Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1104 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1104reviews

  • 5 Stars
    554
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    62

Very clean

By

July 07, 2020

club

Very clean stay and would recommend to anyone else.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

July 07, 2020

The overall cleanliness was great. The only negative comment is we were only supplied with one roll of toilet paper for 3 days and 2 nights. Staff is fantastic and does well during the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and clean

By

July 06, 2020

Title says it all the staff was incredible especially during post Covid 19

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean

By

July 05, 2020

Excellent customer service, front desk was very helpful in attaining proper services, hotel was recently updated to the newest features. Also, good location, near restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Hotel tired

By

July 04, 2020

Nice staff but hotel does meet expectations. Understand COVID is causing issues but this property needs some TLC

Read More
Read Less

Safe travels during COVID-19

By

July 01, 2020

platinumelite

We felt cared for and protected during our stay. From the front desk to the maintenance staff, the hotel made sure we were safe. And comfortable! While there was no breakfast service, the diner next door was excellent, and a good compromise, since some guests were refusing to take basic precautions.

Read More
Read Less

Well done!

By

June 30, 2020

club

This is a comfortable and responsible host for travelers, my only observation is that many of the guests were very lax in their attitude towards the pandemic, but I don't know what the hotel could do to enforce the rules.

The room was comfortable, clean and quiet and the staff courteous and knowledgable. One can't ask for better.

Read More
Read Less

driver

By

June 27, 2020

platinumelite

good place stay at things around to go to diner and to N H store

Read More
Read Less

Beach stay!

By

June 23, 2020

The front desk was very helpful and everything was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

June 23, 2020

Amazing stay, very friendly staff and will def come again

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

June 22, 2020

Very clean. Staff is always helpful and polite. Very close to so many great places to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Guest room

By

June 21, 2020

the pillows were nice and the sleep quality was excellent, love the brand ihg uses for there sheets and comforter

Read More
Read Less