Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 521 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

521opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    313
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Nice, friendly, clean and central

By

08 julio 2016

club

Even though there was a misunderstanding with my initial order, the staff sorted it out to the best of their options. Friendly and efficient staff, clean hotel, good food. Well situated in Newcastle. The first on my list if I am going back to Newcastle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flying Visit

By

06 julio 2016

club

Flying visit to Newcastle for an Open Day at the University. Wanted somewhere to stay at a reasonable rate (advance payment) with parking. Thanks to A1 being closed and some bright spark sending the traffic through Newcastle it took forever to reach the hotel. Manged to get the last car park space (quite a tight car park but not bad) However met with friendly staff and had a pleasant stay overnight. Only used the bar which was staffed again by pleasant, helpful staff. Room was fine, bathroom fine - just what you want. Complementary drink and kitkat in the room was nice (easily bribed !).
Views out of the window was a dirty heating duct but as it was an overnight stay no big issue. Presumably due to the site shape it is a bit of a rabbit warren of corridors and the signs for bar, restaurant etc could be better. Sum up - pleasant if short stay. Not perfect but good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel just 2 mins from centre of newcastle

By

05 julio 2016

Friendly and efficient staff, Clean and comfortable, great location for easy access to the city

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

27 junio 2016

club

Quick stopover in Newcastle - clean hotel with free onsite parking. V comfy beds and excellent staff. Will stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location

By

26 junio 2016

club

location excellent food ok but not value for money

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Jesmond

By

20 junio 2016

Excellent hotel, very clean, comfortable and welcoming staff. Close to Jesmond which has excellent bars and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Good Afternoon Katie 7 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sachin shingal Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel to stay in the North East

By

13 junio 2016

Good value for money staff very attentive nothing too much bother. Comfortable nice place to relax after a busy day my hotel choice when visiting the North East England.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Good Afternoon Shendry4 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sachin shingal Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good value Hotel with good sevice

By

08 junio 2016

club

This is an excellent hotel and good value for money. The staff are friendly and willing to help. The bar also stays open late. The Hotel is fairly central and there is good parking. The only point I would mention is that it took mr ages to find the hirdryer as it was hidden on a hook under the desk.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Good Afternoon Suzy Mc Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass your comments to our maintenance department to see if the hair dryers can be re positioned in room. I thank you once again for your feedback and look forward to welcome you in future to our hotel. Sincerely, Sachin shingal Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Adequate, clean hotel

By

08 junio 2016

Hotel perfectly acceptable for a few nights stay. Room was a bit dark and dreary and a bit on the small side. But for the purpose of the visit, it was ok.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Good afternoon, Thank- you for your feedback, I am sorry to read that we did not exceed your expectations during your stay. Our team are always available to arrange an alternative bedroom if yours is unsuitable. Please do not hesitate to contact me on kim.richardson@hinewcastle.co.uk if you make a future booking and I will ensure that your bedroom is perfect. Best wishes, Kim R
Publicado porCustomerCare
16 junio 2016
Dear Bristly, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Newcastle Jesmond. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in room cleanliness and service. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room lighting. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and good location

By

02 junio 2016

platinumelite

Staff at this hotel are very friendly and courteous.
Stayed her before attending the Freeman Hospital which was easy to travel to for early morning appointment.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Good Afternoon nilocc Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards sachin shingal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good sevice and attentive staff

By

02 junio 2016

Our son held his wedding here and the wedding co-coordinator and all the hotel staff were very attentive, kind and efficient. They were also pro active in ensuring that all the wedding party were well looked after and had everything they needed..
We felt that the day went extremely smoothly and was a very happy day and the hotel staff played a large role in making it a success.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Good Afternoon Bellabubs Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards sachin shingal
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel in convenient location

By

26 mayo 2016

club

Lovely hotel in the centre of Jesmond with onsite car park and restaurant. The range of food in the restaurant is good and the staff are very polite and helpful. The rooms were clean with nice décor, and also had a mini fridge with complimentary water and chocolate bars. I had an excellent nights sleep and would recommend this hotel to others

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 junio 2016
Good Afternoon AG2608 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, sachin shingal Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información