Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1050 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1050reviews

  • 5 Stars
    625
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    20

Excellent service

By

12 April 2021

Après une longue journée sur la route il était important pour moi de dormie dans un endroit paisible, calme et acceuillant.
C'est ce que j'ai trouvé!!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience for price

By

05 April 2021

club

Some lights were not working, but other than that an overall good experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and decent service.

By

21 March 2021

Only complaint was the people across who kept us up all night and i went out for 20 mins and came back and was ringing the bell because it was late and the door was locked and the staff just sat there talking to eachother and made me wait a good 5-10 mins before i was let back in.

Read More
Read Less

Rude with 2 kids 1 and 3

By

20 March 2021

Huge deal getting a crib or extra blankets or pillows Guys rude at night locks you out if you are a smoker makes you find back door that actually opens when you use ur key needs Reno bad and seems rasisct to put all the white people on one floor. I gout a king suit with pull out sofa so it’s split in 2 rooms never again with how my family and I where treated

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

15 March 2021

club

Very clean sanitary felt very safe the front desk checked in to make sure everything was good and if there was anything they could do beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Bargain!

By

10 March 2021

club

Everything from the bed to the fixtures was very nice at the hotel, but my only complaint is that the bathroom sink is tiny! Other than that, an absolutely lovely stay

Read More
Read Less

Needs an update

By

13 February 2021

Didn't expect a lot with a COVID stay, hotel was quiet, restaurants and pool were closed and staff interactions were very minimal they were pleasant. The hotel and rooms are in need of an upgrade, carpet on the 7th floor was very dirty and looked like it was over due for a vacuum. Our room was a good size and felt clean but very outdated. Wallpaper was peeling off the wall in spots and the coach was old and frayed. On a good note it was quiet and the wi-fi worked very well.
For a two night stay during COVID because our home was being renovated, it was ok. If it had of been a family vacation I would have been disapointed.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was ok.

By

12 February 2021

Not so good not so bad. May find another good hotels in same budget. The worst holiday inn encountered. Old heritage ambience.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room

By

30 January 2021

club

Was in for business stayed one night
Great value for the money spent
Comfortable rooms clean and covid protocol followed
Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 January 2021

club

It was serene and comfortable. Good spot to relax on a business trip and even better vacation spot.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, helpful staff

By

23 January 2021

The hotel room and lobby etc was clean. Social distancing was arranged ( markings on the floor), but as there were very few people didn't worry us. Disposable plates and a microwave
in the room would be very useful as it's a take out or order in situation right now.

Read More
Read Less

Bad room quality

By

30 December 2020

The room and staff are not great. The staff did not solve the issue. The room does not have a cell phone charger and Quality is really bad

Read More
Read Less