Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1113 avaliações
91%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1113avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    659
  • 4 Estrelas
    315
  • 3 Estrelas
    86
  • 2 Estrelas
    30
  • 1 Estrelas
    23

Decent experience

By

novembro 30, 2021

club

Stayed for 40 nights and was a comfortable stay. Breakfast was given on time and people at front desk were very helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel near outlet mall

By

novembro 20, 2021

club

This hotel is just near the outlet mall and the airport. in which a good place to stay before heading back home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and cleanliness

By

novembro 17, 2021

I like the hotel and the cleanliness in its facilities. Good staff and reasonable cost.

Leia mais
Ler menos

pratique mais sans plus

By

novembro 12, 2021

platinumelite

l'hôtel est vieux, salle de bain peu fonctionnel mais la douche est super! Matelas peu confortable. piscine et spa fermés

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice room

By

novembro 09, 2021

club

Loved the stay there. Can do better with checkout time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice clean hotel

By

outubro 30, 2021

Comfy beds, clean rooms, good location.
Shower was a bit slow to drain, but not so bad

Leia mais
Ler menos

Alles in Ordnung

By

outubro 30, 2021

Das ist sauber, gut ausgestattet aber es liegt am Highway, die Fenster können den Lärm nicht ganz zurückhalten. Und eine Renovierung könnte das Hotel vertragen, etwas abgenutzt.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Luxury clean

By

outubro 17, 2021

I treated my boyfriend and myself to a luxury king size bed after a long stressful drive from Montreal. I chose this place is a perfect place as it's very close to Ming Roon restaurant (our favorite Chinese food) and planning to to go Ikea in Buington on the next day.

Overall the breakfast package with this room was reasonable price. And above all, it's very clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel in Mississauga

By

outubro 13, 2021

platinumelite

Reserved this hotel as it showed up as being near Pearson airport albeit, it is not that near. If there were traffic, you may need a good hour to travel there as without traffic it is about 25 minutes. The hotel is in moderate access to highways, depending on which way you are traveling. Restaurants are near, but you will need to drive there or have it delivered.
I am not sure if the hotel restaurant is open yet. We arrived late and the bar/restaurant was closed and I left too early to know if it was open in the morning.
In short, comfortable and secluded, but you would need a car to access any of the surroundings.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable

By

outubro 06, 2021

Was wonderful, wish the restaurant and pool had been open though

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed

By

outubro 06, 2021

Room was great pillows and bedding was perfect as well. Would have liked to be able to go downstairs to enjoy breakfast do not like eating in the room personally

Leia mais
Ler menos

Value

By

outubro 02, 2021

club

Value is very OK with a good customer service relationship

Leia mais
Ler menos