

By

octobre 12, 2020

A good hotel, puts other Holiday Inn's I have stayed at in the shade.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely hotel.

By

octobre 10, 2020

club

The staff are extremely friendly, the hotel standard of cleanliness is excellent. Food is perfect, not had one problem with this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean and felt safe

By

septembre 28, 2020

club

I’ve stayed at this hotel a few times for business but this visit exceeded all my expectations, I was a little nervous due to the current pandemic and coming from a small village into the city but I felt very safe throughout my stay and I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel, especially the room I stayed in. Staff were very attentive and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff

By

septembre 25, 2020

club

Nice welcome, good food , room next to railway track a no no as noisy

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent experience

By

septembre 23, 2020

Really enjoyed our stay. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fab staff

By

septembre 23, 2020

club

Very helpful friendly staff room was clean and comfy bed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very good. Clean and comfortable. Pleasant staff with personality.

By

septembre 22, 2020

All of the staff were excellent and most helpful. Nothing would be too much trouble.

Some of the food was very nice,and I would recommend to check out the specials menu every evening. Breakfast was consistently decent, especially the pastries which are fresh out of the oven.

I enjoyed sitting in the lounge with the big TV and all the football you want to watch, along with a decent enough selection at the bar.

The beds are very comfortable, rooms are very clean and both bath and showers are nice enough. Although, the shower can be a bit like acupuncture if it's on full blast.

I wish all the best to everybody that I've met at the Holiday Inn.

Thanks,

Alex

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

septembre 20, 2020

platinumelite

Staff are excellent. Rooms are clean could perhaps do with a spot of redecorating beds are really comfy. Limited choice of menu but there are daily specials

En savoir plus
Réduire