Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 724 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

724Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    358
  • 4 Sterne
    174
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Very impressed

By

01. April 2020

club

Our room was very clean and nice decor. Breakfast was really tasty and varied menu lots to choose from.
We would definitely stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Übernachtung Northampton

By

28. März 2020

platinumelite

Aufenthalt im Hotel wegen Dienstreise in Rugby und Northampton

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Set in open countryside.

By

21. März 2020

Easy motorway access with lots of Hotel parking spaces and beautiful countryside views.
I like exploring the variety of Cotswold style villages and typically old world English Country Pubs found nearby.
The Hotel is not designed for Children particularly.
It is ideal for business stopover and a travelers rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very good stay with good service

By

11. März 2020

had a nice weekend brake with the family with good service from the hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location for the traveller (M1/A5/A45)

By

11. März 2020

club

Loads of free parking including an EV rapid charging point. Very friendly staff and relaxed ambience made for a most enjoyable 2 day stay. Spacious room and en-suite all spotlessly clean. Excellent bed and pillows. I had to make an early start each morning so missed breakfasts but did have 2 enjoyable, tasty evening meals in the informal bar area. Will certainly stay again when planning future midland trips.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely friendly hotel.

By

10. März 2020

platinumelite

Lovely hotel offering excellent value for money. Close to M1 junction 16, although if using your sat nav., make sure yours is up to date as the road layout has changed at that junction.
I’d recommend it especially for families as the family room was large.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel, will definitely stay again

By

07. März 2020

Easy check in, great clean rooms. Helpful and friendly staff. Amazing food, we all feel in love with the salmon steak and had it three times!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel in rural setting

By

07. März 2020

First impressions great, easy free parking, comfy bed, breakfast lovely, friendly staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

01. März 2020

club

Very comfortable and quiet with excellent rooms and restaurant service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel. Appalling food

By

27. Februar 2020

Hotel is clean and modern. However, the quality of both dinner and breakfast was SHOCKING. I couldn't eat my dinner because it was so poorly cooked (overcooked, dry, tasteless) and by the time I'd carried it to my room, I had lost the inclination to carry it back to the restaurant to complain. Consequently, I was HUNGRY the next morning, and was looking forward to breakfast. What a disappointment. The choice was extremely limited, the eggs were dry, the bacon shrivelled and there was no chef or waiting staff to be found. I would have liked to ask for fresh eggs, or even a spoon to eat my cereal with. In the end, I ate my cereal and milk with a fork and left.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As you would expect from Holiday Inn

By

26. Februar 2020

The comfort, décor and surroundings of common space and rooms is as you would expect from Holiday Inn.

The only downfall - one I have had elsewhere too - was that no-one appeared to check us in for 10 minutes as they were also having to cover the bar.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean rooms

By

26. Februar 2020

club

Ideal location for our visit to karting track, the rooms were up to the usual standard service in bar was good and did not have to wait long for food that we ordered, room was great but only one set of towels in bathroom for two of us, I'm sure we could have had more if we had requested them though, breakfast was good , even though the staff were over keen to clear away our plates even though it was clear we had not finished, but having said all that, excellent hotel and will stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen