Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 597 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

597opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    363
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Very bad experience

By

22 enero 2017

club

The hotel was not up to the standards I expected from Holiday Inn. Poor room with noises of water running all night above the ceiling. Not sure what the issue was. Poor sleep as a result. I wasn't satisfied.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business stay

By

21 enero 2017

club

Comfortable and well equipped room. The fridge with water, kitkat and orange juice is a welcome touch. Nice and quiet location and comfy bed meant a great nights sleep. Friendly and professional service. Good choice of food for breakfast and dinner. Everywhere is kept clean and good decor throughout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed

By

21 enero 2017

club

A comfortable, refreshing nights sleep and excellent breakfast. Can't recommend highly enough. Choice of pillow depth and comfort outstanding. I will return. Many thanks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, good location

By

20 enero 2017

HI Jesmond is a great hotel and light years better than the old Swallow effort. Reasonable parking and within a few minutes of Jesmond Metro station.

Rooms are very good with modern feature including USB charging points and HDMI connections for the TV. The AC even works in the cold weather so you can get the room temperature just right.

Staff friendly, breakfast a good spread.

Downsides:
None really

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smart convenient hotel

By

19 enero 2017

club

This hotel is a few minutes walk from the Jesmond Metro station, making it easy to get to from the centre of Newcastle.
Very smart interior and efficient staff.
Comfortable and decent size rooms.
Good choice at breakfast and food cooked well.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Restaurant

By

18 enero 2017

club

Really good food and friendly staff, but service a little slow on occasion.

Also, disappointing that the dinner, bed and breakfast package doesn't allow for any type of drink, irrespective of how much the total meal costs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Warm welcoming hotel

By

18 enero 2017

club

This was our 3rd stay at this hotel visiting to see our son at uni there.It will definitely not be our last as always it was a great place to stay.The rooms are very comfortable with all you need and nothing is too much trouble for the staff.Each time we have visited never had any trouble parking in the free car park and the location is excellent being away from noisy areas but easy access by road or metro to anywhere.Can highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you very much for your great feedback and recommendations! I am very happy to read that you had an excellent stay with us! It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service by Pio

By

17 enero 2017

Upon check-in I was greeted by Pio, who recognised me from a previous stay a few months ago, I was quite surprised for him to remember me, even though many faces pass through the hotel. Check in was quick and efficient, Pio was excellent :) 5 Star service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you very much for the 5 star review! I am very happy to read that you had an excellent stay with us! I will pass your lovely comments on to Pio! We hope to welcome you back again in the near future! Best Wishes,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

13 enero 2017

club

Lovely hotel and lovely staff. Everything was clean. Reastaurants on site were lovely with lots of food choices. Staff attentive and nothing too much trouble. Free mini bar in room which included water, orange juice and chocolate was a nice touch.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback! I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the future! Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

08 enero 2017

club

Excellent Stay
Well looked after
Limited Beer Choice in Bar

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a five star review. I am happy to read that you had an excellent stay with us! I hope we can welcome you back in the future! Kind Regards,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great second stay

By

06 enero 2017

club

We stayed 18 months ago at this hotel for a family occasion and returned mid Xmas

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Thank you very much for the 5 star review! I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your second stay with us! We hope to welcome you back in the future. Best Wishes,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Didn't recieve my welcome amenity

By

03 enero 2017

Told my ihg member and wanted points but nothing had been giving. The guy behind the bar was very chatty and welcoming

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 enero 2017
Dear Lyndsey, Thank- you for taking the time to provide feedback for your recent stay. I am sorry to hear that your welcome amenity points were not added on your arrival at the Hotel. These have now been credited to your account. As a note, we have reception 24 hours and this could have been rectified for you easily during your stay or on checkout, I am sorry that you chose to mark us down on this oversight. Nevertheless, I am pleased that you received great service from our colleague on the bar and hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Best wishes, Kim R Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información