Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 677 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

677reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    47

Great service but terrible room.

By

June 27, 2017

club

I appreciate the great service I received at this location unfortunately the rooms were terribly outdated and had a terrible stench to them. The same picture was hung in the rooms three times. The bathroom had mold in some of the cracks and crevices. This location is in terrible need of an update. The elevators were broken so i had to carry heavy luggage and groceries up stairs. My mom walks with a cane and also struggled upstairs. The breakfast was the worst I ever had. Runny liquid eggs and leathery bacon. I'm completely disappointed with how much I paid.

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

June 25, 2017

club

Excellent,
staff friendly , helpful, great attitude

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was good, when visiting Miami airport hotel. Nice room, good restaurant very good location

Read More
Read Less

Sleepover in Miami!

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

I had a very relaxing stray , and other than the cab driver stiffing me by driving around the corner to get to the airport the stay was very pleasant!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay.

By

June 21, 2017

club

I had a very good experience at this hotel for the price I paid. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom clean. I was expecting free breakfast like in others hotels of the same chain that I had stay but it was not provided. I only stay one night before my cruise and took the shuttle to Miami port. The shuttle was on time and the driver very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great pre-cruise stay!

By

June 21, 2017

platinumelite

With all the amenities and availability of shuttle and cruise parking, this hotel is the perfect place to stay before taking a cruise.

Read More
Read Less

Um bom hotel

By

June 19, 2017

club

Bem localizado mas bastante barulhento devido ao aeroporto muito proximo e pelo fato de o hotel estar bem no cruzamento de duas rodovias. Mas o quarto eh bom com cama confortavel e a equipe de atendimento eh bem eficiente e amavel.

Read More
Read Less

Cruise One Night Stay

By

June 18, 2017

Hotel was great for airport shuttle (free) and next transport to cruise terminal via a 3rd party ($10). The hotel is kind of isolated from restaurants for a quick meal.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Service

By

June 17, 2017

As soon as I got my room I noticed the shower was broken so I asked for someone to check it, after waiting for a long time, I decided to go back to the lobby to ask again. One of the ladies from the front desk came back to my room with me, could not fix the shower but gave me some tape so I could fix it myself. I asked for another room and was told the hotel was completely booked. Very disappointed with the service.

Read More
Read Less

Todo genial

By

June 14, 2017

club

Todo espectacular. La habitación, las instalaciones, LA ATENCION. Necesité pasta de dientes y gel de afeitar y me lo dieron GRATIS. Me encantó la estadía

Read More
Read Less

The Family Suite

By

June 13, 2017

I would not recommend the "family suite" that sleeps 8. there is only one small bathroom. Also, when we visited, the elevator to the 9th floor (second building) was not functioning, causing us to use the stair case to get to our room. We had 18 pieces of luggage and a stroller.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 12, 2017

Would recommend to a friend or family. Food could have been better. I ordered the hot wings for my entire family and received barbecue wings. When I called to complain she said that was the way they came and I could not change them. They were totally not buffalo wings which she implied. Breakfast was very mediocre.

Read More
Read Less