Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 778 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    95
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    53

Great location and very COVID safe

By

05 April 2021

club

The hotel is very clean and the staff are great it’s very quite it also very convenient for the M1.great food options if you need them the rooms are clean and modern with good facilities would definitely recommend the hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

22 March 2021

Of all the hotels I have stayed in during covid, this on has by far the worst meal arrangements. Breakfast was a shambles and I'm glad I only spent 5 nights as I would of ran out of choices on the main meals.

Read More
Read Less

great bed very quiet

By

22 March 2021

lovely hotel lovely staff very helpful stayed here now for on and off 10 years always book this hotel when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for a few days business trip

By

20 March 2021

platinumelite

Overall experience is really good, very helpful and friendly staff, hotel is close to M1, there are plenty of parking space, reservation process, check-in and check-out are really easy and quick, breakfast good enough, coffee excellent.
On down side I can mention probably only heating.. as aircon is used for heating the room and outside temperature was low enough I found there temperature in the room is not the same in all room.. it was hot near the table and much colder near the window and in the bathroom. Next day outside temperature was a bit higher and room became much more comfortable.
In general - really good value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

10 March 2021

Very clean, friendly and helpful staff. Would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay 5*

By

22 February 2021

Good friendly staff, nothing to much for them i would recommend this hotel and most of the holiday inns i have stopped in the past

Read More
Read Less

Barely there but still ok

By

20 February 2021

platinumelite

Very helpful night time receptionist/manager made up for a mistake by my company with the booking - but the room had a plug that couldn't be removed in the bathroom so couldn't use a sink after a while and shower only had inner ten holes working (It's easy to count with so little water coming out)
But breakfast was as ever great, even in covid and staff welcoming and rooms clean and so will put that bathroom down to a one off because I'm a frequent and loyal customer and think that was my first cause for complaint in all my many years

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

06 February 2021

platinumelite

Breakfast takeaway poor. Good friendly staff. Evening meal average

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, relaxing and enjoyable staff

By

05 February 2021

As a key worker working extremely long hours, staying at this hotel enabled me to eat relax for the following day, everything that I needed was available or within a short driver away.

Read More
Read Less

Rms work stay

By

30 January 2021

club

Staff couldn't do enough for making me feel very welcome they even helped me find my old rewards account

Read More
Read Less

Couldn’t fault my stay

By

18 January 2021

When I next return to Northampton I will stay at this hotel again, great value, I can take my dog, and staff were brilliant. All Covid measures in place.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

16 January 2021

Clean as always , excellent staff , lots of parking

Read More
Read Less