Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
68%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,5

auf Basis von 294 Bewertungen
68%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

294Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    97
  • 4 Sterne
    77
  • 3 Sterne
    50
  • 2 Sterne
    28
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

21. Mai 2017

This was the first time I stayed at this hotel and found the bedroom very comfortable and the staff very friendly and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Frequent business stays

By

19. Mai 2017

Newly and nicely refurbished hotel. Excellent staff. Will always ask to stay here when visiting the area again.
Rooms are very comfortable, nicely decorated and good choice of TV and Radio options

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Look hotel was nice!!!

By

19. Mai 2017

I like the new look of the hotel, it created a homely feeling.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

13. Mai 2017

club

Overall a good stay forme. Staff were very polite and great overall. The amenities for the most part are modern. The bar setup looks great. My room was okay. Overall the breakfast was good. I had dinner several times and had mixed results; some days the good was good and some days were not so good. I was not motivated to use the gym as my schedule didn't align with the gym's. I believe the gym is located above a room; not sure I'd want to ever stay that room below.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

12. Mai 2017

club

Great staff, very attentive. The only downside was the number of led lights in the room whilst trying to sleep - from the tv, the telephone and the air conditioning wall unit, all made the room too light for me to sleep properly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly receptionist.

By

11. Mai 2017

club

We found the hotel clean and friendly as we were staying in the area to see family. Girlies had a fun time - quiet day for the hotel which suited us well... a great receptionist - keep up the good work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

easy to find and comfortable

By

10. Mai 2017

generally nice stay staff were good and friendly just needed to see a bit more of them
room was good and comfy enough had a good nights sleep and a fair breakfast well cooked
would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

10. Mai 2017

A very comfortable rest up before visiting Silverstone racing circuit the next day. A lovely hotel with super helpful staff. The only disappointment was a minimalistic gym and a TV surround blocking the HDMI port I need to study as my laptop screen is really small. Nothing major. Overall the hotel was ideal.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A comfortable stop-over rather than a 'destination' in itself

By

09. Mai 2017

club

We chose this hotel for its location rather than its reputation as my partner is meeting a challenge to walk along canals from Manchester to central London.
It proved to be a good choice as the room was quiet and had a bath, two, essential requirements!) and access was easy and parking ample.
We found all the staff to be friendly and helpful but were a little disappointed with the rather limited dinner menus. There was nothing at all 'wrong' with the meals we enjoyed and a real effort had been made to turn very staight-forward dishes into something a little different.
Bar service was good and the breakfast buffet very adequate for our needs.
Yes, we woulkd probably stay again if ever in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Hotel in Northampton

By

09. Mai 2017

I travel a LOT and I tried nearly every hotel in Northampton and this by far was my favorite place to stay. The hotel and rooms have been really well refurbished and I love the decor. The staff are excellent and nothing was ever too much trouble, particularly as I was often checking in at odd hours and booking lunches to take away to meetings. Special shoutout to Pete and Oliver who really went the extra mile - it makes such a difference when the staff remember you and anticipate your needs without even having to ask! It was 5* service and for nothing more than the pride that the staff took in their jobs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

09. Mai 2017

club

Front room staff knowledgeable of local area and very friendly and welcoming

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable nights sleep

By

06. Mai 2017

club

Stayed for 2 nights while visiting family. Lovely friendly staff. Nice room, very clean with comfortable beds and pillows. The big let down for me was the breakfast on both mornings. Cooked items were barely warm and only cold plates were available to serve yourself. The teeny tiny sausages were not what I'm used to when travelling away. The one thing I hope for is a good quality and HOT breakfast to set me up for the day. Sadly this was not to be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen