Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 537 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

537opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    326
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Friendly comfortable and welcoming

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Staff were friendly, accommodating and helpful in all areas.
The room was clean, comfortable and quiet.
Had a lovely stay and would recommend to others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

10 agosto 2016

club

was a great hotel with everything you needed would highly recommend this hotel to people and will certainly use again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Classy

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Nice and clean hotel with friendly, welcoming staff. Loved the fact that there was a mini fridge in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

08 agosto 2016

Stayed here whenever I'm in the area, great rooms and really good food in the restaurant. What more do you need ?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 agosto 2016

club

great relaxing hotel, close to Newcastle town centre, friendly staff and free parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

01 agosto 2016

Great staff aside from that it's a Holiday Inn, you know what you're getting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great night's sleep

By

28 julio 2016

club

This hotel although a little tired looking from the outside was very surprising inside and had everything required for a perfect night's sleep; comfortable bed, dark room, quiet location and pleasing temperature

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

back again

By

27 julio 2016

platinumelite

stayed 5 times in last 18 months or so. Hotel is often busy but is handy for town and relatives.

Overall excellent, but some room details need attention - design looked good but does not work so well. e.g bedside lights and clear sections of glass on the toilet doors.

Also, only three towels for a double room? That was dealt with but why did we have to ask.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newcastle stay

By

27 julio 2016

High quality hotel just outside the centre of Newcastle.
Only 2 stops to the centre of town of £4.00 in a taxi.
You get much better value for money staying here than in the centre of Newcastle.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

fair bed

By

25 julio 2016

club

Ffair comfortable bed , only negative aspect was that was no mirror in the room. The only mirror was in the bathe room. Enjoyed the breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
Thank- you very much for taking the time to share feedback for your stay at the Holiday Inn Newcastle, Jesmond. I am sorry to read that there was no mirror in your room, I will raise the issue with my maintenance team who will investigate. I hope we can welcome you back in the near future!. Best Wishes, Kim R Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff couldn't be better

By

15 julio 2016

club

ideally situated for the university. Noisy a/c.
Comfortable and relaxing. Very mean to have one packet of biscuits between 2 every day, why? Thank you for the water, kitkats and juice in the fridge though.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank- you so much for a fantastic review of the Holiday Inn Newcastle, Jesmond. I am glad you liked the complimentary items in the bedroom as our little treat to our guests and hope to see you again soon. Best Wishes, Kim R Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay, staff

By

14 julio 2016

Staff were attentive, rooms clean, food good too.
shame that the room was too hot and A/C not working correctly

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 julio 2016
Thank- you so much for taking the time to give us a 5* review. I hope we were able to find a solution during your stay for the issue with the bedroom temperature. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future and our team is always on hand if you have any concerns. Best Wishes, Kim R Front of House Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información