Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 785 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    62

Clean and comfortable

By

27 November 2020

club

The room was clean as were the public areas. The bed was comfortable with soft and firm pillows. The hotel was convenient to visit Harrisburg and Hershey.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad.

By

10 November 2020

Stayed here for work. It wasn’t bad for a Holiday Inn. The lounge was open but you had to order food and the only thing they would offer was a hot dog. If you are going to open and require food purchase you should offer more. Stay was nice otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

04 November 2020

Scott was wonderful! He not only came and got us at the airport, but also took us to get something to eat after checking in. He truly went over and above in making our stay a nice one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

04 November 2020

club

I traveled with my daughter for a local softball camp. We had a great stay. Got a very good night's sleep...one of the best I ever had in a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

03 November 2020

club

Just needed a place to stay for the night. Convenient location. Front desk was very thoughtful and helpful. I was attending a local event but would definitely consider this hotel if I was ever flying out of the Harrisburg airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service And Excellent Care

By

27 October 2020

I had no problems with this facility. It was clean and the staff were very friendly. Highly recommended this place!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

21 October 2020

Great rooms, nice breakfast, friendly staff. Had pool to ourselves. Most people had masks on. Lots of space in room.

Read More
Read Less

Beware they put a LARGE hold on your card

By

21 October 2020

Had a very high unexpected HOLD on credit card for a one night stay. I can tell you many others were suprised by this despite the property saying that people are warned about it and this is common in the industry. I went back and looked on IHG App and there was one line about HOLD hidden deep in the description of the hotel. And as for being common...not when using a credit card in my experience.

First time it has happened to me when paying with a credit card. I've seen it on Debit Cards but not Creidt Cards.

There are other options in Greater Harrisburg...even other IHG options that do not use this practice.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

20 October 2020

Very good. Room was clean. Value was fear. Staff was great. All you can eat breakfast was great we were given vouchers with the travel Baseball booking so breakfast was included. Hot good was a great meal and all you can eat makes it worth the $8 they normally charge.

Read More
Read Less

Sheetz Business Trip

By

16 October 2020

The overall quality of this hotel is good. The biggest disappointment is that 99% of Holiday Inn / Holiday Inn Express will not serve breakfast. You get these cheap to go bags. Any customer missing breakfast should have the price of the room discounted, or the option to take more points for no breakfast due to COVID-19. I stay out of town for business every week all year long. This TO-GO breakfast for toddlers in a brown paper bag should definitely be addressed.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

15 October 2020

club

Loved It!!!!!! Great room, bed, bathroom. I will most definitely stay here again, great price for what you get!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

02 October 2020

Just a nice place to get away and relax care free. Clean rooms make it easier to do just that. The friendly and professional staff are on hand ti assist with anything. Extra steps were taken to ensure the hotel was over and above compliance with the current situation going on.

Read More
Read Less