Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 180 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

180Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    121
  • 4 Sterne
    46
  • 3 Sterne
    8
  • 2 Sterne
    5
  • 1 Sterne

Good location

By

10. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Hotel is conveniently situated, just a few minutes walk from the beach, the pier, Lower Gardens, mini golf, places to eat, shops, etc.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

03. Juli 2020

Enjoyed the stay except for the neighbours holding Prime ministers questions in the hallway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe Stay

By

29. Juni 2020

The Covid 19 restrictions were very well managed, making it a safe experience and I would recommend anyone to stay there

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long term stay over pandemic

By

23. Juni 2020

club

I was a long term resident of the hotel both before and during the COVID Pandemic. The staff were excellent throughout, and when things became more challenging due to lockdown they were very conscious about maintaining health safety standards.
Hotel was well presented and rooms were well kept, although the shower occasionally flooded the bathroom a bit.
Food was good before the lockdown, understandably dipped during the COVID pandemic however still maintained a fairly high standard.
Would definitely come back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bournemouth

By

22. Juni 2020

Love staying at this hotel for its location and the staff are terrific.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

19. Juni 2020

Great hotel for work. Comfortable and clean. Air conditioning which was ideal in the heat

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very attentive and engaging service

By

04. Juni 2020

club

After a very long journey by car, I was most impressed with the welcome and attentiveness of the hotel staff. Nothing was to
difficult to accommodate, everything was explained clearly and the car and attention to social distancing and safeguarding was exemplary.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. Mai 2020

club

First time I’ve stayed at holiday inn in uk and I will definitely be using this chain from now on I stay all over uk and can honestly say the best hotel I’ve stayed in from the price the staff were excellent and the room was excellent. Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Key worker Hotel

By

16. Mai 2020

club

This hotel has gone over and above to help keep customers

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

23. März 2020

club

I recently stayed at the hotel during the COVID-19 outbreak, the staff worked hard to ensure everything was clean and safe.
I found my stay to be more than expected and would recommend this hotel for both business and leisure, I look forward to returning to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and convenient

By

19. März 2020

club

Clean room and bathroom, convenient location. Nice breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great stay in this well located hotell

By

12. März 2020

platinumelite

Great location so close to town, beach and pier. If you’re lucky enough to get a park - keep it! You can walk just about everywhere from restaurants to bars to beach to pier.
We had a top floor exec room (upgraded by Ihg status) which was lovely. Large enough to sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen