Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1202 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    69

Needs updating but still a nice place to sleep over

By

April 27, 2021

Staff was great place needs to be updated. Outdated felt like we were still in 1990. Parking was odd with limited space near the entrance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 25, 2021

Room was clean and comfortable. WiFi didn’t work when trying to connect to it in the morning. Breakfast should be included. Used the roundabout diner definitely give them 5 stars there.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 23, 2021

club

Clean and affordable comfortable great place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Needs Some Tender Loving Care

By

April 21, 2021

club

I've had some excellent experiences at Holiday Inns across the country. This one however, would not be a the top of my list. Although the staff were very friendly, and attentive, the bathroom in the bedroom was incredibly small, and outdated. I even had to fix the toilet myself. It's time for some renovation. This, by no means, had anything to do with the staff.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

April 19, 2021

club

GOOD QUIET A PLACE TO RELAX WITH GOOD FOOD
CLEAN ROOM AND CLEAN BATHROOM, GOOD SHOWER PRESSURE. EASY TO PARK AND ENTER YOUR ROOM

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 14, 2021

Desk manager was fantastic. She was very helpful about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Out stay was as usual very good

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

Very pleased , have stayed at many Holiday Inns and mostly pleaseo

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

April 12, 2021

Decent overall hotel. Bathrooms need some serious updating. Can’t use the restroom with door open at all.

Read More
Read Less

Portsmouth

By

April 07, 2021

club

This hotel needs some room updates, but overall the quality for the price is good. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Welcomingly refreshing

By

April 06, 2021

club

Very accommodating staff excelled at ensuring cleanliness and quality of our stay. Facility was exceptionally clean, and our every question and need were quickly addressed to our full satisfaction.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable quiet clean

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

Staff very pleasant unobtrusive
Traveling during a pandemic is problematic. The staff made every effort to smooth out the inconveniences

After asking drive one appreciates a clean quiet room and comfortable beds.

Nothing to quibble about

Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 05, 2021

club

I had a great stay at this place clean room nice and quite
It truly is a good place to stay when in need no complaints
Here except a early check inn option would be nice lol

Read More
Read Less