Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 846 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

846Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    441
  • 4 Sterne
    201
  • 3 Sterne
    99
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    53

esperienza bellissima

By

08. September 2021

club

bella esperienza,hotel ok,personale ok.peccato non si possa pranzare in hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice night away

By

25. August 2021

Fancied a last minute night away using my IHG Points and this hotel represented the best available value. Managed to factor in a few local trips along the way.

Getting to the hotel, I was impressed by the modern decor and friendly welcome. My room was clean and cosy with all the facilities including a lovely effective air con. Beautiful bathroom and good TV with a couple of chairs available too. Breakfast was lovely as well.

Would definitely recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for short businesses stay

By

20. August 2021

Good hotel for short businesses stay................................................................................................................................................................................

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable overnight stay

By

17. August 2021

club

We have stayed at this hotel before as it is always clean, easily accessible and staff are friendly. It is perfectly comfortable and for the price excellent value.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely little hotel

By

14. August 2021

club

Great place to stay if your in the area, rooms are a nice size and has great air con(well my room I had did at least)
Staff very welcoming

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and polite and kind hotel staff

By

13. August 2021

club

Great customer service, polite and kind hotel staff .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Under staffed

By

13. August 2021

Quite simply not enough staff to look after the amount of guests. Staff are running from the bar to front desk and kitchen at busy times, this makes service inefficient, leading to longer than usual waits for service.

Bathrooms aren’t the cleanest with mildew build ups in the shower.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Overnight stay

By

11. August 2021

club

Firstly was lovely to see the girls on reception smiling...... and by that I mean NO masks, well done ladies. Both Nikki and Ashton were professional, polite and a credit to your establishment. Was lovely to feel like we were having a proper interaction where you can see a smile, hear what’s being spoken to you and not hidden behind a piece of cloth.
Made to feel very welcome had a lovely comfortable stay, so much so we can’t leave a review on breakfast as the bed was so comfortable we overslept and missed it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn

By

09. August 2021

Excellent service, helpful staff, good value for money, easy to find

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No White Wine at the Inn

By

04. August 2021

Nice hotel, friendly and helpful staff. Clean and comfortable.
Food very average, breakfast would be better if put on warm plates and not left hanging around. Long wait, 40 mins for an evening meal. No white wine on a Sat evening, can’t understand that, as they were fully booked. Don’t hotels buy in bulk?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff tired hotel

By

02. August 2021

Stayed in some decent Holiday Inns over the years but this one is a little sad and tired in parts. The room very basic and small. However the staff were lovely and for the price we paid which included breakfast it was an ok overnight stop. Would I stay again? Probably not.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay away

By

02. August 2021

Our bathroom had not been fully cleaned, still urine on the toilet seat. Staff were hit and miss with friendliness and how helpful they were, some very abrupt in how they spoke (asked about breakfast at the bar, but were obviously interrupting important glass drying/TV watching) others very friendly. Breakfast was cold and either under cooked or over cooked and dried out. Signs up for mask wearing and social distancing (stayed post 19th July) but staff not wearing them, tables were not socially distanced nor cleaned between customers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen