Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1059 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1059avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    630
  • 4 Étoiles
    301
  • 3 Étoiles
    81
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

I do recomend this hotel

By

juin 24, 2021

platinumelite

Nice clean hotel and neat room, felt comfortable and had a great sleep at night

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel but WiFi is very bad

By

juin 11, 2021

I have stayed at this hotel at least 5 times in the past year. The location is very convenient for me. I always get upgraded to a nice room as an elite member. Room was cleaner in past visits last summer but it’s still good. My only problem with this hotel is the WIFI. It keeps disconnecting back and forth and speed is way below average. The WiFi thing might force me to look for an alternative hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

If you like to sleep in an oven...

By

juin 09, 2021

An overall average stay, good internet - wired option.
Air conditioning is either controlled by management and not allowed to function or does not function at all. Upon multiple repeat requests to have this fixed the staff took pity on me and lent me a fan. Even at reduced rates, you make plenty of money from long term guests, these things are basic and needed especially with windows that don't open. The coolest I could get that room was a luxurious 84 Degrees in the evening. Garbage, won't be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bon service, chambre confortable et propre

By

mai 31, 2021

club

Bon rapport qualité prix. Personnel courtoie, la chambre était propre et confortable. Le déjeuner copieux mais de qualité moyenne et le système de ventilation bruyant.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and peaceful

By

mai 25, 2021

Check in was not that great. Stay was great. Check out was great.
With covid factor breakfast could be better

En savoir plus
Réduire

happy

By

mai 24, 2021

club

l'hotel est tres propre, et bien situe a cote de l'autoroute ce qui etait un plus dans notre cas.En gros le sejour etait tres bien et je recommanderai certainement cet endroit Toutefois,une amelioriation souhaitable: plus "d'amenities" que 2 the et sucre parce que c'est pas tout le monde qui boit du cafe . C'est aussi valable pour les serviettes: un bain le soir et un au matin devrait etre la norme il me semble, ce qui donnerait pour 2 personnes un max de 4 serviettes de bain en chambre au check in ainsi on eviterait les requetes qui pourraient deranger le personnel peu nombreux surtout en ce moment.. A part cela, on a ete agreablement surpris par le dejeuner meme modifier c'etait tres bien. Merci a"team Holiday Inn".

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

mai 04, 2021

club

Brought family out for a little getaway from home during these trying times. Kids had a great time

En savoir plus
Réduire

Love the old hotel designs

By

avril 23, 2021

platinumelite

Best hotel to stay at. Love the separate room for the bed. The new hotels suck

En savoir plus
Réduire

My hotel

By

avril 20, 2021

This hotel offer a clean quiet place to evjoy some alone time when you are away from home. Thank you for all the hard work.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent service

By

avril 12, 2021

Après une longue journée sur la route il était important pour moi de dormie dans un endroit paisible, calme et acceuillant.
C'est ce que j'ai trouvé!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience for price

By

avril 05, 2021

club

Some lights were not working, but other than that an overall good experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and decent service.

By

mars 21, 2021

Only complaint was the people across who kept us up all night and i went out for 20 mins and came back and was ringing the bell because it was late and the door was locked and the staff just sat there talking to eachother and made me wait a good 5-10 mins before i was let back in.

En savoir plus
Réduire