Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 382 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

382opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    218
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Nicely renovated but mattress too soft and breakfast bland.

By

05 agosto 2016

club

Mattress was too soft for good sleep. Breakfast buffet food was very bland and service for coffee/juice particularly slow one morning as insufficient staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Dear BarryD2, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for posting your review. I am sorry to hear that you found the mattress to be too soft. We receive a lot of compliments about our mattresses, but it comes down to personal preference. Your comments regarding the food and service in the restaurant have been passed to our Executive Chef for his review. We thank you for choosing our Mississauga location!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

''visit

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great location, nice facility. Friendly helpful staff. Good value in restaurant

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 agosto 2016
Dear Shark 169U69, We appreciate your acknowledgement to our staff and loyalty to the IHG Brand of hotels and hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Quiet

By

28 julio 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable, better than at home, room was clean and it was quiet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear DPGolf, Thank you for the 5 star review and for posting your feedback. Yes, our beds are comfortable aren't they! We hope to see you again soon, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for business meeting

By

24 julio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel room was clean and well prepared for the night. The conference area was excellent for the business meeting we held there. Staff went out of their way to assist in running cables and securing them for safety. We really appreciated the help they provided us late on a Sunday night!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear EMas056, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member and for posting a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the service you received from our staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Mississauga area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

recommend this hotel

By

24 julio 2016

this hotel is very convenience to live, the front desk is nice and friendly, service are good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 julio 2016
Dear Sundayli, Thank you for posting a 5 star review and for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty to the brand as an IHG Rewards Spire Member. We hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

20 julio 2016

club

I stay regularly at Holiday Inns for business and leisure. Usually service and room is top notch. This time out there were a few issues with the room and because the hotel was fully booked staff had trouble assisting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Dear oliver35, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards and for providing us your feedback. I am sorry to hear of the issues that occurred during your stay. We hope that you will re-consider staying with us again in the near future so that we may be able to offer you a more pleasant stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for business

By

17 julio 2016

Excellent hotel for business travelers. The restaurant and lounge were ideal for our needs. Comfortable bed and a very attentive staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Dear STL51, Thank you for posting a review based on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand of Hotels and thank you for being a valued Gold Member. So glad to hear that you were pleased with your choice of accommodations. We hope to see you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice couple of days

By

12 julio 2016

I was working in the area for a few days. This hotel was nearby, so the convenience of the location, along with the appearance of the hotel made my decision. It was a very nice stay there, from the room to the bar area and the food there. I'll be back!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Dear, BobandDeb Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First Time Stay

By

07 julio 2016

The head office of the company I work for recently moved into the area, when I inquired about which hotel to stay at for the night, I was advised about this hotel. I was very impressed with the room, especially the comfort of the bed and the size, both the room itself and the bathroom. The staff at the hotel were very courteous and helpful.

I would also highly recommend the Motivity Cafe, everything on the menu sounded delicious and was very reasonably priced. If you're having difficulty making a decision, I would highly recommend the lamb chops!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Dear leigh_24, Thank you for posting a 5 star review in regards to your recent stay at The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga Meadowvale. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be courteous and helpful. e look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in need of a hotel in the Mississauga area!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Wedding

By

04 julio 2016

club

The Manager and staff were extremely helpful. The rooms were bright and cheerful and the beds extremely comfortable. Dinner and Breakfast were very good at the on site restaurant. Would definitely go back again when I am in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Family of the Bride, Thank you so much for the 5 star review and for recommending our Mississauga hotel to others. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Mississauga .
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

love the onsite restaurant

By

03 julio 2016

the staff at the desk are reliable, often remember my name, it is very nice that they will pick you up at the airport

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear lp36, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for providing your feedback. We are glad to hear that you can depend on our Front Desk staff, and appreciate being recognized and welcomed. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight

By

21 junio 2016

This property is an excellent value for the money. The grounds and property are clean and welcoming. The front desk staff was very friendly.

I would stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear XRGood, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and for posting a review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información