Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Apr 2016)
(e.g. 01 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very bad food Standard was generally very low but the food was in particular awfall April 25, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible cleanliness and desperatly needs updating. We upgraded to an executive room to get a little more from our stay, we felt robbed. The room was very dated and had a lingering smell of a previous smoking room. Mini bar was not stocked as is usually standard with executive rooms, apparently they dont do that anymore. The bathroom was horrible, 'hairs' on the tiles no plug for the sink just a hole full of soap scum. mould on the bathroom ceiling. the fridge was dirty. The decor was hideous and everything was in serious need of redecorating. Even the carpet in the hall ways were frayed. Very disappointed by this hotel - not the experience I have come to know and trust with IHG hotels. We paid a reasonable price for an executive room and to be honest would have still been disappointed if we had paid a fraction of the price at a lower end hotel. April 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Flying visit We only stayed the one night As we were visiting our daughter who lives nearby we spent little time in the hotel apart from check in and sleeping. It seemed to be a very calm place despite the busy road outside. I had read many of the reviews from previous guests and have to agree that it would benefit from a bit of a decorative spruce up but then most of these chain hotels are the same. Keeping on top of decorative standards must be very difficult. What brief contact we had with the staff was excellent and the only criticism I could make was that the tiling in the shower looked to have been redone piecemeal, ie the odd tile that had come off the wall replaced, but done badly.We did contact the front desk after our stay as we thought we may have left a Kindle in our room. They said they would get back to us but didn't. I thought many of the criticisms in the reviews I had read were unfounded and would have no hesitation in staying here again in the future. April 4, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Room very tired! Overall the staff made our two night stay pleasant, but the rooms are seriously in need of help! Convenient location for our needs We accidently left an original IPhone charger in our room and I reported the same day and they promised to call back but that was four days ago and no sign of our charger! :( Disappointing March 17, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mr N Allera Room had an odd odour about it may have been a smoking room in the past. The mattress had just about collapsed. I had been on the go since 5.00am, the last thing I wanted to do was to go and complain. Breakfast area wasn't presentable and the staff were not existent. The Hotel bar area looked presenatble to be fair but the rest of the Hotel on the ground floor looked tired. I passed on my feedback in the morning when i checked out. The gentlemen was polite and proffessional to my negative feedback and thanked me for my honesty. March 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent hotel, great service The hotel is well designed, kept nice and clean. The staff were very polite at all times. I will definitely recommend staying here. March 14, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, but over priced for a poor hotel Stayed here for a wedding, done the job, only used as a place to sleep over night but for the money expected more. room was outdated, repair jobs were obvious, everything felt half hearted. March 2, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Breakfast staff were the only let down of an otherwise good level of service. Room was clean and grounds well kept. Communal areas are a bit tired. March 1, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:09.449-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORMMJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>