Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 360 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

4 months made to feel at home

By

July 08, 2021

club

Part of group that stayed in the hotel for 4 months. All the staff really made us feel welcome and at home

Read More
Read Less

Reward Nights (4)

By

July 04, 2021

Hotel and rooms are spotlessly clean, all staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent with great hot and cold choices all done in Covid-19 safe environment. I will definitely be staying here again

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 04, 2021

club

Enjoyed the stay, nice bathroom but needs a bath rather than just a shower. nice food, nice sleep

Read More
Read Less

Service and location made a great stay

By

July 03, 2021

Great position set back from the seafront but in walking distance, parking reasonably priced for the area and includes an underground option. Breakfast selection and evening meal options great value. Look forward to returning again.

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and comfortable stay

By

July 01, 2021

platinumelite

An overall good stay and very close to walking to restaurants in the town

Read More
Read Less

Clean, spacious room

By

June 28, 2021

From our arrival to departure all the staff were very polite

Read More
Read Less

A little gem in Bournemouth

By

June 27, 2021

This is a great hotel, with a fab position in Bournemouth. The rooms are a good size, and they were very clean when we went into the room, we chose not to have cleaning whilst we were there, as it's really.not needed for a few days. The breakfast was really good, lots of choice and the hot food was excellent and hot. The covid plans in place made us feel very safe, will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

June 27, 2021

We stayed for three nights for our Dorset trip. Great experience and service. Only 8-10 minutes walk to the beach and pier. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

June 24, 2021

Back travelling with work. One night stay, no issues, staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous

By

June 23, 2021

club

Very clean, comfortable and amazing staff. Shame about weather but we had a great time

Read More
Read Less

Good location and friendly staff

By

June 22, 2021

club

We have used this hotel for a number of years and the staff remain friendly and helpful even during the current restrictions. We will stay here again when next in Bournemouth.

Read More
Read Less

Experience of a life time

By

June 21, 2021

platinumelite

Overall this visit was excellent. will visit again.

Read More
Read Less