Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1245 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1245Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    608
  • 4 Sterne
    341
  • 3 Sterne
    134
  • 2 Sterne
    88
  • 1 Sterne
    74

Convenient location

By

10. Juli 2021

club

Very convenient location allowing quick access to downtown Portsmouth, cross the bridge into Maine, or explore the coastal scenery while driving down the NH shoreline.
The staff were friendly and willing to help us with whatever we needed. Great stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mattress and internet need to be improved

By

06. Juli 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I scheduled a three day stay over the July 4th weekend.
Pro:
the staff was very friendly
excellent location right off the interstate and everything was within 2 miles of the hotel
Cons:
both of us had back issues during our stay because of the hardness of the mattress and the lack of support from the pillows.
the internet was slow (7.1 Mbps) and intermittent.
when we first sat on the bed, both bed lamps flickered. We discovered that one bulb needed to be hand tightened and the other the plug was behind the bed and was not totally plugged in.
We did not approach staff with these issues.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great frontdesk staff

By

05. Juli 2021

Had a good overnight stay, barring the breakfast experience at this hotel. Seems like the restaurant staff was short handed during the time of our stay. But what was slightly negative at the breakfast was made up by the frontdesk staff. The lady went out of her way to make it a memorable experience for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor to Average

By

02. Juli 2021

club

While the lobby and front end staff were lovely, the carpets in our room were dirty and sticky. The bathroom was small but functional and the beds comfortable. This location is in a residential area and food and attractions are close. Parking could be better, but it worked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unfortunate Stay

By

01. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Check was a problem took over 1/2 hour with multiple attempts to use credit card for 25.00 incidentals. Only upon check out to find out whole stay had been charged when it was made clear in the beginning that the card was for 25.00 only. sent to a room that had stair access and unable to do stairs well asked for another room and was told no that I would need to contact 3rd party booking agent. Not made aware of breakfast availability. Stayed one night in a VERY small room with a trailer sized shower. When I once again asked to change rooms Michaela helped and made the stay tolerable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent newly renovated on 95

By

30. Juni 2021

platinumelite

This facility is right on the highway. Very clean rooms, new carpet in the halls and rooms with a modern renovated bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need some serious TLC

By

29. Juni 2021

Been traveling professionally for the last 20+ years and occasionally run into places like this. Old, dark, outdated, in need of some serious TLC (bathroom, caret, lobby, furniture, etc.). For sure you can stay here for one night, but even that would not make you feel uncomfortable. Definitely not what the hotel, which belongs to the IHG chain, should look like today. Unfortunately, there are no other Holiday Inn choices when it comes to Portsmouth.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Portsmouth NH holiday

By

26. Juni 2021

platinumelite

Great location, near the action, clean nice hotel,

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

24. Juni 2021

When I made the reservation I requested a shower chair and when I checked in the attendant told me that she had not even seen the request and they were not available at this hotel. The room was nice and clean but the bathroom was cramped and small

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Average quality, high price

By

24. Juni 2021

club

The walls in the hallway were dirty. The bathroom caulking was old, patched, sloppy, and not what I would expect from Holiday Inn. For the price, I hoped for a better kept facility.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location - excellent customer service

By

24. Juni 2021

Good value for your stay. The staff is awesome - friendly and knowledgeable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping

By

23. Juni 2021

Starting at 915am and until we left at 1045 housekeeping knocked once as she entered the room four times. Check out was 11

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen