Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 1879 avaliações
76%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1879avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    904
  • 4 Estrelas
    447
  • 3 Estrelas
    218
  • 2 Estrelas
    137
  • 1 Estrelas
    173

Overall 100

By

janeiro 21, 2022

club

I really liked the rooftop bar and restaurant they had there the bartender was friendly and cool who made his own signature drinks and the food was good and affordable. Hotel staff was nice and the location and place overall was perfect.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bed bugs

By

janeiro 13, 2022

One of the worst hotels ever they need to tear down that building and start over everything was out dated like 1980 the hallway smells awful, and I think people live there permanently beware stay at your own rick

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good room, slow dining

By

janeiro 07, 2022

platinumelite

The room was average with a comfortable bed… though the top sheet was scrunched all the way at the bottom of the bed when we arrived…very odd.
They allowed us an early check-in, which was very nice.

It’s a hotel airport, so we were woken up at 5 am by the early flighters with lots of door slamming and loud talking.

We had dinner on the 9th floor bar.
Service was exceedingly slow.

The free airport shuttle was nice and prompt.

Leia mais
Ler menos

BAD experience.

By

dezembro 23, 2021

I have been a SPIRE ELITE of IHG Group for a very long time now. I have been to many hotels in almost all parts of the America. When I visited this hotel I was dissatisfied by the behavior of the staff. They were RUDE. No Hospitality, complete opposite of what comfort looks like. I with my family were completely tired and there was no welcoming attitude. These kind of staff members are the reason why people choose not to stay in good hotels. It does impact the reputation of the group of hotels. I do expect the hotel to take necessary action in regards to what I have experienced.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

By

dezembro 23, 2021

I have been staying in a lot of hotels and I can say that I have been completely satisfied with the hospitality and service provided by the hotel. I am always very happy to be a part of Holiday Inn Express. In my near future Holiday Inn will be my first choice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clanging in pipes above our room at 12:30 AM

By

dezembro 23, 2021

club

We were looking for a place to layover to get some sleep between our first flight to Miami, which arrived at 10:30 PM, and our next, which was to leave at 7:40 AM. Rented two rooms side by side

We got to bed around 12:00 midnight, and almost immediately heard like a pounding or clanging.

every 5 or 10 minutes it would repeat, just as we were about to fall asleep. Called down to front desk, nothing changed.

Called back to front desk, they said that they sent someone but didn't hear anything. I told them I wasn't imagining it. Went back to bed and then someone knocked on our door to tell us that he didn't hear anything. By this time it was 1:00 AM. Finally another employee walked by the gentlemen and told him that they were cleaning drains above. Who cleans drains at 1:00 AM in the morning. It was hard to get to sleep after that. We lost an hour trying to convince the staff that there was a problem.

The shuttle over was very slow. The van was full, yet the driver inexplicably stopped at one of the terminal doors for 15 minutes; with the A/C shut off. I will not stay at this Holiday Inn again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location, excellent service.

By

dezembro 20, 2021

I had an overnight stay here. The staff were very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable. I had an issue with the coffeemaker and it was immediately replaced by housekeeping. The internet was fast and I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here after travelling by air for over 48 hours and connecting at several airports. I finally got a much needed and comfortable night’s sleep.
I didn’t have to wait long for the shuttle to/from the airport as it ran every 30 mins or so. The hotel is very close to the airport so that was also a plus.
At first I was sceptical about booking here, based on several previous reviews, but I got here and it was nothing like what others experienced. I will definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again. Thank you.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn- Miami ❤️

By

dezembro 20, 2021

Check in and out was Easy. Staff polite and friendly, restaurant food was delicious, pool was clean and fitness room was decent size..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn stop-over

By

dezembro 19, 2021

Perfect location and great hotel staff, very close to Miami Int.Airport and perfect step to introduce you in a city.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good transit hotel, very comfy bed

By

dezembro 18, 2021

Good transit hotel. After making a phone call got picked up from hotel shuttle bus zone by the hotel's shuttle bus. Check in to hotel was run by 1 person so there was a little queue of people off the bus as it was late but the lady on the desk was very nice and I would say quick. Room spacious and bed extremely comfy, powerful hot shower. Aircon worked fine. Coffee machine not great. Check out and shuttle back to the airport next day was good and easy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great overall experience

By

dezembro 16, 2021

This was one of the best hotels I have stayed at. I would definitely return.

Leia mais
Ler menos

The room was comfortable, clean and quiet.

By

dezembro 15, 2021

platinumelite

My room was clean, inviting and quiet. The hotel offered a connection to very convenient shuttle service from the hotel to the cruise port. There were a variety of food options at the hotel. The shuttle service from the airport to the hotel was included and convenient.

Leia mais
Ler menos