Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1188 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    756
  • 4 Stars
    272
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    34

Nice, professional staff.

By

22 September 2021

Hotel was clean, comfortable and the staff at check in and at the restaurant for breakfast were superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great restaurant

By

22 September 2021

The restaurant is unlike any hotel restaurant we have experienced. Excellent food and very goid waitress

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

19 September 2021

club

A great hotel centrally located for all activities in the area. Helpul staff. Clean comfortable rooms. Will stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

18 September 2021

Our king size room had a couch! Clean. Nice hot tub. Parking was good. Johnstown Flood Museum, National Park (14 miles away), Historic Cemetery great tourist attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe

By

17 September 2021

club

Comfortable room. Everything worked well. Quiet restful sleep. Would recommend highly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice TV service was good

By

15 September 2021

club

everything was great as advertised by my local cousin......would stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Johnstown, PA

By

12 September 2021

club

Nice hotel in downtown Johnstown, close to local centers. Small cozy bathrooms and no complimentary breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

10 September 2021

Lovely hotel with nice rooms and beds. Ample desk space for working. Hotel restaurant was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

09 September 2021

club

Liked this hotel. Will come again. Happy that parking was free.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating

By

07 September 2021

We came with 2 other parties and we all where hauling trailers with sport utility vehicles. The parking was very scarce because we obviously could not park in a parking garage. The staff made every accommodation they could to park our vehicles close to the hotel for our piece of mind. This kept us from parking on the street!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for conference attendees

By

07 September 2021

club

Exceptional and friendly staff, great restaurant and location - only a few blocks from conference center.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Professionalism

By

04 September 2021

club

I took all my meals in your restaurant and all of them were excellent.

Read More
Read Less