Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1848 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1848reviews

  • 5 Stars
    889
  • 4 Stars
    442
  • 3 Stars
    215
  • 2 Stars
    135
  • 1 Stars
    167

Holiday Inn Miami Airport

By

26 November 2021

A very tired hotel which could do with a major refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

My experiences both good and bad

By

25 November 2021

club

Best quesadillas! And I could stay to eat in the restaurant even though it was closing time. My flight was late and getting out of the airport was both a very long and ridiculously tiring experience— so their kindness was greatly appreciated! Unfortunately for you, and for me, if I have the choice, I will NEVER again fly into or out of Miami Airport. It is the worst airport in the US, in my opinion. And I have had at least 4 terrible experiences with it— tho this was the absolute worst! (I never went through Customs due to lack of signs or helpers- and no one said anything!)

Read More
Read Less

Buena estadía

By

25 November 2021

El hotel está bien,le falta un poco de mantenimiento

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Stay - No Sleep

By

24 November 2021

If you want a good night sleep stay off the 8th floor.

I was in a room across from the elevator.

The ninth flight is a night club that plays loud music till 2 am.

Plus I was given a n adjoining room with loud people till 5 am.

I would never stay here again!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good place for an overnight stay

By

23 November 2021

platinumelite

If you are looking for a comfortable place for the night.. like an night prior to a cruise or a flight into Miami... this hotel is nice. Yes, it is older.. but it was clean and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and made you feel welcome. The beds were fantastic for a great nights sleep. It's quiet, but close to the airport. Free shuttles, restaurant and bar on premise. Nice place for the night before a cruise or to chill after a long day of travel.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise Time

By

22 November 2021

Room was clean, staff was friendly, airport shuttle was timely and reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

21 November 2021

Conveniently located near Miami airport. Sound proofing good so minimal noise from planes taking off. Standard room generous size but bathroom tiny! Restaurant on top floor good for a basic meal for the weary traveler. Nice breakfast buffet. Double check if you want late checkout. When we arrived we were told we could have the room til 2. Next morning I stopped at the front desk to confirm late check out had been noted and I was told we had to vacate by 1PM or we would be charged for a second day. Not a big deal because we had a light lunch from the lobby kiosk.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

20 November 2021

The hotel was fine for an overnight stay between flights. Friendly staff, nice dinner.
Recommend putting a water cooler in the gym.
Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

19 November 2021

Comfortable room and excellent service , close to the airport with shutle

Read More
Read Less

Mejor calidad de servicio

By

18 November 2021

Cuando llegamos nos atendieron en la recepción, para guardar las maletas, no nos dieron ninguna contraseña para recogerlas, la atención no fue buena. cuando hice el check in en la noche Percy nos atendio bien. La experiencia en la habitación no fue buena, dado que no es insonorizada y se escuchan los aviones y el trafico vehicular fuertemente, la ducha no servia y ademas era muy pequeña.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Hotel

By

18 November 2021

Buena ubicación, excelente desayuno , buena disposición del personal en general

Read More
Read Less

Estancia para regresar a casa después de un crucero

By

18 November 2021

Disfrutamos del último día en Miami llegar al hotel después del crucero poder dejar las cosas y pasear por Miami al regresar un delicioso descanso gracias a la maravillosa cama sabanas y almohadas.

Muy temprano termina la experiencia con una excelente puntualidad en el traslado en cortesía al aeropuerto.

Read More
Read Less