Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 444 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Quiet, clean and comfortable.

By

19 February 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was excellent when I called to let them know our flight was delayed, they looked after everything with no extra charges. The cleaning staff was very good as well. We only ate breakfast 1 time at the hotel, it was a little pricey we thought. Other than that everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Clean room

By

08 February 2017

club

The room was clean and spacious. I would definitely choose the Executive King room again for my next visit. The pool was nice but small. The hot tub was fairly clean, however the pool towel rack was empty and dirty towels everywhere. I did not see any dirty towel container in the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear Margie, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to post your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your chosen accommodations and have noted your comments for our Executive Housekeeper. Thank you for recommending our Mississauga hotel to others. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

07 February 2017

Great hotel
Check in fast
Room service excellent and clean rooms
Parking was easy and free
U would stay here again for sure

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Dear George12, Thank you so much for the 5 star review and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Mississauga area !!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable

By

02 February 2017

club

The deluxe king suite was clean and spacious. The bed and pillow were very comfortable. Had a great sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Dear havujo, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing our location for your out of town visit. We appreciate you recommending us to others and hope to see you again !!
Read More
Read Less

Schönes Zimmer

By

30 January 2017

club

Das Zimmer war dem Preis angemessen. Der Restaurantbereich könnte jedoch schöner gestalltet werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Lieber Andy, Vielen Dank für Ihre Anmerkungen und für ein geschätztes IHG Rewards Club Mitglied. Wir hoffen Sie wieder zu sehen!
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

29 January 2017

We had the hotel set up dinner at our meeting area which was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear Gerg123, Thank you for posting your comments. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would recommend us to others.
Read More
Read Less

Great overall

By

26 January 2017

club

Enjoyed stay at this hotel.
Kids enjoyed the hotel also.
Nice and convenient location.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Dear Bass, Thank you for posting your comments. So glad to hear everyone enjoyed their stay. Thank you for recommending us to others!
Read More
Read Less

quality service

By

25 January 2017

club

Excellent service, very impressed with the quality of my room, overal great stay experience

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Dear Gigi, Thank you for posting a 5 star review and for recommending us to others!
Read More
Read Less

Always look forward to staying at this Hotel

By

23 January 2017

club

Have stayed at other Hotels in and around Toronto and this Hotel always meets all my needs. Very clean, great staff and comfortable rooms. Food and service exceptional. Free parking, and close to major shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Dear Carole GG, Thank you for posting a review and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad to hear that we meet you needs, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

16 January 2017

Warm welcome from front desk upon arrival Fast Friendly Service .Available News paper was appreciated

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear UBUCK, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Gold Member and for recommending us to others. We appreciate your review!
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

15 January 2017

Wonderful experience
Comfortable beds friendly staff great location

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Hhemm, Thank you for choosing our Mississauga location and for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you were happy with your chosen accommodations, and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

first class service

By

14 January 2017

frequently stay at this location and have always been happy with the service and rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear bellguy, Thank you for your feedback and for being a loyal guest of ours. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less