Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1136 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1136avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    663
  • 4 Étoiles
    320
  • 3 Étoiles
    92
  • 2 Étoiles
    33
  • 1 Étoiles
    28

Bad experience

By

août 11, 2022

Bad experience with the 3 day stay
Issues with AC, plumbing, smell and management follow up

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pictures are deceiving

By

août 04, 2022

Very dirty!!! Would never return to this location. Internet not reliable and staff not helpful at all.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay in Mississauga

By

juillet 31, 2022

Excellent place to stay in Mississauga for business and social needs

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay!

By

juillet 29, 2022

This was a great hotel and location, breakfast was delicious!! Staff were friendly and helpful, thank you for the great experience!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good overall exprerience

By

juillet 22, 2022

Good experience. We stayed for a weekend with children. This place has a good location, quiet rooms and great staff, especially the breakfast lady is super sweet. We had a little problem with the elevators not working for a day and the swimming pool overflowing on one day but overall everyone had fun swimming and using the hot tub.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Old and tired

By

juillet 17, 2022

Old dated hotel, has not been updated in decades. Smells of cigarette smoke in the lobby and in the hallways. Restaurant not operating. No real gym facilities. Elevators do not make one feel very confident you won’t get stuck. Front desk staff were pleasant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

In need of renovation

By

juillet 17, 2022

Stayed in a suite recently. The pull out couch was quite worn and the mattress was thin, making it difficult for my daughter to sleep. The rooms in the syite were a good size and quiet, but generally dark and whatever they use for cleaning had an odor. Everything was clean.

Location is great: handy to Pearson and near banks, restaurants and retail.

Check in and check out were quick but elite status was not acknowledged.

Housekeeping was efficient and professional.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Unwelcoming/unhelpful staff

By

juillet 12, 2022

The staff weren't friendly at all, myself and my family felt so unwelcomed at this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Uncleaned bathroom

By

juillet 11, 2022

The bathroom was not cleaned well at all. It had towels left from the previous guest and no shampoo (2 bottles of conditioner, however).
I only discover this the first morning free sleeping the night, so it was a little late to request a room change.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location, horrible hotel. Not clean.

By

juillet 06, 2022

I’ve stayed here over a span of 10 nights in total, and 7 out of the 10 times I have had to switch my room. Whether it was stains in the bed or scum in the shower, it was always a problem. I’ve noticed that floors 5 & 6 generally get cleaned better, I’m assuming because they are higher floors however rooms on floors 2-4 are absolutely horrendous on average. There were blood stains and other bodily fluids on my comforter, and what seemed to be lipstick stains on my bed. I was so disgusted, and yet only to find mold, scum and hair in the shower in numerous places. I checked in after 11pm, exhausted after a long day. I tried calling front desk with no answer. I had to lay a towel down in both the bed and the shower to avoid making contact with the stains. I will never return to this hotel. They have the nerve to have posted in the lobby how they take pride in proving clean hospitality. Not true what’s so ever. The only good thing about this hotel is the soap they offer.

En savoir plus
Réduire

overpriced

By

juillet 06, 2022

………………………………………..,,,,………………….,,.,……bbvvvvvvvvvbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

overpriced

that’s it

no breakfast was provided, should have given vouchers like others got

En savoir plus
Réduire

Needs a major update

By

juin 27, 2022

Have not kept this property up on the inside. Rooms were so dated. Elevator door was grinding on the floor and did not feel safe. Mattress very soft. Furnishings were dated. Bathroom fixtures/countertop needs an upgrade. Smelled like old cigarette smoke. Felt like there was minimal effort to keep in top shape. Wanted to stay and work but was not comfortable. Had to move. Will not be back. Staff was friendly in breakfast and cleaning people.

En savoir plus
Réduire