Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 193 Bewertungen
97%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

193Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    159
  • 4 Sterne
    29
  • 3 Sterne
    2
  • 2 Sterne
    2
  • 1 Sterne
    1

Nice view

By

12. Mai 2022

I was surprised with a nice view, room with many windows, nice and clean bathroom. Nice welcome at the reception. I enjoyed the stay and slept well despite late arrival just before the midnight.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wspaniały hotel.

By

28. Februar 2022

club

Cudowny pobyt, czysty elegancki hotel na wysokim poziomie, zlokalizowany w centrum miasta. Pomocna i miła obsługa. Na pewno go jeszcze odwiedzę.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK

By

18. Februar 2022

club

Pobtyt w Gdansku perfekt polecam.
Hotel w centrum starego mista wszedzie blisko.
Snadania bardzo smaczne smaczna Kawa

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location, amazing views

By

16. Dezember 2021

Perfect location for exploring Gdansk. Room was perfect with lovely views. Breakfast buffet was lovely with large selection. The Sky bar is well worth a visit for evening views of the river!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr gute Erfahrung

By

15. Dezember 2021

Schönes Hotel, tolle Lage, guter Preis, wir würden auf alle Fälle wieder dort wohnen

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel in a fantastic location

By

13. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Nice, clean and comfortable hotel. The location is fantastic right in the heart of Gdansk with everything easily within walking distance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. Dezember 2021

Check in was fast and efficient
Room "wowed"
Room view was excellent
Location was in prime area downtown. It's tucked away back I'm the corner, but the life of old town is a 2 minute walk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Holiday Inn

By

04. Dezember 2021

Excellent Holiday Inn retaining the clean, simple design aesthetic of Holiday Inn but adding extra unique, design touches. There are wooden floors in the lobby and slight nautical themes in the rooms. The location is on a sort of promenade at the tip of a small island in the river. It's a short modern bridge walk away from the old city gates and restaurants on the river. One of my favorite Holiday Inns.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Шикарный отель с минимальными минусами.

By

03. Dezember 2021

Шикарный отель в шикарном месте. Номеры были супер чистые, очень комфортная кровать и подушки. Расположение - просто супер, прямо в самом сердце городе, на набережной. Вкусный завтрак.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Modern Hotel in a Great Location

By

29. November 2021

The Hotel offers a great location for access to the Old Town and the many restaurants and bars.
The rooms are modern and well equipped in a Scandi style that we like. The beds were particularly comfortable.
There was plenty of choice at breakfast and the staff were friendly and helpful
We would definitely stay here again and will recommend to others.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay.

By

29. November 2021

Breakfast was very god.
Comfortable bed.
Good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Precioso y fantástico hotel

By

26. November 2021

Habia elegido el hotel en booking por las fotos que vi.
La realidad superó con creces a las fotografías.
Habitación preciosa, situación del hotel...
El comportamiento del personal, muy bueno!, en todo momento.
Soy española- gran ayuda de Klaudia ( recepción)- habla español.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen