Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 784 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    62

Not bad.

By

November 10, 2020

Stayed here for work. It wasn’t bad for a Holiday Inn. The lounge was open but you had to order food and the only thing they would offer was a hot dog. If you are going to open and require food purchase you should offer more. Stay was nice otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 04, 2020

Scott was wonderful! He not only came and got us at the airport, but also took us to get something to eat after checking in. He truly went over and above in making our stay a nice one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

November 04, 2020

club

I traveled with my daughter for a local softball camp. We had a great stay. Got a very good night's sleep...one of the best I ever had in a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 03, 2020

club

Just needed a place to stay for the night. Convenient location. Front desk was very thoughtful and helpful. I was attending a local event but would definitely consider this hotel if I was ever flying out of the Harrisburg airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service And Excellent Care

By

October 27, 2020

I had no problems with this facility. It was clean and the staff were very friendly. Highly recommended this place!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 21, 2020

Great rooms, nice breakfast, friendly staff. Had pool to ourselves. Most people had masks on. Lots of space in room.

Read More
Read Less

Beware they put a LARGE hold on your card

By

October 21, 2020

Had a very high unexpected HOLD on credit card for a one night stay. I can tell you many others were suprised by this despite the property saying that people are warned about it and this is common in the industry. I went back and looked on IHG App and there was one line about HOLD hidden deep in the description of the hotel. And as for being common...not when using a credit card in my experience.

First time it has happened to me when paying with a credit card. I've seen it on Debit Cards but not Creidt Cards.

There are other options in Greater Harrisburg...even other IHG options that do not use this practice.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 20, 2020

Very good. Room was clean. Value was fear. Staff was great. All you can eat breakfast was great we were given vouchers with the travel Baseball booking so breakfast was included. Hot good was a great meal and all you can eat makes it worth the $8 they normally charge.

Read More
Read Less

Sheetz Business Trip

By

October 16, 2020

The overall quality of this hotel is good. The biggest disappointment is that 99% of Holiday Inn / Holiday Inn Express will not serve breakfast. You get these cheap to go bags. Any customer missing breakfast should have the price of the room discounted, or the option to take more points for no breakfast due to COVID-19. I stay out of town for business every week all year long. This TO-GO breakfast for toddlers in a brown paper bag should definitely be addressed.

Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great Accommodations

By

October 15, 2020

club

Loved It!!!!!! Great room, bed, bathroom. I will most definitely stay here again, great price for what you get!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

October 02, 2020

Just a nice place to get away and relax care free. Clean rooms make it easier to do just that. The friendly and professional staff are on hand ti assist with anything. Extra steps were taken to ensure the hotel was over and above compliance with the current situation going on.

Read More
Read Less

Cathamishism

By

September 30, 2020

club

Great staff
Great location
Clean
Great pricing
Access to restaurants
Staff is engaged, knowledgeable and friendly
Thank You Scott

Read More
Read Less