Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1121 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1121opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    661
  • 4 Estrellas
    318
  • 3 Estrellas
    88
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Horrible Hotel

By

02 marzo 2022

club

There was someone fixing the room when we arrived (well after check in period). They moved us to a different room after 30 minute wait. We were 5, the room only had 2 towels. When I picked up the phone to call reception, the phone was dead. I had to go downstairs and ask for the towel, which was delivered 40 minutes later by the same guy who was fixing the previous room. Sofa bed had a lot of crumbs. It was never vacuumed before. Next day we went down for breakfast, we were sat very quickly but after 30 minutes waiting for the waitress to take our order we got up and left.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and hospitable hotel

By

31 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Would stay there again. the first night the heat didn't work so the staff sent a portable heater and solved the problem.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfy bed, nice room and nice staff

By

18 diciembre 2021

I stayed at the Mississauga West location. The room I had was very nice, it was easy to sleep all day when I didn't have work. I stayed at a CbM before and it screwed up my back but the bed at the Holiday Inn totally fixed my back on the first night! The staff were all nice at any hour of the day. My only issue with this hotel is the lack of a personal microwave in the room. During a pandemic, I don't think it's a great idea to be sharing a microwave with guests and even if we weren't facing a pandemic, people will make a huge mess in the microwave with foods that scatters sauce all over the buttons and the inside the microwave. I couldn't even find paper towels to clean up the mess I saw before using the microwave. I'm not sure if it's just because of my room choice but that was my only issue with this hotel. Overall I enjoyed my stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and fresh feeling

By

16 diciembre 2021

Newley renovated, well kept and taken care of. Staff were helpful and kind. Great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dated but clean

By

11 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I was thankful for a room upgrade when I arrived. The hotel is clean but dated in the hallways, elevators and bathrooms. Door locks are hit and miss with key. My room had a window that shook (rattled) all night because of the wind and leaked. The front desk promised extra IHG points for my trouble. Never happened.
The dinner menu was very limited and too expensive. Went elsewhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location off 401

By

07 diciembre 2021

Be sure to ask for a room away from the highway. Breakfast was good, but with only one server, she was obviously stressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed but rooms are dated

By

07 diciembre 2021

The beds were comfy and the staff in the restaurant is fantastic!

The issues I had was with the room and specifically the bathroom. I was Sam rating in 403 and was upgraded and wish I was not. The toilet rocked because the tile is broken. The shower/jacuzzi shower head was one that slid up and down. It would not stay in place because the duck tape that was holding it was old and worn out. The tub was cracked and overall the cleanliness of the tub was gross. I look forward to coming back for the restaurant staff but not looking forward to the room conditions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

03 diciembre 2021

hotel is ok, internet is bad at times, restaurant is horrible, has ben for over 2 years. so gross, i tried everything and its bad.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent experience

By

30 noviembre 2021

club

Stayed for 40 nights and was a comfortable stay. Breakfast was given on time and people at front desk were very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel near outlet mall

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

This hotel is just near the outlet mall and the airport. in which a good place to stay before heading back home.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and cleanliness

By

17 noviembre 2021

I like the hotel and the cleanliness in its facilities. Good staff and reasonable cost.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pratique mais sans plus

By

12 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

l'hôtel est vieux, salle de bain peu fonctionnel mais la douche est super! Matelas peu confortable. piscine et spa fermés

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información