Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1091 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1091Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    691
  • 4 Sterne
    257
  • 3 Sterne
    69
  • 2 Sterne
    45
  • 1 Sterne
    29

Overnight Stay

By

19. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. I’m sorry to see it close temporarily due to occupancy. Unfortunately there is no ability to get coffee or other goods with restaurant closed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accommodations

By

16. Dezember 2020

club

Clean and quiet. Went for a wedding, room block was a great price.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best of few choices

By

15. Dezember 2020

club

The ceilings in the shower were too low for tall individuals. the bed was just okay. The room was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, Johnstown is a great town

By

02. Dezember 2020

club

Excellent hotel , yes .........................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hometown

By

19. November 2020

club

Great place to stay durning COVID 19..... safe. Priced kind of high for an area such as Johnstown...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome

By

18. November 2020

club

Staff was extremely polite, everything was clean and maintained, room was clean. Great place

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not bad, need a better price and more coffee pods.

By

17. November 2020

Nice and clean. Nice, kind staff. Convenient to the arena - just 3 blocks away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay

By

16. November 2020

club

We did not plan to stay in Johnstown, PA, but heavy fog and rain forced us to stop early in our journey back home to Michigan. We were pleasantly surprised at the location and the beautiful hotel. SO CLEAN and professional staff that knows about good customer service. Just an overall pleasant surprise! Off the beaten path, this town has an interesting history and the hotel...a must.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel was Wonderful

By

15. November 2020

club

The staff and hotel couldn’t be gracious due to me being there for Family Matters. Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

09. November 2020

club

Overall what I have come to expect from a Holiday Inn. Comfortable.
However, the bathroom had some issues:
- the water pressure in the sink was very low
- unable to keep the drain closed in the bathroom sink

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

08. November 2020

Comfortable stay, attentive Staff, fantastic breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place

By

03. November 2020

club

Was comfortable and clean. No noisy occupants. Breakfast was yummy. Elevators were incredibly slow. Parking should be complimentary (cost $5 per night). Ice maker worked well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen