Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

3,9

en fonction de 1897 avis
76%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1897avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    912
  • 4 Étoiles
    452
  • 3 Étoiles
    220
  • 2 Étoiles
    138
  • 1 Étoiles
    175

Comfort and convenience whilst in transit

By

juin 29, 2022

Good hotel - great service, bar/restaurant with a beautiful view, comfortable room, great value. Definitely recommended for those transiting through MIA.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The environment was comfortable and received outstanding service.

By

juin 28, 2022

This hotel is reasonably priced and very comfortable. The only issue I wish the hotel to address, is that some of the housekeepers do not speak English.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lost in translation

By

juin 18, 2022

My wife and I stayed at this property the night before getting on a carnival cruise The Lobby was nice and organized. The desk staff was nice. Upon entry into the room I was not impressed. The paint was pealing on the walls, room had a very oldish feeling and the room smelled like cigarettes. the bed was not very comfortable. My wife called down and asked about switching rooms and she was told that this room was apart of the new hotel and they were fully booked. I than got on the phone and spoke with the manger and than all of a sudden a different room was available. We were moved to a different room which was in the main building, the room was nice smelled clean and the beds were comfortable . Upon entry I was very happy and got what I expected. The stay was nice and the next morning we took the free shuttle to the airport before taking the bus to the carnival port. Only major complaint was that after getting dropped at airport the shuttle driver demanded a tip. Funny part is had he not demanded a tip he would have gotten one, but he he stuck out his hand to my self and said give me tip.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Affordable and clean!

By

juin 18, 2022

We booked this hotel for our layover in miami, little did i know it would be much more than that. Our flight in the morning was canceled and everyone at the airport seemed to have thought of booking a room. Luckily we already had our reservation and got in quick! The staff was great, the room was clean and it was quiet for our stay. Would definitely stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect Hotel for Overnight Stay Near Miami International Airport

By

juin 13, 2022

We were traveling to and from Europe and needed a hotel near Miami International. With the free shuttle, affordable room prices, great restaurant with a wonderful view, free, extensive breakfast, and a nice pool, we couldn't have asked for more.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service!

By

juin 11, 2022

I must begin by mentioning Ronald at the front desk ! Outstanding would be an understatement! Professional, courteous and attentive to the smallest details to make this stay PERFECT! I would expect this level of service at a high end, 5 Star Intercontinental Hotel Resort , but not so much at an airport Holiday Inn. Ronald provided 5 Star + service!

Departing the next day, yet again a 5 star front desk agent, I believe her name was Kayla, warm, sincere and went above and beyond assisting our group to checkout and get us to the airport without delay!

All I can say is this hotel staff was IMPRESSIVE! The room was neat, clean, and comfortable….but I’m still in shock that an airport Holiday Inn in Miami was able to impress this well seasoned Diamond Elite traveler !

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the greatest stays

By

juin 09, 2022

The front desk staff at this hotel seem to be in conflict with what "Customer Service" actually means. Very lazy! I got the impression these people were not happy with their jobs and this created an uncomfortable environment for me. Good luck getting a receipt for your stay as laziness will kick in there as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fast Shuttle, Great Property

By

mai 29, 2022

Very Clean and comfortable property. Shuttle was quick and efficient to and from the airport. Bed was comfortable and shower was large with glass enclosure and plenty of water pressure.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great for flying out of Miami

By

mai 23, 2022

My only disappointment was that I was not recognized as a platinum member and when I asked about it was told that since I booked through a third party I wouldn't be recognized. Not good

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Staff and Restaurant/Club

By

mai 20, 2022

The front desk staff was so nice! The hotel itself is a little worn down and could be cleaner, but the staff and the restaurant and club on the top floor was excellent. Great location as well! If you visit Miami, its a hotel for grown up fun!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tba

By

mai 11, 2022

Coffee shop in lobby not open until 9am! So stuck with only one coffee each in room's Kurig. Got more at restaurant at top but not too good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the 24/7 airport shuttle

By

mai 04, 2022

Great stay for overnight to early flight, clean room, early check in & good food at restaurant. The airport shuttle service was spectacular, 24/7 shuttle got us to our early 6AM flight at the Miami international airport. Front desk service was nice

En savoir plus
Réduire