Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
61%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,3

auf Basis von 223 Bewertungen
61%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

223Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    60
  • 4 Sterne
    51
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Good service under refurbishment

By

10. August 2016

club

This Inn is in a good location for easy access to M1, and central. Have used this before for Business meetings, and will do again, At this time guests need to know it is under going a major refurb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A building site

By

02. August 2016

Place looked closed when I turned in. Major building works taking place across the hotel. Probably should have closed it instead of trying to keep some rooms open.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

At last , refurbishment has started!!!!

By

01. August 2016

First time I've stayed for a few months and major refurbishment has started.
This will turn out to by another ex Holiday Inn come sept/Oct .
Although a bit disorganised staff are still giving an ex service espieaclly Ty on reception who, has been with the hotel for a number of years now and always goes that extra mile .
All Holiday Inns need a Ty .
Although the work is over due and a number of clients have complained I personally feel this will turn out to be an excellent hotel in the coming months.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Room, Comfortable bed. Room very hot.

By

25. Juli 2016

club

Hotel was ok but would have been nice to have known before that it was having a refurbishment at time of booking.

Facilities for coffee could have been better.

Food and staff service was very good.

Internet could be a little faster, as used my own dongle to get better speed.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
04. August 2016
Dear Eddie572103, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for taking time to share your experience. We appreciate to see your positive comments about the food and staff service. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience your experienced during your recent stay due to the renovation, as well as for the WiFi issues. We take the impact of the renovation upon our guests very seriously. We work hard to mitigate any impact on our guests and we are sorry we weren't successful with you. I will share your experience with our team in order to better serve our guests. Our renovation will be complete by November and we look forward to welcoming you back and show you our improvements. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask for the duty manager. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

22. Juli 2016

club

It was derelict when I arrived, building word was going on which I wasnt made aware of there were no signs to say so I thought I was in the wrong place, the rooms were not up to the standard of holiday inn, there were no fries to go with the steak, I was not offered hot breakfast and when I asked for ham for my toast they didnt have any cooked meats

The only saving grace was the staff were very good and tried so hard.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Juli 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologise for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make improvements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you once our refurbishment is completed Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired looking and poorly maintained

By

12. Juli 2016

see previous comments.
I don't want to repeat what I have already said

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Hi Alan, Thank you for your feedback. Please be assured your concerns about the building and it's condition will be addressed in our refurbishment starting next week. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

M1 j16

By

11. Juli 2016

club

the place is tired, and is long overdue for to a refit

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am sure you will be pleased to know that our refurbishment works start next week. We hope to see you again once it has been completed. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Jnct 16 M1

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Clean hotel with attentive staff. Unfortunately the guest room lacked air conditioning or bedside power outlets. The menu is slightly limited for those with special dietary requirements. Overall a pleasant stay and would recommend. WiFi speed was exceptional.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Hi Tom, Thank you for your review - I am pleased you found our staff attentive and the WiFi exceptional. With regards to lack of air conditioning and power outlets, this will all be addressed in our refurbishment starting next week. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tired room, bathroom in need of uplift

By

02. Juli 2016

Dated room, with bathroom in need of bringing up to date.

Fairly decent hotel location wise, good for business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay. I am glad we are a good location for your business needs. We will shortly be starting a refurbishment project, which will bring the rooms up to date. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive Staff and great service

By

29. Juni 2016

club

I found that the staff at the hotel were extremely helpful and attentive. The room was pleasant and comfortable giving a good night's sleep. Would thoroughly recommend a stay at this hotel and will certainly be returning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Hi, Thank you so for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service

By

27. Juni 2016

Straightforward modern hotel. Easy to get too with rural location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Juli 2016
Hi Langstroth, Than you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just right for our needs -excellent value for money

By

09. Juni 2016

Perfect hotel for our needs. Quiet, attentive staff, good night's sleep and a breakfast in the morning. Without asking staff, I wasn't sure if breakfast was included, as none of the written info said anything about it. As veggies, we would have liked veggie sausages and bacon choice, but like all hotels it caters for meat eaters only.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Hi Goldy, Thank you for your feedback! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good nights sleep. Whilst we do offer vegetarian sausages, we currently don't offer vegetarian bacon, however it is something we will consider moving forward. Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen