Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 546 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

great hotel

By

July 27, 2017

club

Fantastic location, great hotel, friendly staff. Good food. Been in this hotel a few times over the years and it never disappoints.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, fantastic shower

By

July 25, 2017

club

Overall i had a fab stay, would def be going again.

Read More
Read Less

快適な滞在

By

July 23, 2017

club

素晴らしい自然に囲まれ、非常にリラックスできます。日本からの出張で利用しましたが、時差修正に役立ちました。また、ここを利用したいです。

Read More
Read Less

Better than expected

By

July 20, 2017

club

Really friendly helpful staff and very welcoming. No real issues to complain about when staying here. I will be using this hotel more in the future. The bar and lounge are so relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Two Night Stay

By

July 20, 2017

club

I will start by saying i will stay again,but it took just short of an hour on each night to receive the meal i had ordered and if they where busy i could understand?People who arrive at the same time as me where still waiting to receive their meals after i had finished??
The lad at breakfast just did want to be there?
I asked for cutlery and a mug,he said all the tables had it on them,i pointed out the table i had just sat at,which had none.You can sit anyhere else.......?all taken?

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

July 18, 2017

club

Chose this hotel for an overnight stay. It can take some finding, but was worth it. Rooms were well appointed and the communal areas were clean and modern. Plentiful supply of USB charging points.
Breakfast the next morning, was hot with a variety of items.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop in Darlington

By

July 13, 2017

club

One of the better Holiday Inns, great staff, lounge and bar area nice to relax in.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight stay.

By

July 11, 2017

club

Clean comfortable hotel with friendly staff..
Only downside was a chaotic breakfast service where two young waitresses were working hard but without supervision or direction.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

July 11, 2017

club

A very welcoming hotel, plenty of parking, rooms a good size, cleam, all the staff were excellent and couldn'tt do more for the stay. Enjoyed the breakfast with plenty of choice.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best HI's

By

July 07, 2017

platinumelite

Very quiet and comfortable surroundings. Good clean hotel. Food service is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

WIFI rubbish

By

July 06, 2017

I had a noisey neighbour and the walls are paper thin, reception asked him to be quite and that worked for an hour before he started banging about again.
The band width on the WIFI is terrible, you can go to a website but thats about it, forget getting or sending documents or files..

Read More
Read Less

Convienient and Comfortable

By

July 05, 2017

club

I have stayed here on a lot of occasions over some years now, the staff have always been friendly and helpful, and the hotel has always been clean and tidy.

The rooms are a good size and perfectly adequate for a short stay.

Condition of the rooms has always been very good, and I have always managed to get a good night sleep.

On this occasion I was disappointed in the choice of meals available in the evening, compared to my previous stays, the choice was much more limited, and some of the choices were not available. I also have to say, that the cost has risen considerably and, in my opinion, no longer represents very good value for money.

Breakfast was perfectly acceptable however.

Overall, a perfectly good stay.

Read More
Read Less