Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 44 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

44reviews

  • 5 Stars
    31
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

November 10, 2020

The facilities were clean, modern and comfortable, the Staff super Kind and delicious breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Unsatisfied stay

By

October 26, 2020

I was very disappointed to find out when checking in that the hotel bar and restaurant were not in service.
There was no hotel staff present at all other than front of house reception.
We had to order food in every night and had no access to drinks when reception closed.
The room was not cleaned the entire 7 nights we were there.
There was no staff present at all over the weekend either

Read More
Read Less

Nice and New

By

October 12, 2020

Ok airport hotel, stayed for 3 nights which is a bit long for this type of hotel, one night to catch a flight is enough.

Read More
Read Less

Уютный и тихий отель.

By

February 19, 2020

Основные достоинства отеля, по моему мнению- дружелюбный персонал, близость к аэропорту, чистота в номере, тишина ночью, отличный дизайн номера и ванной комнаты, удобные розетки, управление ac, очень удобная кровать. Наличие чайника, кофе и чая.
Спасибо!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Eindhoven

By

February 17, 2020

club

I have stayed in the Holiday Inn in the centre of Eindhoven several times and because I was working close to the airport I stayed in the newly completed Airport hotel for a change. The building is very clean and tidy having only been finished last year and I had a very comfortable nights sleep on what felt like a new bed. I will stay here again ehwn I next visit the Netherlands.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 01, 2020

club

Clean, close to the airport, comfortable bed, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

eindhoven jan 20

By

January 26, 2020

Efficient hotel. Seeing the hotel is one thing, getting to it is another. The hotel is in the middle of a roundabout, look for the gap in the barriers.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 10, 2020

Very nice room and all looks very new.
I appreciated a lot the free minibar drinks

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

January 02, 2020

This hotel is walking distance from airport, there’s a bus stop just outside the hotel,about 10 minutes to downtown. It was nice and clean and newly renovated. Staff were friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel walking distance to airport

By

January 02, 2020

club

Lovely hotel, excellent staff and value for money.
Only thing missing is s fridge in the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay. We'll connected to city centre via bus.

By

December 27, 2019

I stayed in for just one night but was made immediately Comfortable by Anne at front desk. The check-in process was smooth, rooms were tidy, clean and very well presented.
Next day for breakfast we were greeted by Paul who cooked excellent scrambled eggs for us and everything in breakfast spread was really fresh and delicious. It was such a pleasure to have our breakfast there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

December 27, 2019

Comfortable hotel for short stay. Very spacious and clean. Service was good and the staff were friendly. Many thanks

Read More
Read Less