Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
64%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 255 reviews
64%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

255reviews

  • 5 Stars
    74
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    42

Unhappy staff

By

21 February 2017

Horrible nights sleep. Other service users having a party. All the staff seemed very low and unhappy

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel overall

By

21 February 2017

club

Apart from the issue with the noise from the tv from the adjoinin room - I think they need to consider some type of sound proofin - the room was excellent and the staff were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for money

By

14 February 2017

club

I think it was a great stay, loved the design and functionality of the rooms. Very comfortable and great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

12 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has been newly refurbished and the quality reflected that. Disappointed that the room did not have a fridge.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable modern hotel with good service

By

07 February 2017

club

Well presented hotel, with well decorated rooms and modern bathrooms. Comprehensive breakfast menu.
Attentive service.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 February 2017
Hi, Thank you for your kind review, I am glad you enjoyed our newly refurbished rooms and had a good breakfast to start the day in the morning. We hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Decent bed and good shower

By

04 February 2017

club

Clean hotel and clean room shame gym was not available. Internet was patchy

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Hi Coxy, Thank you for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologise about the unavailability of the gym, please be assured it is now open for use again. Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Refurbished and a comfortable stay

By

02 February 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, breakfast good and all for a reasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member and are very glad you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to welcome you back again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beds Like Marshmallows!

By

27 January 2017

This was a new location for me and as Spire Elite, I generally have 3 to 4 overnights stays each week. Very welcoming, friendly staff, excellent modern décor and the bed, linen and towels were Top Quality. Unfortunately the Food let the hotel down with a poor room service meal and unappetising breakfast. Left hotel hungry - not good
Saying that - I hope that was just a blip and I would not hesitate to try again and hope this had been addressed

Posted byHotelStaff
30 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. However I do apologise about the food quality during your stay, I will pass your comments on so we can improve for next time. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stylish and relaxing hotel

By

24 January 2017

club

This smallish hotel has recently been completely refurbished and everything is stylish and spotless. The staff are helpful and friendly without being intrusive and help to create a very chilled ambience. The breakfast was a delicious start to the day and I would thoroughly recommend this hotel if you're visiting the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Hi David, Thank you for your feedback! I'm very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend to others. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice relaxing rooms and great staff

By

23 January 2017

Good Holiday Inn. Since renovations, rooms are great and nothing is to much trouble for the staff!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Hi Pink Floyd, Thank you for your review. We are all very glad you enjoy the new rooms and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

17 January 2017

club

Only stayed one night but overall was very pleased with the quality of my stay. Will certainly stop again when down this way.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Hi Paul, Thank you for your review. I am glad you enjoyed our brand new comfy beds and we look forward to welcoming you back again! Kind regards, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Top digs

By

17 January 2017

A great hotel freshly renovated and modern feel , clean rooms and a great social area , bar and restaurant, friendly staff with now issues I would definitely stay here again in the future for work or pleasure if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
25 January 2017
Hi Joinerjon, Thank you for your feedback, we are all really glad you enjoy the new look of the hotel and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less