La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1099 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1099recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    649
  • 4 Stelle
    311
  • 3 Stelle
    86
  • 2 Stelle
    30
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Great Service

By

settembre 22, 2021

Renata made our stay very comfortable and she went above and beyond to make sure we felt like home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient

By

settembre 22, 2021

club

Clean. Good value for money. Good access to area. No access to restaurant so no food rating but place to eat nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient and comfortable

By

settembre 20, 2021

This hotel was convenient for our purposes. The only downside was that the restaurant and bar are not yet open.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Satisfied Guest

By

settembre 20, 2021

Had a great stay at The Holiday Inn. Would definitely stay again. Great value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service , great time good times

By

settembre 14, 2021

The best service quality room clean and comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good experience while isolation

By

settembre 12, 2021

club

good experience while isolation

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

If you don’t mind a dirty room with below average service

By

settembre 06, 2021

Not worth it, room was not clean, hidden dirt in the bathroom around toilet in shower made it extremely uncomfortable especially during Covid-19.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Softest towels

By

settembre 06, 2021

This hotel has the best towels of all the IHGs that I have stayed at.

Due to covid the pool is closed still.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Somewhat disappointed

By

settembre 05, 2021

My stay this time was just ok. Nothing great. Not enough toilet paper or soap. Only decaf coffee in room. No microwave. View overlooked 401 and construction.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

价格合理

By

settembre 04, 2021

club

价格合理,住宿体验好,采光充分,安静,床住着很舒服

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel for the area

By

settembre 02, 2021

Stayed here for a golf tournament. Great location from the major roads.
Clean, friendly and nice sized rooms. Lots of food choices nearby for fast delivery or dine in.
Only trouble was the TV remote which didn't want to work for me and I didn't ask for help.
I would stay again next year.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very friendly and relaxing hotel

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

Ii recommended to everyone to choose this hotel for holidays

Mostra di più
Mostra meno