Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 317 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    110
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    43

Poor Checkout Experience Ruined Stay

By

19 July 2017

Disappointed that I had to provide immediate negative feedback to receptionist, who failed to say "please" or "thank you" when I settled my bill. He apologised, but I really think some basic customer awareness training might be in order!

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

19 July 2017

club

Staff very friendly. Room clean. Breakfast ok but not a great variety. Would not recommend having evening meal. Hike in room rate for standard room outrageous .

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

17 July 2017

Hotel and rooms very good. Need quiet close doors and reception staff need training

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

15 July 2017

Over all the hotel is nice , rooms nice and modern and clean staff were friendly and helpful, however the breakfast had a good selection but the cooked breakfast buffet was off putting as the bacon and sausages looked and were undercooked this was very off putting making the breakfast poor value for money .

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous refurbishment

By

05 July 2017

club

The refurbishment has made the hotel a much friendlier and welcoming place to stay. Ideal for leisure or business activities and with the additional new bedrooms, very comfortable to stay. Easy to access from the motorway yet far enough away so that the possible motorway noise does not disrupt your stay. Very attentive staff and perfect for my stay. Having been my third stay at this hotel it ceratianly will not be my last.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent after renovations

By

30 June 2017

Excellent after renovations

Pls open the gym earllier that 7am! Business clients will need to use it before then!

Read More
Read Less

overnight stay

By

29 June 2017

everything was adequate for short overnight stay but events at checkout and later leave a great deal to be desired.It was confirmed to me that the bill was paid on line but after I had gone it was revealed to my friends that my bill was not paid and payment was taken from them.I consider this to be a completely unacceptable manner of dealing with the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Great Wedding Stop

By

27 June 2017

club

Comfortable, clean and affordable night for a near by weddings. Hotel felt and looked brand new, bed was comfortable and room was clean. Couldn't asked for more.

Read More
Read Less

nice place clean and quite

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in a good location for the M1. And is nice and quite in the evenings for relaxing. Rooms are clean and tidy. Food when available is great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and well presented

By

15 June 2017

club

Well presented and maintained hotel however let down by lack of staff which had an impact on service. That said the staff present were friendly, helpful and working extremely hard to manage the shortfall. I would have anticipated a hotel group of this standing to plan staffing better based on number of guests. Otherwise very comfortable stay and would recommend/return.

Read More
Read Less

Clean week presented room

By

14 June 2017

Stayed as a family, we were booked in to a family room, the had been an over booking on family rooms so we were booked into adjoining rooms at no extra charge (HORRAY!). Room was lovely, v clean, well presented. The TV randomly cave on at 240am which we could have done without! Breakfast was great, lots of selection and tasty

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

06 June 2017

Great service from the moment we arrived. Lovely decor and spacious, clean room. Perfect location for us. Breakfast was good and the bar area was very trendy. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less