Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 462 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

462reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    67
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great experience, all around awesome!

By

April 27, 2017

club

We thourghly enjoyed our stay! Staff and cleanliness were above excellent! We highly recommend this location to all weary travelers!

Read More
Read Less

Pearl, MS

By

April 25, 2017

club

Everything about my stay was fine, except the bathroom. It was filthy and there were dirty cups and glasses in there and by the coffee pot.

Read More
Read Less

Room was nice but not what we booked.

By

April 24, 2017

Room was nice but not what we booked. Booked a room with a jacuzzi and did not receive this room after confirming reservations that day. When the issue was brought to the attention of the front desk, I was informed this is the type of room I booked even though the signin sheet said "whirlpool suite" or something to that effect on the sheet. The next morning when I inquired again I was informed we were upgraded to a two room suite since a room with a jacuzzi was not available due to a computer problem that allowed overbooking. This would have been nice to know when we checked in and/or confirmed our reservations.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 24, 2017

The hotel stay was a very enjoyable stay. The room was very clean. The toletry was adequate. and the view was awsome.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 24, 2017

club

Overall the hotel was great and I will stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing, Wonderful Staff

By

April 20, 2017

Sports Bar was great, location great, rooms are really nice, Staff is Nice and Helpful, Perfect Location! Its a really nice relaxing place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday

By

April 20, 2017

club

Stay at Holiday Inn Pearl, MS was comfortable, convenient and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Not my Sealy Posturepedic

By

April 20, 2017

The only complaint I had with my stay was the bed. It was very hard. I guess I am just spoiled with my Sealy. The only thing that could have made it better would have been a free breakfast. But when you use your points for a free nights stay, you don't get all the other perks you normally would. Great place, and I will stay there again when I pass through.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable Safe Environment

By

April 18, 2017

I would totally recommend this hotel to everyone. The staff was very nice and courteous. The food was great and not to expensive. The rooms was very warm and cozy atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

overall great

By

April 10, 2017

I love this place Avoid making customer service inquiries. Instead visit Customer Care or Contact Us for immediate attention
- Refrain from mentioning competitors or the specific cost of your stay
- Do not include any personally identifiable information, such as full names

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff/ Great sports bar and grill

By

April 10, 2017

Excellent staff and the sports bar and grill was the best!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 07, 2017

club

Staff is very courteous and rooms are clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less