Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 09 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 279 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with great staff really nice hotel really great staff clean room really good view overall I would say this is a great hoel to stay at October 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great sleep Hotel is clean inside and out and up to date good food in dining area highly recommend this Holiday Inn October 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by all in all not bad We were supposed to attend a conference at this hotel, but when the conference was cancelled we decided to keep the reservation and have a mother and son weekend getaway. We stayed for 2 nights in a 2 queen suite and had enough room, separation for the two moms and two teenage boys and very comfortable beds - with the exception of the fold out sofa which according to the boys was very uncomfortable. Two of us went downstairs for breakfast and were very surprised at the cost - pretty high for what was eaten - and we are accustomed to a complimentary breakfast at other Holiday Inn chain hotels. We went out the first day and came back to a nicely cleaned room, although somehow the cleaning staff had disposed of/removed one of my two travel wine glasses. The hotel provided a glass from the restaurant, but mine was never found. Very disappointing. I thought maybe a note of apology would have been nice. That evening the two teenagers went for a swim and returned almost immediately saying the pool was filthy and gross. If a pool can gross out two thirteen year old boys, it is pretty dirty. I find that unacceptable in a hotel pool. Would probably look for a different hotel so the kids could enjoy the pool. October 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel is modern nice hotel, friendly staff, bed was comfortable. Only a few issues we had was because of location of hotel, we were on the side of the very busy 401 highway, which could be heard in the suite, would wake us up occasionally during the nite. the pool was nice and warm, but the guy came around, chcking the pool, there was no towels there and didn't he bother bringing any towels. also, wanted to try the restaurant, but it closed early. October 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay We enjoyed our stay. We really relaxed. The room was comfortable. October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite for mini vacation Excellent room layout, with comfortable beds Lots of room for family members to visit October 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic value Despite the indifferent Front Desk staff, this was probably the best hotel I've ever stayed at. The 1 bedroom suite was big, clean, and modern with a huge closet. The King bed was comfortable. Two TVs which was nice. For the price, it was superb value. The only room negatives are minor: The sofa bed for the kids was an old school Hide-a-bed with a paper thin mattress (they still slept well, but were not thrilled). And the solid French doors separating the living room from the bedroom didn't close properly. September 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by the beds are the best, the server in the restaurant need to work on thier people skills it is a very busy place so you have to book ahead of time September 30, 2015
  • 2015-10-07T12:53:16.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSGON, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>