Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 948 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

948reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    93

Mature property well maintained

By

November 24, 2021

This is an older property staffed by wonderful people!

Read More
Read Less

Well done Holiday Inn

By

November 19, 2021

club

I stayed for a month and the hotel service was great! Always helpful and able to answer questions!

Read More
Read Less

Great kitchen staff

By

November 03, 2021

Room cleanliness was subpar, pool was closed when site indicated it was open (would not have reserved at this hotel if the web site had indicated the pool was closed), the room is in desperate need of a make-over, sink needs attention as it drained very slowly!
Having said this, the kitchen crew were OUTSTANDING! They had the most welcoming and friendly attitude and were so attentive and helpful to all the folks using the breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

November 01, 2021

Poorly maintained rooms. Paint was peeling from the ceiling. Charging for the same breakfast that has been included in all other Holiday Inn’s that I’ve recently stayed.

Read More
Read Less

OUR STAY …

By

October 27, 2021

club

We came up for a softball tournament about 100 miles from where we live in Pennsylvania. I must say that the staff went so far out of the way to make us comfortable make sure we had everything we needed and even came over to us and just say what can we do for you do you need anything. Due to being a little short staffed the general manager Joe was all over the place but he was very coordinated and he made everything happen! Our room was clean and the water pressure was amazing which is quite shocking for a hotel. Are usually wash my hair in the morning that we leave because it’s long and thick and put it up in a bun just to wash my body but let me tell you three showers in two days that water pressure was amazing. unfortunately the pool was closed and the kids were a little disappointed but that’s OK they made their own fun while the parents were able to relax and spend time together. Overall it was a great experience and when we travel back to that area the holiday and will be my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

October 27, 2021

People were kind. Breakfast was subpar for the price you pay. Room price was very high to walk into a room with peeling paint on the ceiling and God knows what all over a bed from the AC. Floor could have been swept better..
Booked for 5 people and had to get more linens and bed stuff - that should already be in there when booking.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

October 26, 2021

Breakfast was good. They had a variety of fruits, cereal, pancakes, eggs, and meats.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and great service

By

October 20, 2021

Will definitely stay here again. Friendly staff, offered breakfast option which was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great bedcwas comfortable

By

October 20, 2021

club

Staff was great and the drinks were good at the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Just average

By

October 19, 2021

club

Hotel was not nearly as nice as it looked in the pictures. Pool was out of order which was very disappointing as we had little kids and chose this particular hotel precisely for the pool. Also, I stayed at another Holiday Inn Express a couple weeks earlier and it had a nice free breakfast bar. Not here!

Read More
Read Less

After party

By

October 18, 2021

club

We stayed overnight after a wedding we enjoyed transportation from the venue to the hotel and a fun after party at the bar. Joe was a great bartender!

Read More
Read Less

Not so good and the food is terrible

By

October 14, 2021

Got by. But not top in anyway.
Even there review makes you type more than is necessary.
Got by. But not top in anyway.
Even there review makes you type more than is necessary.
Got by. But not top in anyway.
Even there review makes you type more than is necessary.

Read More
Read Less