Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1506 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1072
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    51

Satisfied

By

16 September 2021

Room to small, tv remote didn’t have a guide on it,only one elevator working with the crowd of people,!

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Ida

By

15 September 2021

Had to go here for the hurricane and everyone was very nice.
It’s the best place to evaluate to and easy having a restaurant in the hotel. So you don’t need to dry anywhere

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 September 2021

Enjoyed my stay. Free breakfast is not available at this hotel. The staff is great. I had no complaints or issues with this hotel. I only stayed one night.

Read More
Read Less

A pearl in the rough

By

13 September 2021

Overall, not a bad hotel. Nothing to write home about, nor anything really to complain about. It was a standard Holiday Inn, with a nice staff and pretty clean. Plus note: They have the restaurant and a bar on site... and the burgers are pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable rooms with excellent staff

By

12 September 2021

Very satisfied with our stay. We evacuated for Hurricane Ida and were tired. The staff made us feel at home and were extremely attentive to our every need. It was a plus having the washer and dryer and awesome restaurant on site.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

11 September 2021

Everything from check in to a good night sleep was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

11 September 2021

I was greeted with a smile and made sure I had everything I needed. I was leaving early for the airport so they took care of my check out and everything for me.

Read More
Read Less

All around great place to stay

By

10 September 2021

I have to sleep in a nice cold environment and I was able to get that done. The food was excellent and had a nice portion so you don't leave still hungry.

Prices were a little high but like I said the portions made up for it. If I come back to MS, I will be coming back here!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

No cancellation even if you pay for it!

By

09 September 2021

It may be a lovely hotel, but Because of Covid in our household we were courteous enough to try to cancel our stay in plenty of time but we’re not given a refund. So we ended up paying for a room but not getting to use it. they both ran around the fact that we were being charged but nobody felt that it was their responsibility to help us cancel our reservation and refund what they had charged us even before we could stay there. And we paid extra for the cancellation in case we had too!

Read More
Read Less

Wanted a little getaway

By

09 September 2021

platinumelite

Nice location, close to the outlet stores. Food and entertainment was close by.
Lots of noise in the hallway we could actually hear people moving in the room beside us. We left a bag in the room and as of five days later no one seems to know what happened to it.

Read More
Read Less

Great lodging

By

03 September 2021

Close to nearby shopping outlets and restaurants! The bar area downstairs was a plus!

Read More
Read Less

The STAFF and Restaurant were everything

By

02 September 2021

The morning and evening crew were awesome… We were evacuated and they were under jist as much stress as we were but you couldn’t tell..

The restaurant and the staff in the restaurant were bomb as well ..
Everything and everyone we ordered out food was so good and I’m from New Orleans so I don’t play ..

Read More
Read Less