Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 760 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

760opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    483
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Excellent

By

27 julio 2017

No compaints at all
Friendly and professional staff
Clean and comfortable rooms
Excellent food
Plenty of parking spaces

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great little hotel

By

27 julio 2017

club

Jesmond HI is very convenient with local metro stop a 2 minute walk away. Check in was very friendly and everyone I encountered was lovely and couldnt do enough for you. Wouldnt hesitate to return here :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Break

By

26 julio 2017

club

A very enjoyable stay. Good Location and very good facilities

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sons wedding nearby venue

By

26 julio 2017

Had 2 night stay in holiday inn
Being on busy road I was not expecting good night sleep but on the contrary it was so quiet, bed so comfortable and choice of soft/firm pillows.
Breakfast was perfect , staff worked really hard and were so attentive so well done
Reception staff very helpful and welcoming
This is the first holiday inn I have stayed in so I am very happy with hotel and would look to staying at other holiday inns

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Hotel with excellent facilities

By

26 julio 2017

Hotel parking and convenience was the reason to chose this hotel. Staff really helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming and friendly

By

25 julio 2017

club

Hotel staff could not have been more welcome, from being greeted at check in, to the cleaning team, to bar staff and staff overseeing breakfast, we were made to feel comfortable and at home. Hotel with parking and two minutes from the metro is ideal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room. Easy parking.

By

25 julio 2017

club

Would stay again. Spacious room. Nice breakfast. Great parking with easy access for luggage transfer. As previously stated lighting for make-up/hair drying not good-but few
Hotels are!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too hot

By

24 julio 2017

platinumelite

Our room was unbearingly hot on our first night. We opened the windows but were kept awake all night by the coolers outside of the room.
Phoned reception but they appeared to do nothing so an hour later tried to phone again for over 30 mins but reception did not answer, so Had to go down to speak to them. We took the temperature of the room and it was 32 degrees!!!!!!
A coffee spill on the sheet on the first night was not changed for our second night so had to put a towel over it to sleep on as it was still wet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Andrew's Travels 2017

By

23 julio 2017

club

Arrived a day too early and ended up staying in the adjacent apartment building for the same room rate. Excellent service and comfort throughout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and met our needs

By

23 julio 2017

club

The position and comfort of the hotel served our short visit to Newcastle very well. Hotel accomadated our request of a group booking. Felt breakfast was an expensive addition which decided not to have. Room clean and facilities good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

20 julio 2017

When you eventually check in the system is as you would expect from the HI chain, internet check however was a nightmare, put through to a call centre in the Philippines who couldn't answer if there were car parking facilities!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel and good transportation links

By

20 julio 2017

I like this hotel for its nicely decorated rooms and good transportation links. The metro is only 2 stops away from shopping area and on the line towards airport.

I especially like the service provided by reception team. They are genuinely caring about their guests. They are pleasant and professional, they make this hotel feel like a five star deluxe hotel!

The hotel layout is not very straightforward and requires navigation skills. But it is so quiet and tranquil that I almost missed my morning wake up alarm. Highly recommended if you are in Newcastle area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información