Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
64%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,4

auf Basis von 255 Bewertungen
64%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

255Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    74
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    26
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Unhappy staff

By

21. Februar 2017

Horrible nights sleep. Other service users having a party. All the staff seemed very low and unhappy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel overall

By

21. Februar 2017

club

Apart from the issue with the noise from the tv from the adjoinin room - I think they need to consider some type of sound proofin - the room was excellent and the staff were very friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Value for money

By

14. Februar 2017

club

I think it was a great stay, loved the design and functionality of the rooms. Very comfortable and great value for money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

12. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has been newly refurbished and the quality reflected that. Disappointed that the room did not have a fridge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable modern hotel with good service

By

07. Februar 2017

club

Well presented hotel, with well decorated rooms and modern bathrooms. Comprehensive breakfast menu.
Attentive service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2017
Hi, Thank you for your kind review, I am glad you enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms and had a good breakfast to start the day in the morning. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent bed and good shower

By

04. Februar 2017

club

Clean hotel and clean room shame gym was not available. Internet was patchy

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Hi Coxy, Thank you for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologise about the unavailability of the gym, please be assured it is now open for use again. Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refurbished and a comfortable stay

By

02. Februar 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, breakfast good and all for a reasonable price.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and are very glad you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beds Like Marshmallows!

By

27. Januar 2017

This was a new location for me and as Spire Elite, I generally have 3 to 4 overnights stays each week. Very welcoming, friendly staff, excellent modern décor and the bed, linen and towels were Top Quality. Unfortunately the Food let the hotel down with a poor room service meal and unappetising breakfast. Left hotel hungry - not good
Saying that - I hope that was just a blip and I would not hesitate to try again and hope this had been addressed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Januar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. However I do apologise about the food quality during your stay, I will pass your comments on so we can improve for next time. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stylish and relaxing hotel

By

24. Januar 2017

club

This smallish hotel has recently been completely refurbished and everything is stylish and spotless. The staff are helpful and friendly without being intrusive and help to create a very chilled ambience. The breakfast was a delicious start to the day and I would thoroughly recommend this hotel if you're visiting the area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Hi David, Thank you for your feedback! I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend to others. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice relaxing rooms and great staff

By

23. Januar 2017

Good Holiday Inn. Since renovations, rooms are great and nothing is to much trouble for the staff!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Hi Pink Floyd, Thank you for your review. We are all very glad you enjoy the new rooms and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

17. Januar 2017

club

Only stayed one night but overall was very pleased with the quality of my stay. Will certainly stop again when down this way.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed our brand new comfy beds and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Top digs

By

17. Januar 2017

A great hotel freshly renovated and modern feel , clean rooms and a great social area , bar and restaurant, friendly staff with now issues I would definitely stay here again in the future for work or pleasure if in the area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. Januar 2017
Hi Joinerjon, Thank you for your feedback, we are all really glad you enjoy the new look of the hotel and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen