Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
63%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.4

based on 245 reviews
63%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    70
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    42

Comfortable Bed

By

January 17, 2017

club

Only stayed one night but overall was very pleased with the quality of my stay. Will certainly stop again when down this way.

Read More
Read Less

Top digs

By

January 17, 2017

A great hotel freshly renovated and modern feel , clean rooms and a great social area , bar and restaurant, friendly staff with now issues I would definitely stay here again in the future for work or pleasure if in the area

Read More
Read Less

干净 舒适

By

January 16, 2017

整体比较干净 舒适 早餐种类比较少 考虑增加一下种类 其他方面综合考虑还不错 在繁忙的工作后可以在这里得到适当的休息

Read More
Read Less

very good, shame abiut the breakfast

By

January 10, 2017

club

How hard can it be to boil a few eggs, then to get it wrong twice

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

January 09, 2017

So much better after the refurb and the staff are always very welcoming on the front desk

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Lauren, Thank you for your kind review, your feedback is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 01, 2017

club

The staff were really friendly and the hotel has recently been refurbished to a high standard; my evening meal and breakfast were good and the lounge area is very welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jesse Schofield Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Funky and Fresh Hotel

By

December 22, 2016

Great Hotel, new decor and rooms. Lovely new funky design with great attention to detail. Made a nice change and I hope this is the way forward for more Holiday Inns. Will definitely use again when in Northampton!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 21, 2016

Now it's been refurbished the hotel is excellent
Best Staff and food I know
5 stars

Read More
Read Less

A little gem of a hotel

By

December 20, 2016

club

A very economical hotel located close to Junction 16 on the M1. Tasteful refurb and friendly staff. Sparkling clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great over night stay

By

December 12, 2016

Had a great night away hotel had just ben re furbished was very nice comfortable bed and hotel was nice and peaceful. We always stay at Holiday Inns service is second to none.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Seb W
Read More
Read Less

a building site

By

December 08, 2016

on arrival there was builders vans everywhere- entrance closed and had to walk around the back to find a reception.

A much needed refit was in progress.

The reception was also doubling up as restaurant and bar. Ordered a beer and was given a can fro a fridge under the desk!!!!!

The place should have been closed down for the duration of the refit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Hi si,da man, Thank you very much for your honest feedback. While I can appreciate that during your stay the building work being carried out was not pleasant to experience, we have tried to keep this disruption to a minimum as best we can. I am happy to say that the refurbishment is now complete and the hotel is looking better than ever. I do hope to see you again soon so you can experience our great hospitality at its best. Seb General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Much Improved

By

November 04, 2016

platinumelite

The upgrade was long overdue !
Still work to do in the rooms and the Wi-Fi

Read More
Read Less