Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 364 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    44

just what i needed

By

19 October 2017

club

the room was comfortable and clean and in the right location. I would definitely stay again. Holiday Inn are a good choice as consistent, you know you will get somewhere decent and reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Refurbished and great service

By

13 October 2017

Fully refurbished and now bright and clean
Staff very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

The Restful Inn

By

12 October 2017

Positioned on a main road but set back from noise, A very pleasant Hotel, clean and well layed out. The rooms are spacious, well decorated and comfortable. The staff were helpul and polite. Only had breakfast which was ample, agood choice.

Read More
Read Less

Peter H

By

05 October 2017

Not pre booked. Very good service and help. Room was clean and comfortable and we had a nice evening meal and drink. All the staff we met were helpful and courteous. Happy to recommend this hotel and it was a bonus that it was close to the M1 motorway.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the revamp.

By

04 October 2017

platinumelite

Haven't stayed at this hotel for over an year as it was dull, in need of a makeover and lacked atmosphere. Very nice makeover, modern, fresh and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay again

By

02 October 2017

staff were great, we ordered a taxi but it was ordered at the wrong time hence made us late to where we need to be. Simple mistake and the taxi was called again straight away.

Breakfast was a bit hit and miss, we came down an hour before end of breakfast and everything had nearly run out or was all dried up and unable to eat!

Loved the design of the hotel and the staff were great over all.

I would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

30 September 2017

Was a little difficult to get lights on in the room. Car park was in complete darkness, making the walk from car to reception a little tricky

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

28 September 2017

club

Good Stay , Comfy bed ,modern rooms.

Food quality was good , although choice could be improved.

Overall nice 4 night stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent receptionist

By

27 September 2017

Claire is an excellent receptionist - efficient and friendly.
I think she is an asset to your hotel and please pass on my thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

27 September 2017

club

We stayed for my best friends wedding which happened on the Saturday.

On arrival the receptionist was away from the desk, so we had to wait around 10 minutes for her to come back.

We were handed our card and that was about it.

The Friday night I slept for 2 hours in total - guests either side to us were running around, screaming, shouting and banging on our door. This went on from 11pm to 4:30am - constant noise.

I tried calling reception three times but realised no one was there. I went outside and asked that they were quiet and was abused - shouted at. They then continued to bang our door.

The night before being up 5:30am - 12pm at a wedding, to have two hours sleep is awful.

The next day my husband ordered a gin and tonic (which was £6.50!!!!!!!!!!!) and they had no change for a £10 note.

Staff didn't care at the end when we mentioned this, the receptionist said "there's nothing we can do about noise"

Read More
Read Less

Work Visit

By

26 September 2017

Excellent stay, where the staff, particularly those on the front desk were first class.Really enjoyed the experience and would suggest to anyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

23 September 2017

platinumelite

Clean today and friendly staff. Gym could do with some more equipment!

Read More
Read Less