Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 928 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

928Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    465
  • 4 Sterne
    202
  • 3 Sterne
    83
  • 2 Sterne
    87
  • 1 Sterne
    91

Do not recommend

By

19. September 2021

club

This hotel was dirty, the ceiling was stapled in the bathrooms.. overcharge for breakfast buffet, no coffee in room. We had to do everything on our own. Not worth the time or money!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It's okay

By

14. September 2021

It's okay, not the best . When I called for towels I was asked to come pick them up . Bar ran out of all the drinks I wanted.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family

By

14. September 2021

Service and accommodations were excellent. The food for breakfast was hot and fresh. Bathroom was clean and stocked. Rooms were in good condition

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Smelly Experience!

By

13. September 2021

Hotel had an odor which I noticed when I walked in the door. The lobby, elevators, & hallways were extremely dirty. Only one elevator worked. Found a milkshake in my refrigerator. I do not recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

11. September 2021

Great location and had plenty restaurants in the area for dinner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst Holiday Inn we’ve experienced in a while!!!!

By

09. September 2021

Worst Holiday Inn we’ve experienced in a while!!!! Not worth the money being charged at all!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed poor breakfast and bad checking in because of long line.

By

08. September 2021

Just poor hotel elevator and no free breakfast Charged to much for breakfast. Just because we did a stay and play the whole team was there at once and only had one person checking everyone in at one time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

06. September 2021

club

Manager took care of issue I had with room quickly. Upgraded room was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ask that no one stay in the adjoining room

By

06. September 2021

Lots of families stay at this hotel due to proximity of Hershey Park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekly Traveler

By

04. September 2021

Hotel needs an upgrade . No Breakfast offering, no in room coffee supplies. Limited supply of toiletries.
Staff friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mrs. Darlene Young

By

03. September 2021

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The check in was a great experience. The overall attitudes of the staff was inviting and warm.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible

By

03. September 2021

club

Room next door was kicked in. Shower would not turn off. Room was musty. Grab and go breakfast but still advertising full breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen