Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 729 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

729Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    362
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    91
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Last minute overnight

By

04. August 2020

platinumelite

Great clean hotel and covid system was top draw well done Holiday Inn

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and cleanliness

By

25. Juli 2020

Quick and efficient service provided by very polite staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay !!

By

25. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Perfect place to stay very close to the M1 really nice hotel.
Staff are really nice and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great layover location

By

22. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Made a reservation on a trip from south to north. Outstanding location with ease of access and the staff was great. The family felt safe the entire visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average at Best

By

19. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Considering the COVID situation and the hotel was supposed to be paying extra special attention to cleanliness, the bathroom smelled of urine and clearly hadn’t been ‘deep cleaned’. The staff are really friendly and helpful. I felt like I’d put myself at risk during the pandemic staying here. It’s clearly wasn’t as clean as I thought it would be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very impressed

By

01. April 2020

club

Our room was very clean and nice decor. Breakfast was really tasty and varied menu lots to choose from.
We would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Übernachtung Northampton

By

28. März 2020

platinumelite

Aufenthalt im Hotel wegen Dienstreise in Rugby und Northampton

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Set in open countryside.

By

21. März 2020

Easy motorway access with lots of Hotel parking spaces and beautiful countryside views.
I like exploring the variety of Cotswold style villages and typically old world English Country Pubs found nearby.
The Hotel is not designed for Children particularly.
It is ideal for business stopover and a travelers rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good stay with good service

By

11. März 2020

had a nice weekend brake with the family with good service from the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for the traveller (M1/A5/A45)

By

11. März 2020

club

Loads of free parking including an EV rapid charging point. Very friendly staff and relaxed ambience made for a most enjoyable 2 day stay. Spacious room and en-suite all spotlessly clean. Excellent bed and pillows. I had to make an early start each morning so missed breakfasts but did have 2 enjoyable, tasty evening meals in the informal bar area. Will certainly stay again when planning future midland trips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely friendly hotel.

By

10. März 2020

platinumelite

Lovely hotel offering excellent value for money. Close to M1 junction 16, although if using your sat nav., make sure yours is up to date as the road layout has changed at that junction.
I’d recommend it especially for families as the family room was large.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, will definitely stay again

By

07. März 2020

Easy check in, great clean rooms. Helpful and friendly staff. Amazing food, we all feel in love with the salmon steak and had it three times!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen