•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 May 2015)
(e.g. 31 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service,excellent staff The staff were very accommodating, always attending to my needs. Keep it up!!! May 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay! Check it out! I used this hotel for my wedding party and guests. The staff was quite friendly and the rooms were absolutely fabulous. The beds were very comfortable and the rooms were very clean. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Comfy Bed Hotel was bright and clean. Bed was extremely comfortable. I felt at home. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around experience. This hotel was conveniently located. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had no Canadian phone service with our US phone plan, so had to depend on maps, which the staff printed for us. Mississagua, Ontario, Canada is a beautiful city. See the waterfront at Lake Ontario. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Friendly I got the IHG credit card specifically to rack up points by using it for groceries and day care expenses that I have anyway. Having the card automatically makes you a platinum member. So as a platinum member, when I arrived, I was automatically offered a free upgrade to a king suite. This was a very nice and unexpected surprise. The king suite consisted of two rooms, one with the king bed and one with a sitting area including a couch with a queen size roll out bed. I was traveling with my five year old son so the roll out bed was perfect for him and I could close the doors between the rooms so that I could work on my computer while he slept. The room was very clean. The bathroom was nice and big. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel was quiet. My son loved the pool and the whirlpool. We ate breakfast there most mornings. They have a breakfast menu to order from in addition to a small buffet. The buffet had the basics; eggs, bacon, sausage, cereal, fresh fruit, yogurt, and a waffle maker. My only complaint was that it wasn't always well stocked but the staff were very helpful and friendly. If something was missing from the buffet they would have it cooked fresh and brought straight to the table. I liked the location especially. It's an easy 40 minute drive, depending on traffic, to downtown Toronto. It's also close to the Kelso recreation area and other places I was visiting. So it is outside of downtown Toronto but very central to many other places. The area is safe. There are lots of nearby outdoor shopping malls to pick up whatever you may need. There are plenty of restaurants around. I stayed five nights there with my son while closing up my parents home. I will definitely be staying there again. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffet The food offered was similar to any continental breakfast offered at other hotels for free. I felt it was overpriced and bland. Could have included hard boiled eggs along with the scrambled and the jam was so hard (dried out) it must have been old. Rice cakes would be a nice addition for those of us who avoid processed breads and muffins. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome! Food was great service was fast and bed was extremely comfortable I will be staying with this hotel again May 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Loved my stay, the staff were excellent and the location was great. Keep it up!!! May 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T17:48:37.263-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSGON, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>