Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1559 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1559Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1116
  • 4 Sterne
    260
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Great hotel to visit

By

25. November 2021

Great stay! Great service and great rooms. Plenty to see in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service from all employees

By

21. November 2021

Employees were very courteous, friendly and went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at a great hotel.

By

21. November 2021

club

My overnight stay in Pearl was very comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and met all my needs. The room was spacious and comfortable. The bathroom, although small, was clean and had everything I needed. I had dinner at the restaurant and enjoyed the meal. Good value and tasty. The staff was very nice. Enjoyed my stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

18. November 2021

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service. Good location near Bass Pro. Great pillows for ya.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Will continue to stay here

By

17. November 2021

I have stayed at this property several times with work and for pleasure my family loves the location by bass pro and outlet mall I love the food at the restaurant. We all wish the pool was a little warmer or wished it had a hot tub the staff is always kind and willing to help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Busy weekend

By

15. November 2021

club

Convenient location near the highway and shopping next door with plenty of places to eat nearby

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location w/ onsite bar/restaurant.

By

15. November 2021

Was in town for business. No major issues to report. Very typical Holiday Inn w/ onsite bar/restaurant. Be prepared for a $35-$40 ride from the airport (JAN).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!!

By

14. November 2021

This has been my hotel for over 6 years. Great customer service and they always go above and beyond. Jessica willis and the sales department rock. The front desk Manager Brenda slam dunk every time. Go IHG!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great employees,very curtious

By

10. November 2021

club

Clean lobby,resturant on premises decent food,clean rooms,smelled very nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall okay.

By

10. November 2021

club

Pretty good hotel, clean room although a couple lights were out in the room and the exhaust fan did not work in the bathroom. Stay away from in in lobby bar, I sat at the bar for 15 minutes after placing an order for a beer although two guys that walked up ten minutes after me and sat next to me at the bar got a beer after 5 minutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best place to stay in Jackson!

By

08. November 2021

platinumelite

We have triplet 8 year old girls and came to Jackson for a visit. The hotel is clean, the staff are all friendly, and the GM, Jessica, is hands on making sure every guest is personally taken care of. Their default answer is never NO, it is “let me see what I can do”.

We won’t stay anywhere else when we’re in town.

Great, wonderful experience!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay for shopping

By

05. November 2021

club

Great accessible place to stay next door to outlet mall, Bass Pro and Sams

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen