Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,7

auf Basis von 364 Bewertungen
74%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

364Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    139
  • 4 Sterne
    97
  • 3 Sterne
    55
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    44

just what i needed

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

the room was comfortable and clean and in the right location. I would definitely stay again. Holiday Inn are a good choice as consistent, you know you will get somewhere decent and reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Refurbished and great service

By

13. Oktober 2017

Fully refurbished and now bright and clean
Staff very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Restful Inn

By

12. Oktober 2017

Positioned on a main road but set back from noise, A very pleasant Hotel, clean and well layed out. The rooms are spacious, well decorated and comfortable. The staff were helpul and polite. Only had breakfast which was ample, agood choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Peter H

By

05. Oktober 2017

Not pre booked. Very good service and help. Room was clean and comfortable and we had a nice evening meal and drink. All the staff we met were helpful and courteous. Happy to recommend this hotel and it was a bonus that it was close to the M1 motorway.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Loved the revamp.

By

04. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Haven't stayed at this hotel for over an year as it was dull, in need of a makeover and lacked atmosphere. Very nice makeover, modern, fresh and welcoming.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

I would stay again

By

02. Oktober 2017

staff were great, we ordered a taxi but it was ordered at the wrong time hence made us late to where we need to be. Simple mistake and the taxi was called again straight away.

Breakfast was a bit hit and miss, we came down an hour before end of breakfast and everything had nearly run out or was all dried up and unable to eat!

Loved the design of the hotel and the staff were great over all.

I would stay again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

30. September 2017

Was a little difficult to get lights on in the room. Car park was in complete darkness, making the walk from car to reception a little tricky

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

business stay

By

28. September 2017

club

Good Stay , Comfy bed ,modern rooms.

Food quality was good , although choice could be improved.

Overall nice 4 night stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent receptionist

By

27. September 2017

Claire is an excellent receptionist - efficient and friendly.
I think she is an asset to your hotel and please pass on my thanks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing

By

27. September 2017

club

We stayed for my best friends wedding which happened on the Saturday.

On arrival the receptionist was away from the desk, so we had to wait around 10 minutes for her to come back.

We were handed our card and that was about it.

The Friday night I slept for 2 hours in total - guests either side to us were running around, screaming, shouting and banging on our door. This went on from 11pm to 4:30am - constant noise.

I tried calling reception three times but realised no one was there. I went outside and asked that they were quiet and was abused - shouted at. They then continued to bang our door.

The night before being up 5:30am - 12pm at a wedding, to have two hours sleep is awful.

The next day my husband ordered a gin and tonic (which was £6.50!!!!!!!!!!!) and they had no change for a £10 note.

Staff didn't care at the end when we mentioned this, the receptionist said "there's nothing we can do about noise"

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Work Visit

By

26. September 2017

Excellent stay, where the staff, particularly those on the front desk were first class.Really enjoyed the experience and would suggest to anyone to stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

23. September 2017

platinumelite

Clean today and friendly staff. Gym could do with some more equipment!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen