Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 111 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    94
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Modernes Hotel im Zentrum von Gdańsk

By

03 August 2020

Ein sehr empfehlenswertes Hotel im Zentrum von Gdańsk. Schöner Blick auf den Fluss. Das Angebot zum Frühstück war sehr gut. Die Sky-Bar ist geeignet den Tag gemütlich ausklingen zu lassen.

Read More
Read Less

none

By

29 July 2020

poor parking facilities, staff not friendly and not guest oriented approach

Read More
Read Less

Top stay

By

28 July 2020

Would highly recommend, fantastic location, modern and clean. Great value

Read More
Read Less

Amazing views and location

By

27 July 2020

club

This was our first visit to Gdansk. This hotel was so well located. We had a room with a wonderful view of the river which was incredible. Staff were amazing and were happy to help with anything at all. I will definitely return to Gdansk and will certainly stay at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

25 July 2020

The hotel has a perfect location. The staff is very nice and polite. The room was clean and comfortable. Enjoyed my stay and recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Kinderfreundlich und sehr nettes Personal!

By

24 July 2020

Das Hotel ist sehr familienfreundlich. Die Sauberkeit wird hier groß geschrieben. Das Personal ist wirklich entgegenkommen!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

15 July 2020

Our stay in Gdansk was perfect.Great location,nice room and very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great New Hotel with Perfect Location

By

09 July 2020

We booked two rooms for our two night stay in Gdansk? The hotel looked brand new and the location could not have been better. They have a large underground parking available.

During check in we were helped by a new employee who did not really welcome us as Spire member and also did not give any info about the upgrade or about the welcome drink/point option.

The rooms had water view and were very nice, large bathroom with shower. We couldn't really enjoy our water view from the single window as the windows very very dirty from the outside, even making a clear picture was impossible.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

By

07 July 2020

Es war alles in Ordnung,haben uns wohl gefühlt.Kommen wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, friendly staff and great location

By

26 June 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Hotel is directly in city center and room is very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel in great location in great city!

By

24 June 2020

one of the best located hotels in gdansk city centre.. within walking distance of main tourist area/restaurants/bars etc. on a quiet 'island' with wonderful views.
staff professional and courteous, rooms big, spotless.
discreet but professional acknowledgment to Covid19 situation, hygiene rules and regulations.
Good value bar and restaurant incl rooftop bar with best views of downtown canals / river etc.

Read More
Read Less

A welcome relief from lockdown fatigue!

By

18 June 2020

It was great for my wife and I to get away from our home in Bydgoszcz for a few days. The hotel occupancy was quite low the days before the long holiday weekend in Poland, and because of this the front desk upgraded us to a great room over-looking the canal. It was a very nice gesture by the extremely professional woman who handled our check-in after she saw that I was an IHG Rewards member. The hotel has a great location on the canal. I recommend this hotel highly! Great place to chill out as we all come out of lockdown. I hope this hotel is full all summer, and given the quality, professionalism, and friendliness of the front desk staff, I predict it will be!

Read More
Read Less