Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2015)
(e.g. Aug-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice place very nice place to stay. good rooms nice people. would stay there again. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pearl Holiday Inn Great hotel, great room, great service! No complaints about anything to do with this hotel. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I have stayed here a lot since it was built. Stayed at this HI a lot since it was built. Very convienent to our Jackson office. I have never had a bad experience, always sleep well and have had great service. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff 5 star staff above and beyond when needed help including the retrival of a key locked in the car. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pearl Reunion great hotel. the family was able to meet and greet at the hotel. Southern hospitality at its best. Staff was friendly courteous and professional always ready to assist. August 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience I enjoyed the convenience of this stay because it was close to the agency that I work for. Also, it was in a safe area. I was so exhausted that when I got there I didn't want to leave so it was convenient to just go downstairs and grab a bite to eat and go right back to my room. Friendly employees at front desk and at the Grill. August 5, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room was in bad shape - Noise level was horrible We arrived around 4pm and checked in. We immediately put our bags in our room and went across the street to the baseball game. We did not look at the room closely when placing our bags. After the game we returned back to the hotel to find a loud party going on in the bar/restaurant area which spilled over into the lobby. There was a lot of vulgarity being used and a lot of alcohol being consumed which I believe also led to the loudness throughout the hotel all night, and I do mean ALL NIGHT long. There were 4 rooms starting from the room next to ours that had a loud party up till around 3am. There was banging on the walls, screaming, doors slamming. Our room itself was a mess. There were cracks in the walls. Paint peeling from what looks to be a constant water leak. stains on the floor which made us walk in our shoes all night. I took pictures of the room. One of the plastic rods to move the curtains was broken and thrown behind one of the chairs. The room did not smell clean at all. It is a shame that I was charged the rate I had to pay for a room in that condition. I am a Disabled Veteran who was trying to enjoy a trip with my family and this was the very first stop of our 10 day trip. It started our trip off badly and we were extremely tired because of the noise and worrying about touching things. When we checked out, the lady at the front desk asked how our stay was and I told her that it was not good. She said "oh, I am sorry". and then told us to have a nice day. She did not ask why it was bad nor did she even seem to care. My family and I live on a very tight budget and this was supposed to be a treat for my family. I failed them totally by staying with you all. We came back through this very same town 8 days later and stayed two streets over from you all at another hotel and were treated as valued guests. Got a free breakfast, ad they charge us much less than you did. They gave me a Military discount which you would not do. I asked several times and each time I was denied by you all. I am sure you really do not care because of your location, you will continue to get people to stay, but I will do my best to let people know how we were treated and how to get to the other hotel which does honor their gusts and more so Disabled Combat Veterans. I took pictures of the room as well to show exactly what I am talking about. August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean/comfortable room Room was clean/comfortable, staff was friendly. Plenty of clean towels August 3, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T12:21:39.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_JANBP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>