Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 952 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    209
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    93

Okay

By

17 December 2021

The hotel overall is good but the stowd having coffee in the lobby especially in the morning. This makes or breaks this hotel for me. There are others as nice and have coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Pool was closed

By

14 December 2021

We booked this so the kids could enjoy the pool and we also thought it was convenient that they had a restaurant. We stayed Friday-Sunday. Both pool and restaurant were closed the entire time we were there. We could have booked somewhere cheaper if we had known those amenities weren't even available.

Room was generally nice. The beds were nice. The floors in the main hall/bathroom area were sticky.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

08 December 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean rooms and an overall good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Busy weekend

By

01 December 2021

staff was great despite the fact that the hotel was filed with young children for a hockey tournament

Read More
Read Less

Mature property well maintained

By

24 November 2021

This is an older property staffed by wonderful people!

Read More
Read Less

Well done Holiday Inn

By

19 November 2021

club

I stayed for a month and the hotel service was great! Always helpful and able to answer questions!

Read More
Read Less

Great kitchen staff

By

03 November 2021

Room cleanliness was subpar, pool was closed when site indicated it was open (would not have reserved at this hotel if the web site had indicated the pool was closed), the room is in desperate need of a make-over, sink needs attention as it drained very slowly!
Having said this, the kitchen crew were OUTSTANDING! They had the most welcoming and friendly attitude and were so attentive and helpful to all the folks using the breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

01 November 2021

Poorly maintained rooms. Paint was peeling from the ceiling. Charging for the same breakfast that has been included in all other Holiday Inn’s that I’ve recently stayed.

Read More
Read Less

OUR STAY …

By

27 October 2021

club

We came up for a softball tournament about 100 miles from where we live in Pennsylvania. I must say that the staff went so far out of the way to make us comfortable make sure we had everything we needed and even came over to us and just say what can we do for you do you need anything. Due to being a little short staffed the general manager Joe was all over the place but he was very coordinated and he made everything happen! Our room was clean and the water pressure was amazing which is quite shocking for a hotel. Are usually wash my hair in the morning that we leave because it’s long and thick and put it up in a bun just to wash my body but let me tell you three showers in two days that water pressure was amazing. unfortunately the pool was closed and the kids were a little disappointed but that’s OK they made their own fun while the parents were able to relax and spend time together. Overall it was a great experience and when we travel back to that area the holiday and will be my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

27 October 2021

People were kind. Breakfast was subpar for the price you pay. Room price was very high to walk into a room with peeling paint on the ceiling and God knows what all over a bed from the AC. Floor could have been swept better..
Booked for 5 people and had to get more linens and bed stuff - that should already be in there when booking.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

26 October 2021

Breakfast was good. They had a variety of fruits, cereal, pancakes, eggs, and meats.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

20 October 2021

Will definitely stay here again. Friendly staff, offered breakfast option which was very good.

Read More
Read Less