Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 460 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

460opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    267
  • 4 Estrellas
    142
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Business stay

By

25 marzo 2017

Overall good stay, gym and common areas need updating

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable and clean

By

22 marzo 2017

Great breakfast buffet, great service staff. I love this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and updated room

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Namee and Jose are strong members of the IHG brand. I felt well looked after and they made my stay comfortable and worry free.
Extremely clean rooms and property overall. Everything seems to have been recently renovated with a very classy eye.
Definitely a place to stay whether it be for business or to just get away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location

By

20 marzo 2017

club

It was one of those busiest days of March break when we got to stay there still I and my family had a pleasant and comfortable stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

spacious room

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Staff was great.
Close vicinity to business meeting areas was ideal.
Room and desk were good for working.
Lots of noise from children running and playing in hotel hallways.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night's slèep

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Clean friendly and beds are great. With a fair price

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 marzo 2017
Dear Joe123, Thank you for the 5 star review and for recommending us to others!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shopping Day

By

15 marzo 2017

club

We decided to stay the night after shopping at the Premuim Outlets...was happy to find a Holiday Inn near by. We were lucky enough to get a suite on a Sat night by just walking in. My teens had there own space with the pull out couch. Was a great room and very clean. We order pizza from downstairs that evening and a beer. Had buffet breakfast that morning and were off. Quick stay but perfect in every way.,

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 marzo 2017
Dear Kate Spade, Thank you for your review and for recommending us to others. So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that we were convenient to your chosen destination. We hope to see you back again soon!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel

By

13 marzo 2017

club

had a great experience,,. So friendly and a very clean hotel..

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Belle54, Thank you for posting a 5 star review and for recommending us to others!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable, clean rooms

By

11 marzo 2017

club

great hotel easy access of Hwy...sufficient free parking

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear jkeeplivin, Thank you for posting your feedback. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfy bed and quiet

By

11 marzo 2017

Comfy bed and quiet, could use more power outlets on the desk

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Dear tarv122, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and for recommending us to others!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hockey trip

By

06 marzo 2017

Excellent room size and value for families. Great front desk staff and service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Dear Hockeymom, Thank you for the review. Glad to hear that your accommodations suited your families needs. We look forward to welcoming you back again !!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall really good hotel

By

02 marzo 2017

platinumelite

However training center should be a bit more elaborate including exercise mats and a couple of bench to be able to exercise with free weights.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear Black, Thank you for being an IHG Platinum Member and for taking the time to post a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to the brand for for providing your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información