Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 1696 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1696avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1057
  • 4 Estrelas
    460
  • 3 Estrelas
    106
  • 2 Estrelas
    44
  • 1 Estrelas
    29

convenient location, parking and wifi

By

novembro 23, 2021

Visited to see Newacastle and Northumbria University.
close to Metro only 2 stop into City centre

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exactly what it says on the tin....

By

novembro 22, 2021

My only comment to note regarding the hotel is the 'what if' the carpark is full. I was a late arrival and managed to find what I believed was the last slot in the car park. I think my arrival would have been somewhat more problematic and stressful if I'd had to leave the property in search of off-site parking.
The hotel is great and the service very good. Having a bar and restaurant inside the property is a huge win - no more cold walks in search of a meal.
Finally - not the hotels fault. Add 15 minutes to your journey time in the morning. A great location means traffic, and lots of it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn Newcastle

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

Great place for a mini break with staff who act promptly to requests and a nice atmosphere .
Great basis to spend time in the city centre

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value hotel close to city centre.

By

novembro 21, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel within a 10 minute walk to the city centre.

Reception was fresh

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ask for a quiet room

By

novembro 20, 2021

club

Hotel generally same stnadard as other Holiday Inns woth friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room 107

By

novembro 20, 2021

platinumelite

Noisy. Noise form doorway at end of corridor directly outside of room. Noise form fans (presumably kitchen)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely hotel

By

novembro 20, 2021

First visit to Newcastle. Despite being short staffed as many places are at the moment, nothing was too much trouble for them. A very enjoyable stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bit of a rabbit warren.

By

novembro 19, 2021

club

Strange layout of rooms and corridors made finding a way out difficult due to avoiding a faulty lift that didn’t like to close its door.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overnight stay

By

novembro 18, 2021

Very welcoming staff, clean and covid friendly hotel. Room was spotless and very comfortable bed. Excellent breakfast with lots of choice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointing

By

novembro 17, 2021

The room was tired. There were no shelves in the wardrobe to out pants/socks on. The bathroom fan in the adjacent room sounded like an aeroplane taking off during the night- several times!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location. Lovely staff. Great Breakfast Choice

By

novembro 17, 2021

We have stayed before and had a great room. Our room on this visit was small and dark without a usable mirror over the dressing table. The hotel is close to the Metro. The choice a breakfast was great and the staff were really lovely and helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Jesmond

By

novembro 12, 2021

The hotel is situated on a very busy road making access in and out a little difficult, but after investigation we were able to sort this problem. It is very well situated for access to city centre and was very close to a Metro station.
The hotel is modern clean and well staffed and well run and was everything I expect of a hotel of this quality.
The food , especially the breakfast, was good and well cooked.
I'm new to Holiday Inns and was surprised to find the bathroom had a transparent door, but that is the only negative comment I can make, otherwise an excellent visit and I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos