Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 14 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 183 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Hotel and grounds are tired and need an upgrade. Rooms require A/C and a proper clean. October 12, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and Service Stayed one night - room clean and tidy. The room did seem to smell of smoke which was a bit off putting being non smokers. Broken night's sleep as found mattress and pillows uncomfortable. Breakfast was excellent nothing too much trouble for the staff, food hot and tasty. October 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing I mistakenly placed the following comments on the Coventry J2 M6 Holiday Inn. Apologies to all affected. this is the second time I have reviewed this hotel and things have not changed. The staff seem stressed, the reception staff as well as bar and restaurant staff appear to lack any motivation do promote the brand. The internal decor is tired, room furnishings outdated. when I asked to book a table in the restaurant the response I received from the barman (he also appeared to work in the restaurant) was " I can make a table up for you if you want to sit in there" He might as well have said why don't you sit in the lounge with everyone else" This is a shame as this hotel really lets the good name of Holiday Inns down. If I need to stay here again I will take photo's. A management review sorely needed September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Update Nice hotel, but in need of updating, menu not much choice, and expensive. September 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Business stay Great location just off the motorway but far enough that noise not a problem. Plenty of free parking. Very courteous staff. Clean and comfortable, showing a few signs of wear and tear but nothing that caused me any concern. Reasonable selection of evening food served in the bar area. Which is a good job because there is not anything else within walking distance, but there are some great pubs within a few minutes drive. For me as a lone business traveller who needed somewhere to sleep, eat and work it was a good hotel. The only downside was the internet speed, slightly slow but at least it was free. September 13, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Limited food selection The hotel rooms were tatty, the beds unconfortable September 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ex stay as always As always, another ex stay. Staff are always very helpful. But, as mentioned before, bedroom refurbishment is, well overdue. I understand this should take place very soon. September 9, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Desperately in need of a refurbishment The hotel staff were very helpful but the hotel itself had very little to offer. The room was showing its age and in my option needed a refit as did the rest of the hotel. Bathroom had mold in it and the shower curtain was badly discoloured. The shower took an age to get warm. The bed wasn't comfortable with springs poking me in the back. Internet connection was so bad I gave up trying to use it. The restaurant and bar seemed to be more like an extension of the reception. The menu was very basic and the restaurant menu appeared to have only a few differences to the room service menu.I ordered room service as the idea of sitting there to eat did not appeal to me but ordered restaurant menu items which they had no problem in providing. My meal arrived quickly. Very bland and zero for presentation. Not what I would expect from the Holiday Inn brand and I will not be stopping here again. On checkout the deputy manager asked how my stay was. I told him that this was the worst hotel I had stayed in this year. September 7, 2015
  • 2015-10-13T12:25:56.020-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_183, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORMMJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>