Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 342 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

342Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    169
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    27
  • 2 Sterne
    22
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Next weekend stay

By

21. Februar 2017

The stay at this hotel was perfect, as always earlier. I really like this place, this opinion is after many stays during some years. Location is perfect, distance to/from underground station Vysechrad is ab. 5 min. walking, the trip from main train station by this line takes not more than 20-30 min (with checkin, to the room). Checkin is always proffessional and very fast, everything is always ready, no mistakes happened... All my requests were accepted (upgrade, floor, bed type). There is a small executive lounge availlable for guest at Exe floor/rooms, that's very fine and nice idea, not offerred in each HI Hotels. So, I see only pluses in this place, recommend this hotel after many stays and I'll be back there for sure during next stay in Prague. Good job!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear KEMPIGO, Thank you for your kind review of your stay with us at our Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. We appreciate your very positive comments regarding our service, location and the cleanliness of our rooms. I will gladly share your laudatory review with our personnel. We would be pleased to welcome you back soon to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Geschäftlich in Prag

By

11. Februar 2017

club

Gute Erreichbarkeit - Parkplatz dabei - Saubere Zimmer und gutes Service - Preis/Leistungsverhältnis o.k. ... die eine oder andere Renovierung wird aber notwendig sein (oder ist schon im laufen) ... Restaurant und Bar eher unterdurchschnittlich vom Ambiente.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good room climate control

By

05. Februar 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very covienent for the conference Centre but quite a distance to the city and no restaurants in surrounding area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear IanF, thank you for your review and comment regarding our location. Hotel is just 2 stops by underground to city centre and 2 minutes walking to underground stop. Look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location, service, food and comfort.

By

03. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I couldn't be happier about my stay at this Holiday Inn. The moment we walked into the hotel, the concierge helped guide our trip throughout Prague. She gave us the best route to take to sight see, told us about great sights, suggested restaurants, and places that locals enjoy. Without her, we would've been sightseeing blind. The food at the restaurant was fantastic and very, very affordable. In the US, the quality of food would've costed three times as much. I received my complimentary upgrade to the executive suite, which was spacious, comfortable, and warm (it was cold outside during my stay). The location couldn't have been better. It was at the top of an old fort, the Vysehrad, which overlooked the city; from here you could walk all the way to Old Town and the Prague Castle in 45 minutes. If someone really wants to experience Prague, this is the hotel for you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Dear Mr. Alex, thank you very much for your high review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Especialy thanks for your comment about our staff. It is something what we take great pride in and we value you feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre to provide you again new guest experiences. Best regarfds, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Странный отель

By

31. Januar 2017

Здравствуйте
Самый странный отель. Завтрак плохой, много потертостей на стенах.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
Dear Anton, thank you for your review. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Our breakfast has to be in compliance with IHG standard and as to the wall in the room we have started with painting all rooms in our hotel. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you better guest experiences you expect and deserve. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location, service, food and comfort

By

30. Januar 2017

I couldn't be happier about my stay at this Holiday Inn. The moment we walked into the hotel, the concierge helped guide our trip throughout Prague. She gave us the best route to take to sight see, told us about great sights, suggested restaurants, and places that locals enjoy. Without her, we would've been sightseeing blind. The food at the restaurant was fantastic and very, very affordable. In the US, the quality of food would've costed three times as much. I received my complimentary upgrade to the executive suite, which was spacious, comfortable, and warm (it was cold outside during my stay). The location couldn't have been better. It was at the top of an old fort, the Vysehrad, which overlooked the city; from here you could walk all the way to Old Town and the Prague Castle in 45 minutes. If someone really wants to experience Prague, this is the hotel for you.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your detail nice review. I am very pleased you enjoye your stay in our hotel. Especially thanks for your comments about our staff, services and quality of food. I am very happy we complied your expactation of Holiday Inn and we look forward to welcoming you back to Prague wo provide you new guest experiences. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Love Prague, Love this hotel!

By

28. Januar 2017

club

Great location, terrific staff, what a city and people!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Dear "Woody", thank you for your great review. We are happy you love our hotel and we definitely look forward to your next visit to provide you againg great service. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service

By

28. Januar 2017

I was very happy with my stay,I got nice room with lounge for members.
Staff was very helpful anytime I need something.Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
I ordered room service and we had breakfast and I was happy with great customer service and fast delivery.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Dear "Moniq", I am very pleased you were satisfied with our hotel, all services and especially with our staff. It is something our staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback. See you soon in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very hot room

By

25. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel which I have used quite a lot. Nice staff , good breakfast, reasonable lunch but sleep spoiled by the room being kept far too hot. The temperature controls were turned off centrally, the radiator controls not working and the window sealed so could not open. Spending four nights with room temperature at between 27c and 28C was uncomfortable .
Apart from this, the hotel stay was very enjoyable and I recommend it highly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Dear bruno1234, thank you for your review. I am very sorry for troubles and inconveniences with your room temperature during your stay in our hotel. We put necessary steps in place to avoid the same issue from happening again. Especially thanks for your commets about our staff and your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地点非常方便,服务好

By

22. Januar 2017

platinumelite

地点非常方便,服务人员很友好。房间干净整洁。

除了空调有些热以外都还不错。

浴室水较小,网速有时候不稳定,但是还不错。

浴室备品稍微有点小,不太够两个人使用。

性价比比较好

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Business use hotel

By

20. Januar 2017

Hotel staff were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. If you are in the area for business reasons I would say its spot on.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad service

By

13. Januar 2017

As you get passed some scary looking areas on your way from the Metro station, you arrive at the hotel (whose marking is not visible from the direction of a person arriving). You get into the lobby where people greet you in a way that lets you know you are a bother to them. As you make it to an executive room that looks smaller and more dated than many regular rooms in other hotels, you attempt to turn up the heat only to recognize that it is already way up, it just can't keep up with the weather outside. You ask for complemetary shaving kit and deodarant, after 20 minutes you get a shaving kit, after another phone call you are told they don't have deodarant (but did not bother to tell you that). You try to ask for places and restaurants within walking distance, but are basically told there is nothing to see and no place to eat (in reality the hotel is walking distance to at least half a dozen of restaurants and one the most historic place in all of Prague).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Januar 2017
Dear "SpireElite2015-2017" Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and assure you, we will serve you better on the hopefully next occasion. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen