Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1636 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    800
  • 4 Stars
    391
  • 3 Stars
    185
  • 2 Stars
    118
  • 1 Stars
    142

The best

By

April 27, 2021

Everything was excellent, the attention was incomparable

Read More
Read Less

Fine but hair in tub

By

April 27, 2021

Hotel was fine. Looked a little dirty outside and in lobby/hallways but room was relatively clean. Tub did not drain quickly. I opened up the drain and saw a bunch of hair. I assume the cleaning crew noticed the slow draining while they cleaned the tub and didn't get the hair out. Parking lot was half empty the whole time I was there which was great but on my last night there the parking lot was inexplicably full. It was so full that people were parking against curbs. I had to park against a random curb in the parking lot too. This was around 11:30. I went back down at 1am to see if there was a spot available and the parking lot had a lot of spaces available. It was very strange. Overall the hotel is ok. Not great. Not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

April 27, 2021

Convenient to Airport, Free Parking, Breakfast on site, Car Rental onsite, Restaurant on site is good, just request less salt if you are salt sensitive.

Read More
Read Less

I recommend this hotel

By

April 26, 2021

Everything was perfect I recommend this hotel to anyone that want to come down to Miami.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

I am a IHG member and stay at IHG hotels 99% of my travel. This hotel was not the best. The beds were comfortable, and the bathroom was clean, and it’s convenient to the airport, but getting in and out can be hard. The rooms are in desperate need of an upgrade, when I left for dinner, there was vomit on the elevator, I took the stairs. I can in around 11:00 from dinner and asked the front desk for bottled water, the desk said I would have to use the vending machine which was fine, but only 4 of the nine floors vending machine worked, and the rest of our is water. I called the front desk and they said they’re bar is privately owned and was closed, but the tap water was safe to drink. The staff was actually very friendly, but I expected more from and IHG property since I stay there mainly when I travel for business. I understand it’s Miami, and it’s more of a party scene, but the vomit on the elevator put a damper on the whole stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

April 25, 2021

club

Me gusta mucho llegar a este hotel, todo muy limpio y la cama muy comoda, pero esta vez no me gusto la Tv, traia 2 rayas anchas y no se veia bien. Todo lo demas excelente

Read More
Read Less

cleanliness

By

April 23, 2021

platinumelite

Room was okay, the cleanliness was not to be trusted. It looked clean until I went to the bathroom and found the trash had not be emptied from the previus occupant. There was still a used tampom cover.

Read More
Read Less

Cobro indebido

By

April 22, 2021

Cargo indebido por estadía cuando el acuerdo era que el pago sería con puntos IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Beds were excellent as were the pillows very very comfortable

By

April 21, 2021

club

Would recommend this hotel
Very clean rooms and bath
Beds very comfortable mattress and pillows
Restaurant food very good and waitress friendly and nice
Front desk professional helpful knowledgeable
Great stay

Read More
Read Less

cama comoda

By

April 21, 2021

me gusta la privacidad y atención por parte de los colaboradores que se le da al huésped
me gusta el servicio de transporte al aeropuerto

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

Dirty bath tub, mold in the shower, toilet paper holder falling off, mini fridge did not keep food cold, couldn’t get room cleaned during 6 day stay, vending machines questionable at best

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 20, 2021

Ronald is Great, he always ensures a great stay for me, I just wish they had bottles of water to give like they use to! Also hair was in my tub and I noticed flying bugs in the lobby! Overall I love this hotel and would recommend it!

Read More
Read Less