Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1277 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1277Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    756
  • 4 Sterne
    334
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Staff were amazing

By

02. Dezember 2021

club

Sue one on front desk was so helpful with us and food was lovely

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not great

By

30. November 2021

Room was cold and staff unable to do anything about it. Strange room layout with sink in the bedroom area. Bed wasn’t very comfortable, mattress was lumpy. Walls thin, you could hear all sorts. First time in a long long time I’ve been disappointed with a Holiday Inn. Breakfast was OK, but the coffee was awful, very sour and the milk tasted awful too. No in room tea/coffee (had kettle and cups). Didn’t have any in room toiletries, so was a good job I always carry spares. Wouldn’t stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience

By

25. November 2021

The staff were very friendly and courteous. The room was very clean and the bed was superb. Diner and breakfast was excellent too and to cap it all, there was ample parking!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value stay

By

15. November 2021

Good value stay. Room was quite hot, though, so had to have the window open and the road was loud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just Average

By

12. November 2021

This hotel is.located in a service area just off the A1
The bar and reception areas down stairs seem quite modern, however the rooms are very dated and lower than the standard I would expect from HI
This chain was once up there with the big players but sadly I am finding them dropping behind these days.
As I said.......Average. I stayed for location but not comfort.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

09. November 2021

club

Great place to stay, lots to do in the area, very central for tourism. Have been several times now.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, good breakfast

By

03. November 2021

Nice hotel.
Clean
Ample parking
Shame there was no internet for the 48hours of my stay
Nice pleasant staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

01. November 2021

club

Excellent stay, comfy bed. Clean and hygienic. The breakfast was great, i highly recommend this hotel. The only problem when I arrived was no reception staff were available

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday inn

By

30. Oktober 2021

club

Check in was efficient and easy and the hotel and rooms were clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Brilliant time

By

24. Oktober 2021

club

We stayed at holiday Inn Darlington north just a couple of months ago. It's so convenient for getting into Darlington that we decided to stay again. Sometimes stays at hotels are never the same the second time but this one really was. Staff are soo lovely and welcoming. Breakfast was just delicious and something to look forward to. Room was warm with huge comfy bed. Lots of hot water and lovely fluffy white towels and toiletries were a nice touch.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

17. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

Great location, wonderful stay, good breakfast, pity TV not tuned in. Staff are brilliant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hidden Gem

By

17. Oktober 2021

Hotel is hidden at the back of several other businesses. It’s quiet, clean, updated to be a modern holiday inn hotel. Staff are really friendly and nice. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Room was clean and tidy and bed comfortable. Food and breakfast hit the mark. Conclusion it’s a great hotel to stay, I was passing through. But would stay at end time if in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen