Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 484 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Not the best

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

Chose hotel as it was full service and newly renovated. Poor finishing in the bathroom curtain rod and to dispenser. Furnishings were updated and bed slept well

Read More
Read Less

Warm stay

By

22 May 2017

need AC to be fixed/turned on to be able to fully enjoy my stay at hotel, rest of experience was fine!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites® Mississauga West - Meadowvale

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

Clean modern hotel. Very narrow corridors with mediocre service

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 May 2017

club

Excellent all around recommend this hotel to anyone!

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

15 May 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was very polite and
Helpfull.

I will use this hotel next time i'm i. The area

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

15 May 2017

Great stay, thank you. Room was clean, well appointed and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

The King suit was excellent

By

09 May 2017

platinumelite

My friends and I had a fantastic stay at Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

06 May 2017

Everything was clean. The food and service was great too. Easy to get to, it's right beside the 401. If you are a light sleeper ask for a room not facing the 401. For me that was not a problem. Overall, it was a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family Weekend

By

05 May 2017

club

Four rooms booked side by side for a family blue jay weekend, kids played together in pool, memories made, breakfast together, all good. When gathering our stuff to pack up one of the childrens stuffed toy was missing, after searching high and low, we consulted the front desk person who checked the laundry and Dee the monkey was found, everyone happy! Thanks for making our family time the best experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and well situated

By

04 May 2017

club

I have stayed often at this hotel, it is quite close to the business that requires me to travel in the Mississauga area. It is conveniently located near the 401 and has good ammenities in the area. This time however I found the bathroom with streaks on the walls and near the sink, as though it had been cleaned with a white cleaner and not properly rinsed. I was also quite disappointed with the shower pressure, it was quite weak. As well the breakfast buffet a bit dry and nearly empty, due perhaps to my timing but I expected a bit better. I recommend this hotel we all have our moments but I hope the next stay will better acheive my past expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

02 May 2017

Good experience. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Small fridge available to keep items cool.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff...

By

01 May 2017

convenient location....CLOSE TO ALL THE HIGHWAYS...limited offerings at the restaurant...no close by restaurants

Read More
Read Less