Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1009 avaliações
92%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1009avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    601
  • 4 Estrelas
    292
  • 3 Estrelas
    76
  • 2 Estrelas
    24
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

The staff and Room

By

agosto 03, 2020

The bathroom need more clean. The shower is liquid all night. And toilet too the internet not working very well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hitesh was great

By

julho 31, 2020

club

Hitesh was great to deal with helped with my stay
But the other older gentleman working at 7am during my stay was very rude and hard to deal with

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent stay

By

julho 29, 2020

Welcoming and friendly staff. Clean and warm rooms.
Great value.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean place

By

julho 28, 2020

Clean and comfortable.
Service was good.
Beds are comfortable

I had a problem with the key, but it was due to down system.
All was solved

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a good experience

By

julho 28, 2020

One of the lamps in the room was broken. A drawer on the dresser stayed open and would not close , the bathroom sink had a broken drain . Maintenance showed up to fix the sink and did not knock and entered our room while we were half naked in bed and stood in the doorway for 5 minutes explaining he had to fix the sink . When we complained at the desk about the invasion of privacy they seemed unconcerned .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay at a great price

By

julho 28, 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend this hotel. Pleasant experience and would stay again. Very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great bed

By

julho 27, 2020

loved the bed...so comfy and the sheets were super soft

Leia mais
Ler menos

Positive experience

By

julho 20, 2020

club

Good experience, no issues at all but would have liked to see the wearing of masks for guests enforced in common areas.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Entertainment

By

julho 19, 2020

club

I feel the rooms could use some more entertainment, perhaps by adding a google chrome or something along those lines...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great customer service

By

julho 11, 2020

Had a great stay, workers were very understanding when I asked for a late checkout.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great and Comfortable stay

By

julho 09, 2020

club

Great experience from the checking in to checking out.
During the stay Front desk would make sure if all was fine and anything was needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

julho 08, 2020

Great venue . Service during COVID was great. Amenities close by. Friendly service. I would go to this hotel again. Thank you

Leia mais
Ler menos