Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1116 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    659
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    23

Good location off 401

By

December 07, 2021

Be sure to ask for a room away from the highway. Breakfast was good, but with only one server, she was obviously stressed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed but rooms are dated

By

December 07, 2021

The beds were comfy and the staff in the restaurant is fantastic!

The issues I had was with the room and specifically the bathroom. I was Sam rating in 403 and was upgraded and wish I was not. The toilet rocked because the tile is broken. The shower/jacuzzi shower head was one that slid up and down. It would not stay in place because the duck tape that was holding it was old and worn out. The tub was cracked and overall the cleanliness of the tub was gross. I look forward to coming back for the restaurant staff but not looking forward to the room conditions.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

December 03, 2021

hotel is ok, internet is bad at times, restaurant is horrible, has ben for over 2 years. so gross, i tried everything and its bad.

Read More
Read Less

Decent experience

By

November 30, 2021

club

Stayed for 40 nights and was a comfortable stay. Breakfast was given on time and people at front desk were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Hotel near outlet mall

By

November 20, 2021

club

This hotel is just near the outlet mall and the airport. in which a good place to stay before heading back home.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and cleanliness

By

November 17, 2021

I like the hotel and the cleanliness in its facilities. Good staff and reasonable cost.

Read More
Read Less

pratique mais sans plus

By

November 12, 2021

platinumelite

l'hôtel est vieux, salle de bain peu fonctionnel mais la douche est super! Matelas peu confortable. piscine et spa fermés

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

November 09, 2021

club

Loved the stay there. Can do better with checkout time.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

October 30, 2021

Comfy beds, clean rooms, good location.
Shower was a bit slow to drain, but not so bad

Read More
Read Less

Alles in Ordnung

By

October 30, 2021

Das ist sauber, gut ausgestattet aber es liegt am Highway, die Fenster können den Lärm nicht ganz zurückhalten. Und eine Renovierung könnte das Hotel vertragen, etwas abgenutzt.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury clean

By

October 17, 2021

I treated my boyfriend and myself to a luxury king size bed after a long stressful drive from Montreal. I chose this place is a perfect place as it's very close to Ming Roon restaurant (our favorite Chinese food) and planning to to go Ikea in Buington on the next day.

Overall the breakfast package with this room was reasonable price. And above all, it's very clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Mississauga

By

October 13, 2021

platinumelite

Reserved this hotel as it showed up as being near Pearson airport albeit, it is not that near. If there were traffic, you may need a good hour to travel there as without traffic it is about 25 minutes. The hotel is in moderate access to highways, depending on which way you are traveling. Restaurants are near, but you will need to drive there or have it delivered.
I am not sure if the hotel restaurant is open yet. We arrived late and the bar/restaurant was closed and I left too early to know if it was open in the morning.
In short, comfortable and secluded, but you would need a car to access any of the surroundings.

Read More
Read Less