Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 829 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

829opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    522
  • 4 Estrellas
    228
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

great modern hotel

By

18 octubre 2017

Really nice rooms very modern and clean rooms with little extras that go a long way. Restaurant staff where very stuck up and treated me like a second class citizen as I was in my work clothes and boots

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

18 octubre 2017

Spacious, clean and comfortable rooms.
Shower curtain was a little annoying, did not fit properly and floor got quite wet.
Decent breakfast.
Very poor room service menu - only changed once in last 6 years!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff friendliness not top of the hotels list.

By

17 octubre 2017

We stayed for my 40th birthday weekend. The doors for the bedrooms closed to quickly behind us which made a lot of noise. And you can’t see in the mirror to dry your hair. The night staff aren’t very welcoming especially when you mention you’ve just driven almost 4 hours at night and hope to at least get a happy Birthday from a receptionist. Need more people friendly than membership friendly!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

16 octubre 2017

club

The bar staff had a crisis and dealt with it very well

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service throughout

By

16 octubre 2017

club

A little disappointed with the room in a corner on the second floor, rather dark and awkward to get to. Room fittings up to usual standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

16 octubre 2017

Had great stay

Clean room
Good breakfast
Friendly welcoming staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

13 octubre 2017

club

Nice breakfast too

Check in is friendly and efficient

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noisy air conditioning unit

By

13 octubre 2017

club

Unfortunately the room was just above the air conditioner. The problem was only evident in the middle of the night when the unit started and stopped. If the noise had been constant I could have possibly ignored it. I have had good stays in this hotel previously just unlucky this time but I will be back because this hotel is convenient for the hospital my wife has to attend for treatment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

11 octubre 2017

club

Very comfortable room. Very clean. Good service . Will be returning. Highly recommended although a little expensive for out of city centre hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Appalling Customer Service

By

11 octubre 2017

OK, let me just list my litany of complaints.....
1. The room was microscopic. I was almost going to request some cats so that I could test whether I could swing one in there to test the old adage.....
2. The layout of the room meant I could not work on my computer AND have a look at the TV at the same time (petty, I know)
3. The room was far too warm.
4. The air conditioning system, whilst showing that it was trying to cool the room, had no impact so I think was broken
5. My sleep was, therefore, appalling
6. In the morning, whilst ironing a shirt, the electricity went off. I phoned the front desk - 'Was sir doing anything, like ironing?' was the question. 'Yes'. 'Well, sir, that would be down to you. I think you've tripped a fuse by ironing'. I'm sorry -you are blaming ME for this? Anyway, the front desk guy continued - 'I'll see if I can get someone from housekeeping to pop along when they are free'. What? Not 'I'll get someone along right away!'? Anyway, when the person turned up, she tried to reset the fuses but it didn't work. So she left. 5 mins later, I had to phone down to the front desk to ask for the Duty Manager. I waiting another 7 minutes for the duty manager to attend and tell me that the maintenance team weren't due to start for another two hours.
I then had to ask what they were going to do about my situation - the duty manager said she would move me to another room to complete my ironing - not a nearby room, but one on the exact opposite corner of the hotel. I had to drag all of my belongings, including a quarter-ironed shirt, across the whole hotel to go to another room to continue ironing. As a result of all this, I was running so late that I had to forego breakfast.
7. So the point of all this is not that the hotel is rubbish because it had an electrical failure. The hotel's RESPONSE to my predicament was to a) blame me b) agree to send someone 'when they could' c) take ages and two people to nearly sort out the issue and finally d) rely on me to take the initiative throughout the entire episode.

It is safe to assume that, the next time I am on business in Newcastle, I won't be staying at the Jesmond Holiday Inn - even if I am conducting my business on Jesmond Road, right next door to the hotel. Absolute rubbish.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing This Time

By

10 octubre 2017

Stay here regularly when in the North-East. This particular stay was disappointing in relation to room cleanliness including a stained sheet on bed.

Usually a good place to stay in Newcastle near City Centre and Metro Station.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and clean rooms

By

09 octubre 2017

platinumelite

The staff are friendly and the hotel rooms are clean. I have being staying in the hotel for business and have found the it is quiet. It is close to the town center and the staff are always ready to help arrange taxis.

i will be staying again at the Hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información