Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
61%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.3

based on 219 reviews
61%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    39

My Stay

By

22 July 2016

club

It was derelict when I arrived, building word was going on which I wasnt made aware of there were no signs to say so I thought I was in the wrong place, the rooms were not up to the standard of holiday inn, there were no fries to go with the steak, I was not offered hot breakfast and when I asked for ham for my toast they didnt have any cooked meats

The only saving grace was the staff were very good and tried so hard.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologise for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make improvements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you once our refurbishment is completed Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Tired looking and poorly maintained

By

12 July 2016

see previous comments.
I don't want to repeat what I have already said

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hi Alan, Thank you for your feedback. Please be assured your concerns about the building and it's condition will be addressed in our refurbishment starting next week. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

M1 j16

By

11 July 2016

club

the place is tired, and is long overdue for to a refit

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I am sure you will be pleased to know that our refurbishment works start next week. We hope to see you again once it has been completed. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Jnct 16 M1

By

05 July 2016

club

Clean hotel with attentive staff. Unfortunately the guest room lacked air conditioning or bedside power outlets. The menu is slightly limited for those with special dietary requirements. Overall a pleasant stay and would recommend. WiFi speed was exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Hi Tom, Thank you for your review - I am pleased you found our staff attentive and the WiFi exceptional. With regards to lack of air conditioning and power outlets, this will all be addressed in our refurbishment starting next week. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Tired room, bathroom in need of uplift

By

02 July 2016

Dated room, with bathroom in need of bringing up to date.

Fairly decent hotel location wise, good for business.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Hi, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay. I am glad we are a good location for your business needs. We will shortly be starting a refurbishment project, which will bring the rooms up to date. We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff and great service

By

29 June 2016

club

I found that the staff at the hotel were extremely helpful and attentive. The room was pleasant and comfortable giving a good night's sleep. Would thoroughly recommend a stay at this hotel and will certainly be returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Hi, Thank you so for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

27 June 2016

Straightforward modern hotel. Easy to get too with rural location.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Hi Langstroth, Than you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Just right for our needs -excellent value for money

By

09 June 2016

Perfect hotel for our needs. Quiet, attentive staff, good night's sleep and a breakfast in the morning. Without asking staff, I wasn't sure if breakfast was included, as none of the written info said anything about it. As veggies, we would have liked veggie sausages and bacon choice, but like all hotels it caters for meat eaters only.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Hi Goldy, Thank you for your feedback! I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good nights sleep. Whilst we do offer vegetarian sausages, we currently don't offer vegetarian bacon, however it is something we will consider moving forward. Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 May 2016

club

good comfortable hotel with good staff making the stay a most enjoyable experience would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Hi Mick, Thank you for your review. I'm very glad to see you had a comfortable stay with us and would pass us on for recommendation! We hope to see you again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

good overnight experiance

By

25 May 2016

club

shame about the really bad in room coffee/milk and toilet seat not staying up. otherwise a good overnight experiance.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Hi Keith, Thank you for your review! I am glad you had a good nights stay with us. However I do apologise that the in room coffee was not to your liking. I have passed on your comments regarding the toilet seat to our Maintenance manager so he can rectify the issue. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Front office
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

23 May 2016

Great stay and close to silverstone raceway which was handy!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 June 2016
Hi, Thank you for your review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again . Regards, Jesse Schofield Front Office
Read More
Read Less

Very bad food

By

25 April 2016

Standard was generally very low but the food was in particular awfall

Posted byCustomerCare
05 May 2016
Dear BentA, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member. It is regrettable that some aspects of our property did not live up to your expectations. We also apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the food that was served. Rest assured that we are working on improving our amenities and services that we may accommodate you better in the future. We do hope that you will give us the opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less