Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 447 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable Beds

By

February 22, 2017

The bed are very comfortable and the rooms despite being so close to the 401 are very quiet which means you'll get a great nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear 1Countrygent, Thank you for your comments and for recommending us to others. So glad to hear you had a pleasant night's sleep!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay. Will be returning if we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Katie, Thank you for being a valued IHG Member and for posting your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Room key did not work all the time

By

February 20, 2017

club

On several occurences my room key would not work for my room or it would finally work after about the 10th try. Not to big of a problem, but could have done without the walk down.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Dallas, Thank you for taking the time to post a review in regards to your recent stay with us. Sorry to hear of the issues with your key card. It could have been the door lock itself that was the issue as they do need to be re-programmed from time to time as they do loose their charge. I do hope we will see you again !!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and comfortable.

By

February 19, 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was excellent when I called to let them know our flight was delayed, they looked after everything with no extra charges. The cleaning staff was very good as well. We only ate breakfast 1 time at the hotel, it was a little pricey we thought. Other than that everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 21, 2017
Dear Jay62, Thank you for posting your feedback. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us to others!!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious Clean room

By

February 08, 2017

club

The room was clean and spacious. I would definitely choose the Executive King room again for my next visit. The pool was nice but small. The hot tub was fairly clean, however the pool towel rack was empty and dirty towels everywhere. I did not see any dirty towel container in the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear Margie, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to post your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your chosen accommodations and have noted your comments for our Executive Housekeeper. Thank you for recommending our Mississauga hotel to others. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 07, 2017

Great hotel
Check in fast
Room service excellent and clean rooms
Parking was easy and free
U would stay here again for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Dear George12, Thank you so much for the 5 star review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Mississauga area !!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable

By

February 02, 2017

club

The deluxe king suite was clean and spacious. The bed and pillow were very comfortable. Had a great sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear havujo, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing our location for your out of town visit. We appreciate you recommending us to others and hope to see you again !!
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Zimmer

By

January 30, 2017

club

Das Zimmer war dem Preis angemessen. Der Restaurantbereich könnte jedoch schöner gestalltet werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Lieber Andy, Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen und für ein geschätztes IHG Rewards Club Mitglied. Wir hoffen Sie wieder zu sehen!
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

January 29, 2017

We had the hotel set up dinner at our meeting area which was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Gerg123, Thank you for posting your comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us to others.
Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

January 26, 2017

club

Enjoyed stay at this hotel.
Kids enjoyed the hotel also.
Nice and convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Bass, Thank you for posting your comments. So glad to hear everyone enjoyed their stay. Thank you for recommending us to others!
Read More
Read Less

quality service

By

January 25, 2017

club

Excellent service, very impressed with the quality of my room, overal great stay experience

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Gigi, Thank you for posting a 5 star review and for recommending us to others!
Read More
Read Less

Always look forward to staying at this Hotel

By

January 23, 2017

club

Have stayed at other Hotels in and around Toronto and this Hotel always meets all my needs. Very clean, great staff and comfortable rooms. Food and service exceptional. Free parking, and close to major shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear Carole GG, Thank you for posting a review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad to hear that we meet you needs, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less