Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 520 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    38

Buena ubicación, AA ruidoso y sala de ingreso con mal aspecto.

By

September 28, 2016

club

La ubicación es excelente para las personas que viajan por negocios, la atención del personal es buena, pero el AA de la habitación es muy ruidoso, la sala de espera tiene todos los sillones manchados y el aspecto es un poco descuidado.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for reviewing your experience. Although you liked our location, we apologize that your stay was less than perfect. However, we do appreciate your comments as they help direct us to the areas where we can improve. I'm delighted you left the hotel with an overall good impression. Thanks again, we look forward to having you back on a future visit. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room is clean but kind of old

By

September 23, 2016

This hotel rooms are kind of old but are clean. The location is OK but traffic could be very bad around the airport area.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We appreciate your comments about our spotless rooms. We hope to welcome you back and hope our hotel will be your preferred choice whenever you visit Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

RRR

By

September 22, 2016

club

I got to rest, relax, and relive my life at the Holiday Inn and in the city of Miami

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are honored by your kind remarks which let us know we are on target in meeting our goals for guest satisfaction. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Miami. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Large room, very clean

By

September 22, 2016

club

Room was one of the largest we have stayed in. Front desk staff were helpful and very friendly. Access to transport to cruise terminal was in hotel and very reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are thrilled to read you loved our friendly associates and that you were impressed with your spacious room. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to have you back with us soon. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kinda run down. Rude service

By

September 21, 2016

club

Not impressed but works for one night. Service at the restaurant was truly poor. The shuttle next morning to the airport was OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 23, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club customer and for taking time to evaluate your stay. We are truly sorry we did not live up to the standards you expected from us. We have taken note of the issues you outlined and will be working with my team to improve these areas. We are committed to providing you with the best accommodations and service ,so we apologize we fell short during this visit. Whenever your travels bring you back to the area, please contact me so that I can personally see to your reservation. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome customer service

By

September 10, 2016

Staff at this location went above and beyond making sure I had a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 11, 2016
Thanks for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport and for your nice comments about our staff. Our goal is to make every guest feel as comfortable as possible while away from home, so we are glad you experienced that while you were here. We will share your wonderful comments with our team to recognize them for their excellent service. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

atencion del personal

By

August 26, 2016

Muy buena atencion en recepcion y en el restaurante

Posted byHotelStaff
August 27, 2016
Thanks for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport and for your nice comments about our staff. Our goal is to make every guest feel as comfortable as possible while away from home, so I'm glad you experienced that while you were here. I will share your wonderful comments with my team to recognize them for their excellent service. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

enchufes

By

August 17, 2016

para los que venimos de Europa tener al menos un conector / enchufe europeo seria fantástico. Cuesta poco hacerlo y seria un gran detalle que ninguna cadena de hotel ofrece hasta ahora.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We loved reading your kind review about how much you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back and hope our hotel will be your preferred choice whenever you visit Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay here with confidence that you will be satisified.

By

August 17, 2016

club

This is a nice place to stay near airport and other local attractions. We have used this hotel on a number of occasions and always been very pleased. The rooms are a little small but very nicely appointed. I will stay here again and recommend to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
We're glad you chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport once again. It is pleasing to read that our location was the highlight of your visit. We're also delighted you liked our well-maintained accommodation and that we met all of your expectations. Thanks for recommending us, and we will be wiaiting to welcome you back on your next visit to Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

NICE RELAXING STAY

By

August 16, 2016

club

THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE. WAS TREATED WITH THE UPMOST RESPECT.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thanks for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport and for your nice comments about our staff. It is great to read that the hospitality and service you received from our staff left a wonderful impression on you. I will share your nice comments with my team, they will be happy to know they made a difference during your stay. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Points issued

By

August 08, 2016

I have stayed at this hotel several times. I seem to always have a problem. The problems range from not receiving my 500 welcome points, being over charged ,(room rates wrong and just charges out of the blue for no reason.) . I travel to several of your hotels and never have these problems. I know most of your staff by name and they still can not get my stay correct. I am not trying to throw anyone under the bus but I am very aggravated and I am going to start looking else where. I do not have time each week to make phone calls ,send e-mails to straighten out my bills or get my points issued. you can look at my stays at this location and see there's always a problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay and candid review. Please accept our apologies for the issue you experienced with our front desk associates. We have customer service training in place for our associates, so I am sorry this was not handled correctly. Your comments will be used to ensure we improve. As a Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club member, we thank you for your feedback and hope you will give us another chance to demonstrate the excellent service you should have experienced on this visit. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Survey proves my rating.

By

August 03, 2016

club

Survey provides all I need to say. I would just be repeating myself verbally.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Thank you for your positive review about the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are honored by your kind remarks which let us know we are on target in meeting our goals for guest satisfaction. I look forward to sharing your comments with my team. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Miami. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less