Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1037 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1037reviews

  • 5 Stars
    617
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    18

week stay

By

October 26, 2020

Good value, experience and room maintenance was a little weird, mostly because of Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Covid-19

By

October 20, 2020

Can your staff get rid of the covid-19 , then it would be above excellent, Your an excellent hotel all the way around, keep up the work

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

October 05, 2020

club

Great service and very comforting knowing they are providing the appropriate measures to keep the hotel clean and safe

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Rooms and prices

By

October 04, 2020

Great experience. For the most part the staff is friendly and helpful. They addressed and resolved any issues we encountered. They are also strict with COVID protocols and put health and safety first. Our suite was comfortable and relaxing. Would recommend and come again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and convenient stay

By

September 26, 2020

platinumelite

Fully recommended, value is great and location is pretty good

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 26, 2020

platinumelite

Stayed at this property as we were traveling thru the area and enjoyed our stay. Clean property in a great location. Felt welcomed as soon as we walked in the door

Read More
Read Less

Overnight

By

September 23, 2020

club

Place was in a good location and quiet. There was enough parking.

Read More
Read Less

Worst costumer service ever

By

September 22, 2020

club

I never ever stay at a hotel where Where they treated costumers as bad as this hotel. I will sleep in my car but I will never sleep on another holiday inn hotel

Read More
Read Less

Best time ever

By

September 22, 2020

club

Was a wonderful stay. Had the best time ever: pool was fun too.

Read More
Read Less

Ada wang

By

September 10, 2020

All good . Nothing need to be changed. No breakfast it’s because of various or we don’t have breakfast including. Not sure why. They front desk didn’t say anything about breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Old and not clean enough

By

September 09, 2020

Everything was so old from carpet and curtains to bath and tap and door handles or the cabinets. Lots of scratches and smudge that was hard to feel cleanness.
The cleaning staff were not wearing mask!!!
The bed sheets and garbage out of next room was on the corridor carpet for 3 days!!
I will not recommend this place for stay to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 02, 2020

Clean room and felt very safe with all the safety precautions

Read More
Read Less