Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1171 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1171reviews

  • 5 Stars
    837
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    32

Excellent

By

May 29, 2020

club

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff was amazing and the rooms spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service

By

May 29, 2020

club

We used this time for a little get away.it was a great weekend for both off us

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and Relax

By

May 25, 2020

club

From the moment I walked in my needs was meet. All employees smiled and made sure I was happy

Read More
Read Less

No Complaints

By

May 24, 2020

club

Everything was perfect. From the first day of my stay to the last. I especially like the restaurant/bar. Great drinks and food.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure trip

By

May 18, 2020

Excellent location. Staff were very courteous and professional. Room was clean and well kept as well as the location of sports bar/grill on campus. The bathroom layout for the room was not my preference but was just a design issue.
Overall experience was excellent and would definitely recommend. Especially if visiting the outlets or bass pro.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Service

By

May 18, 2020

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel. I stay here regularly for work and have never had any problems

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

May 08, 2020

Good room, clean bathroom. Overall a good overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

No social Distance

By

May 04, 2020

This Staff just let the guests sit in a lobby and theoutdoor seating area all night long!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice size rooms

By

April 27, 2020

club

Arrived in the evening and staff took time to allow me to preview my room before purchasing to ensure it was suitable for my needs. Stellar

Read More
Read Less

Review of Holiday Inn Express Moore/Duncan SC

By

April 24, 2020

Great place to stay. Very clean and quite, relaxing,

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 19, 2020

club

This is a great place to stay. Convenient to shopping and restaurants!!

Read More
Read Less

Five week stay

By

April 13, 2020

Ashley and Lashonda were great and very helpful. Those two young ladies would be the only reason I would return if I did. I had an issue with house keeping talking about African Americans and also the men and women who serve our country (military). They complained about doing there job.

Read More
Read Less