Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 508 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    135
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    38

Free Parking

By

12 July 2016

club

Stayed here the night before an international departure from MIA. Hotel offers up to 7 nights of free parking so the cost of the room was balanced by the savings of not having to pay parking at the airport. Hotel shuttle service to airport was convenient. Very friendly staff, nice room, good amenities, and close to the airport (5 min to departure gates). Restaurant is nice with great views, just be aware that the tip is already included on the bill.. I would recommend this hotel to friends/family.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are glad that you liked our complimentary parking facility, shuttle service and our convenient location close to the airport which was perfect for your needs. It is also great to read that you were impressed with our friendly associates, on-site restaurant and your well-equipped accommodation as well. We truly appreciate you recommending us, and hope to see you again soon. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

08 July 2016

club

Highly recommended to stay. If you want to be close to the airport, this will be your best place to stay in Miami.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
On behalf of the entire team at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport, thank you for staying at our hotel and for recommending us! We are glad your visit was a comfortable one and you enjoyed the convenience of our close proximity to the airport. Thank you for your wonderful remarks, and we hope to serve you again on your next visit to Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

04 July 2016

club

The room has a great view of the airport and surrounding area. The bathroom could use some improvements. Bed was comfortable. The a/c was a little noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are glad you were comfortable at our hotel and you enjoyed the view from your room. We appreciate your observation regarding the bathrooms and apologize for the disruptions you experienced due to the noise from your air conditioning unit. We have asked our engineering team to ensure it is working properly. We value your business and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent and caring staff always trying to accomadate and please.

By

03 July 2016

I would like to say all the staff including Ronald and Walter the check in staff are always accomodating and very friendly and helpful and welcoming. Maria at the checkout desk in the morning she is so friendly, pleasant and helpful and accomodating. Thanks to all three. and the bar restaurant staff is awesome upstaires in the bar restaurant the 9th floorl at El Mirador. The two name is Austin and Alain.
Thnaks to this staff I will always cvome back.
Thanks IHG

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you for your awesome feedback! We are very pleased your stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport was so enjoyable. I am very fortunate to have such a great team committed to making sure all our guests feel at home. Thank you for appreciating their efforts. They will be happy to know they made a difference during your stay. Thank you for being our guest, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall Hotel

By

02 July 2016

Not recommended... room is in bad condition... Will stay away next visit

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. If there is anything I can do to make this right for you, please contact me at your convenience Regards Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

28 June 2016

very good. Used this hotel for over 20 years and always served my expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for being our loyal guest and for letting us know that once again you had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. Your inspiring words have certainly encouraged our entire team as they continue to provide enhanced services to our guests. It was great to have you here, and we look forward to many more visits from you in the future. Wish you safe travels. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family suite

By

28 June 2016

club

I reserved the family suite package to park and cruise that also included transportation to the port. I was told that there is an additional charge for more than 2 people in the room and also transportation is only included for 2 people. Why call it a family room if you are going to charge extra for more than 2 people. Just felt a little nickel and dimed when I was already paying more for the larger room. Beyond that, the accommodations were nice. Didn't hear much noise from the airport. The restaurant was nice. The transportation to and from the port was quick and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport and for writing a five-star review. We are happy that you liked your accommodations, our on-site restaurant and efficient shuttle service which was perfect for your needs. However, we are sorry that you were unhappy with the extra charges and the inconvenience it might have caused. We hope this did not overshadow your otherwise positive stay with us and that you will consider staying at our hotel again in the future. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel near airport

By

27 June 2016

club

The hotel and room were nice the bed was comfortable and the wifi was good, my only complaint was that the bathroom was dated it needs to be remodeled.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are glad that you liked your accommodation, our Wi-Fi service and convenient location close to the airport. We also appreciate your observations for our bathroom and have taken a note of it. We hope this did not overshadow your otherwise positive stay with us and that you will consider staying at our hotel again in the future. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excelente calidad y servicio

By

25 June 2016

muchas gracias como siempre muy conforme con los hoteles Holiday inn. un solo tema fue el equipo de aire acondicionado con alguna falla ruidoso ( como si tocaran las aspas con algo). volveremos para disfrutar del hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for being loyal towards our brand and we're glad you chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are honored by your kind remarks which let us know we are on target in meeting our goals for guest satisfaction. However, please accept our apologies for the disruptions you experienced with your air conditioning unit. We have asked our engineering team to ensure it is working properly. It was a pleasure to host you, and we look forward to serving you better in the future. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION AND SERVICE

By

22 June 2016

Great location next to airport and mayor highways. Great service, clean and all amenities. Great price.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Thank you for your wonderful feedback about the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are thrilled to read that our proximity to the airport and highways was perfect for your needs. We are committed to providing our guests with exceptional service and immaculate facilities, so we are glad you were so happy with your stay and that you found our hotel to be a great value. I will share your remarks with my team, and we hope to have the pleasure of serving you again soon!! Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quick Overnight Stay

By

20 June 2016

Due to aircraft mechanical issues, I was "vouchered" to stay at this hotel. It's not the most modern; but, the experience was fine. I had an early flight the next day. The front desk personnel were outstanding. Soon as myself and the other "missed flight" personnel arrived, we were immediately given keys and sent to our rooms. Shuttle service was arranged for the next day.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
Thank you for your nice feedback about your short stay! We are very pleased your visit to the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport was comfortable and that you loved the exceptional service you received from our desk team. We are also glad to hear that our shuttle service was perfect for your needs. I am very fortunate to have such a great team committed to making sure all our guests feel at home. Thank you for appreciating their efforts. Thanks for being our guest and hope we have the opportunity to host you again on your next visit to Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

See previous comments

By

20 June 2016

club

see previous comments
Guillermo the shuttle driver was to political with his comments
The hotel needs updating
the elevators are tooo slow and old
there was not free coffee during the day

Posted byHotelStaff
24 June 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel and for providing your feedback. We truly apologize for the service issues you had and that you were unhappy with our elevators. We have shared your concerns with our team to ensure these service issues are not repeated. We also appreciate your observations for our property and other amenities. Please know that what you experienced is not the norm and we would love for you to give us another try so we can make it up to you. Thanks again for being our guest. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less