Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 680 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    53

Business stay at Holiday Inn, Northampton West

By

08 December 2019

Staying in hotels on your own can be a pretty dull experience. This hotel provides a welcoming and friendly environment to make the stay more pleasant and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing weekend

By

28 November 2019

club

A nice and enjoyable place to relax and to enjoy a most lovely weekend

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

24 November 2019

Really friendly staff who look after you during your stay

Read More
Read Less

Good venue for short stay

By

20 November 2019

club

Had 2 night stay. Room size good and bed comfy. Nice modern decor throughout hotel.
Took my own pillow and was half way back to Liverpool when I realised I’d forgotten it! A quick phone call and it was located by the staff and was sent back to me within a couple of days. Excellent customer service.
Would stay here again if ever in the area.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

20 November 2019

Lighting in rooms needs reviewing. Ornamental lights

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

16 November 2019

platinumelite

Everything here is reliably good - the rooms are excellent and the food in particular is really good. A lot of friendly staff often means a warm greeting on a return visit. Book with confidence for a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at flore

By

16 November 2019

As always a lovely welcome ,professional staff friendly and accamdating ,nice people food is amazing ,the chef is very good he even look after me for gluten free menu ,breakfast was lovely ,I felt safe and comfortable at all times traveling on your own can be a lonely Experince ,but everybody makes time to say hi and a quick chat my bed was great and the room was clean and fresh everyday ,I will defiantly be back I really love this place

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and relaxing stay.

By

14 November 2019

I have been a Holiday Inn fan for nearly 50 years and this one at Flore, near Northampton, is one of the best. From the quirky decor and nod to the nearby Silverstone Circuit, the bar, and restaurant, to the comfort and cleanliness of the bedroom - I was not disappointed. In fact, it is a real pleasure to stay here! I had stayed here once before, and knowing that there was a Holiday Inn Express nearer to where I needed to be the next morning, the memory of the Flore establishment still drove me on to drive the few extra miles. The lovely guy on the breakfast hob to make you a personal freshly cooked breakfast is magic!

Read More
Read Less

Stay In General

By

14 November 2019

Most disappointed with quality of breakfast, all hot food cold. Price charged for breakfast was way over prised

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 November 2019

club

Clean comfortable and welcoming atmosphere friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

nice clean friendly atmosphere

By

10 November 2019

club

enjoyed my relaxed stay would have liked to stay longer but time limited

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep, poor breakfast service

By

08 November 2019

club

The room and check in staff were lovely, efficient and welcoming. The shower was a decent size, all very clean, bedding was comfortable, although the pillows could be a little better, more plump, bigger.

Headed down for breakfast with nearly 40 minutes left to go before service ended. 1 sausage, some tomatoes and a bread roll left. Fruit juice but no cups to put it in, no butter, plain bread or any other cooked items.
When the staff were asked aboit this and if there would be anymore breakfast items, vgue answers were given, no apologies or explanation. More items came out but were staggered so first items were cold by the time the last came out.
Not handled well by staff. Poor customer service. Food was ok though.

Read More
Read Less