Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 652 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

652opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    401
  • 4 Estrellas
    188
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Another great stay

By

27 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Stayed just for one night and were visiting family so did not get chance to dine or use facilities but the staff were friendly and personable, the room clean and well equipped and the service excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely and friendly hotel

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Stayed here for business but would definitely return again for leisure when in the area. Ate in the Zio bar on the evening which was lovely and the breakfast was one of the best tasting buffet breakfasts I have had anywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

the whole hotel experence was brilliant, could not fault 1 thing

By

23 marzo 2017

in the area of jesmond there are lots of hotels but we visited a few at leisure on the way by and what we saw we were so glad to have booked this hotel compared to the rest, what more can i say!! O nearly forgot the metro was about 2 mins walk away , so brilliant for the airport and the city, airport was about 20mins away and city was about 5mins,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend catch up with friends

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Staff very helpful and polite. Quick check in and out, good parking and very close to metro link.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed, very clean room and hotel

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Very spacious hotel with lovely helpful staff. Welcoming reception. Lift to all floors. Comfy bed, wonderful large shower, fridge with goodies besides tea and coffee.
I didnt eat at the hotel as I didnt have enough time but the menu looked good and was reasonably priced. No time to try tbe gym either. Hair dryer, iron and ironing board provided. Sleep undisturbed.
Very warm room in the morning. Bedroom doors bang if you let them go. Dressing table mirror needs to be bigger.
One of the best stays ive had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

19 marzo 2017

club

Easy access to city centre on Metro to meet old friends. Walked out of the hotel and was at meeting place 15 mins later.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Far better than I anticipated

By

17 marzo 2017

club

Having stayed in previous Holiday Inns, I wasn't expecting much. However, I was pleasantly surprised by this particular hotel.

The reception staff were very friendly and welcoming, nothing was too much trouble.

The bar staff were also very welcoming and accommodated my fussiness with food with a smile.

My room was large and comfortable and very nicely decorated and furnished. I had a room at the rear of the hotel, the view wasn't the best, but that was by no means a concern as it was a lovely quiet room. I wasn't there for the view!

The rest of the hotel was spotless and modern.

One word would sum up my stay, faultless!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place to stay in Newcastle

By

15 marzo 2017

club

very handy fir city centre, nice restaurant and lovely staff, a real pleasure to stay. Thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 marzo 2017

club

People on the front desk could not do enough to help you day or night.the breakfast was good something for everyone next time I am visiting I will certainly be staying here again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cheeky little birthday night away

By

13 marzo 2017

club

We don't live far from this hotel but booked a night for 4 so that at the end of our night out we could stay there and enjoy a hotel breakfast in the morning. We were given a few free drinks vouchers because it was my husband's birthday and we felt the staff genuinely wanted to ensure we had a good stay.
For the price it was very good value. The only problem was the bedroom windows don't block the sound of the busy road very well, but apart from that we couldn't fault this hotel.
The drinks and kit kats in the fridge were a nice touch!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant

By

13 marzo 2017

The restaurant waiters/waitresses were very good.

However the kitchen took 1.5 hours to prepare 6 pizzas.

There were only a few guests eating at the hotel so why did the food preparation take so long?

Pizzas are not a demanding dish, well I think they are not, maybe the cooking instructions were confusing or too demanding for the kitchen staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable room, friendly staff

By

12 marzo 2017

club

We have stayed at the HI Newcastle Jesmond a number of times and have always been impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel, the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the food. It's in a good location, too, for the University, city centre and Jesmond nightlife.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información