Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 44 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

44Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    31
  • 4 Sterne
    8
  • 3 Sterne
    3
  • 2 Sterne
  • 1 Sterne
    2

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10. November 2020

The facilities were clean, modern and comfortable, the Staff super Kind and delicious breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unsatisfied stay

By

26. Oktober 2020

I was very disappointed to find out when checking in that the hotel bar and restaurant were not in service.
There was no hotel staff present at all other than front of house reception.
We had to order food in every night and had no access to drinks when reception closed.
The room was not cleaned the entire 7 nights we were there.
There was no staff present at all over the weekend either

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and New

By

12. Oktober 2020

Ok airport hotel, stayed for 3 nights which is a bit long for this type of hotel, one night to catch a flight is enough.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Уютный и тихий отель.

By

19. Februar 2020

Основные достоинства отеля, по моему мнению- дружелюбный персонал, близость к аэропорту, чистота в номере, тишина ночью, отличный дизайн номера и ванной комнаты, удобные розетки, управление ac, очень удобная кровать. Наличие чайника, кофе и чая.
Спасибо!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business trip to Eindhoven

By

17. Februar 2020

club

I have stayed in the Holiday Inn in the centre of Eindhoven several times and because I was working close to the airport I stayed in the newly completed Airport hotel for a change. The building is very clean and tidy having only been finished last year and I had a very comfortable nights sleep on what felt like a new bed. I will stay here again ehwn I next visit the Netherlands.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

01. Februar 2020

club

Clean, close to the airport, comfortable bed, friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

eindhoven jan 20

By

26. Januar 2020

Efficient hotel. Seeing the hotel is one thing, getting to it is another. The hotel is in the middle of a roundabout, look for the gap in the barriers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

10. Januar 2020

Very nice room and all looks very new.
I appreciated a lot the free minibar drinks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

02. Januar 2020

This hotel is walking distance from airport, there’s a bus stop just outside the hotel,about 10 minutes to downtown. It was nice and clean and newly renovated. Staff were friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel walking distance to airport

By

02. Januar 2020

club

Lovely hotel, excellent staff and value for money.
Only thing missing is s fridge in the rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent place to stay. We'll connected to city centre via bus.

By

27. Dezember 2019

I stayed in for just one night but was made immediately Comfortable by Anne at front desk. The check-in process was smooth, rooms were tidy, clean and very well presented.
Next day for breakfast we were greeted by Paul who cooked excellent scrambled eggs for us and everything in breakfast spread was really fresh and delicious. It was such a pleasure to have our breakfast there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel

By

27. Dezember 2019

Comfortable hotel for short stay. Very spacious and clean. Service was good and the staff were friendly. Many thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen