Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1475 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    733
  • 4 Stars
    359
  • 3 Stars
    169
  • 2 Stars
    99
  • 1 Stars
    115

Great hotel! Great experience!

By

01 August 2020

The room and bathroom were clean. The bed was amazing! I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

31 July 2020

club

The hotel is conveniently located and was available during this time of Corona virus crisis. Also the restaurant was open for dinner and breakfast. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

29 July 2020

It is difficult to give full reviews during a time when the majority of the hotel is operating at bare minimums. But, the staff is friendly. The bus didn't pick up where the front desk said it would. Not a big deal except where I waited had poor coverage from the rain. Overall, nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Second Stay, Same Exceptional Experiences

By

14 July 2020

The room was clean.View was Amazing, and the staff were very Professional!

Read More
Read Less

pass by hotel, not an standard Holiday inn

By

04 July 2020

not a standard holiday inn, room smelled funny, no closet, beds and pillows were standard HI, bath was to little.

would recommend for 1 night but not for more than that stay.

Read More
Read Less

Week stay.

By

03 July 2020

First and foremost I would like to say when I book this hotel online they said they would have a $50 deposit and it ended up being $100 when we got there. Second when I got into the room after arriving I went to go take a shower and the water was cold. I called the front desk guy told him the water
was cold he said they would be working on it but there’s nothing they can do for now. There were three separate occasions that happened that the water ended up being cold. Another issue I had was housekeeping came into my room without asking me and cleaned up the room through away all of her breakfast That we just bought. We wan to the local Walmart and came back with all of our food gone. They couldn’t fix it that day because the breakfast was closed by the time we got back. My fiancé called the front desk to complain and the front Dest lady says what do you want us to do it’s in the trash now you can’t get it . She noted the the maid cleaned the room but there was no breakfast, I asked her if she wanted to see our recipe because why would we lie?? The manager gave us a free breakfast for ONE meal and not both of the meals. I would never stay here and I would never recommend it to anyone. I end up staying longer in Florida than what I had booked here but I decided to book with another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

30 June 2020

I had a very relaxing stay, I come basically every weekend to relax and clear my mind.

Read More
Read Less

Great price and nice rooms

By

25 June 2020

club

I love the customer service it was excellent, very patient and helpful when needed to extend stay . Very polite and generous

Read More
Read Less

Estadía corta

By

22 June 2020

Se podría recomendar para estadía corta sin familia

Read More
Read Less

MIA Airport

By

20 June 2020

club

Terrible experience, no hot water to take a shower, hotel staff was indifferent when the situation was brought to their attention

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

08 June 2020

club

The front desk staff was very serviceable. The room service as well as the restaurant were great. I left with no complaints'.
They provided us with inforation to and from locations of interest .

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad

By

28 May 2020

Un hotel bastante tranquilo para descansar. Lo utilice para esperar un vuelo de conexion.

Read More
Read Less