Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 471 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Review

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

Wash room need to be updated. Staff is good. Your customer care at intercontinental is not good at all.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

25 April 2017

I find the beds and linens used at Holiday Inn hotels to be very comfortable. When anyone asks me how I like my HI experience it is the first thing I mention.

Read More
Read Less

Great value - family friendly hotel

By

21 April 2017

club

Had a great experience at the Holiday Inn - stayed for 3 nights. Staff was friendly, hotel clean. Kids loved the pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

20 April 2017

club

The staff was very attentive and provided outstanding service.

Read More
Read Less

Très bonne nuit et excellent service

By

15 April 2017

club

Un excellent hôtel avec un personnel de réception efficace et extrêmement aimable qui a immédiatement été capable d'améliorer un petit problème causé par la réservation par téléphone.
La nuit fut excellente même avec une chambre faisant face à l'autoroute grace à une bonne isolation, des rideaux bien noirs et un excellent matelas.
Le buffet du petit déjeuner est excellent et permet de bien démarrer la journée.
Un très bon hôtel dans lequel je reviendrais.

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant, especially staff / Front desk staff service okay

By

14 April 2017

The food wi in the hotel restaurant was amazing. Staff exceptional, especially Uniqueka!
The front desk staff member at arrival time was great; others were not particularly friendly though.
Overall great stay

Read More
Read Less

Very Good service

By

10 April 2017

club

The Hotel was very clean and slept very well.
I also used the Hotel shuttle and the driver was very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

08 April 2017

platinumelite

Clean and quiet hotel with very nice friendly and helpful staff. I will stay at this hotel for sure in my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable bed and clean room

By

05 April 2017

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay here very much. The staff was friendly and helpful. The beds were amazingly comfortable. Our suite had a fridge, microwave, and coffee maker. This hotel is located many restaurants. Will stay here the next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great servce

By

05 April 2017

club

My wife and I went to a vacation visit and stayed at the Holiday Inn at Medowvale, Mississauga. It was a very clean and nice room. The staff was friendly. It was also very quiet and breakfast was fine. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

トロント空港から近く静かなホテル

By

31 March 2017

platinumelite

利用した2ベッドスイートタイプは,リビングと寝室が別れていて家族友人との宿泊もOK.無料のミネラルウォーターとキューリグのコーヒーもついてくる.バスタブは北米の標準と比較して深く,ゆっくりと浸かることも可能.トロント空港からは少し遠いが,無料のシャトルバスも利用可能(20分弱で到着)で,トロント空港の前泊としても最適.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

25 March 2017

Overall good stay, gym and common areas need updating

Read More
Read Less