由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預訂
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預訂
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論
每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。
79%
推薦此物業

整體經驗

4

根據 953 評論
79%
推薦此物業

Ratings Breakdown

953評論

  • 5 星級
    416
  • 4 星級
    295
  • 3 星級
    110
  • 2 星級
    73
  • 1 星級
    59

Great staff

By

十二月 04, 2019

club

The Holiday Inn organisation should be very proud of the staff in this hotel as I couldn’t fault them

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Highly recommended

By

十二月 03, 2019

Everything you’d expect from a Holiday Inn, low cost yet parking on site, large room which was very clean and had everything we needed. Staff were excellent, friendly, helpful and accommodating at all times. My only issue which is minor was the lack of bedside plugs but it didn’t affect my stay. I’ll certainly book again.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

A welcome break

By

十二月 03, 2019

Comfortable and convenient for access into Manchester
Well located with good adequate services and excellent staff

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Satisfied customer

By

十二月 01, 2019

Comfortable bed, friendly staff and good service. Taxi service was good and immediate.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Poor food and “chef” doesn’t know about allergies.

By

十一月 28, 2019

club

The evening menu quality is is very poor. The kitchen staff need further training as the “chef” struggled to cook a steak medium rare and did not seem to understand the what a dairy allergy is. Luckily the waitress was on the ball.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Lovely staff

By

十一月 26, 2019

club

Lovely staff in all areas of the hotel, could you please purchase some phone chargers as I had forgotten my charger and had no way to charge my phone which I needed for business reasons luckily a very helpful fellow Customer heard me ask at the reception and loaned me theirs,the overall experience was wonderful just little touches needed but not essential

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

tranquillo e pulito

By

十一月 25, 2019

hotel in posizione tranquilla, si può raggiungere il centro (o l'università di salford) con gli autobus a 300 metri dall'hotel.
forse un po' decentrato ed il tragitto a piedi non è dei migliori ma in compenso la qualità del sonno è ottima perché c'è uno splendido silenzio! le stanze sono confortevoli, il letto comodo ed i cuscino perfetti. fantastico il bollitore ed internet funzionante. l'unica cosa negativa è stato il bagno con un lavandino decisamente piccolo ed un po' freddino per la mancanza di riscaldamento. migliorerei anche le porte delle stanze per renderle più insonorizzate

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great location, very pleasant stay

By

十一月 24, 2019

A good hotel in a great location, the staff are very friendly and accommodating too

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Very comfortabe stay

By

十一月 22, 2019

platinumelite

Great customer service. Rooms clean, warm and comfortable.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Comfortable bed

By

十一月 22, 2019

club

Great value. Clean comfortable excellent breakfast

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Great staff, needs decorating

By

十一月 21, 2019

Staff were great. Corridors and rooms need decorating urgently. Some rooms very noisy due to external air conditioning units and bar.

閱讀較多
閱讀較少

Staff friendly,food good

By

十一月 19, 2019

First time I have stopped at this particular hotel would definitely use again

閱讀較多
閱讀較少