Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 283 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

283Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    138
  • 4 Sterne
    96
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    9

TV

By

10. August 2016

club

cable TV em outras línguas que não a local deveriam ser mandatórias em um hotel internacional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional Value!

By

10. August 2016

Wonderful hotel in the heart of Prague, exceptional service and incredible food. Highly recommend this hotel for those visiting Prague, that want exceptional value for their money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置不错,早餐丰盛。

By

03. August 2016

酒店离老城区不远,步行可至附近景点,交通方便。酒店提供的早餐丰盛,周末还延长1小时用餐时间段,体贴。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. August 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your high review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

迅速な対応と美味しい食事が評価出来る

By

29. Juli 2016

club

異なる代理店で8日間の予約を入れたのですが,事前に同じ部屋にして頂けました。事前にメールで御願いしたのですが、丁寧に対応してもらいました。また、プラハ中央駅からホテルまでのタクシー予約もしてもらいました。ランドリーが戻らないらないことがありましたが、迅速に対応してもらって解決しました。部屋の防音はあまりよくありません。朝食は、品数も抱負で美味しいです。特にオムレツは大変美味しいので毎日食べましたが、唐辛子は本当に辛いです。夕食では、夏の企画のイイダコのサラダが美味しかったです。また、アヒルの足は皮の食感と肉の美味しさが相まって最高でした(2回食べました)。ホテルはコングレスセンターの直ぐ隣ですし、地下鉄まで徒歩2〜3分なので便利です。地下駐車場出口にコンビニがあり、また、道路を挟んで対面に雑貨屋があり便利です。地下鉄で2駅行くと大きなショッピングッセンターがあります。Vyšehradの入り口がすぐ近くで、朝夕の散歩にはとても良い立地ですし、ここの墓地には.A DvořákとB. Smetanaの墓があり音楽ファンにも良い場所だと思います。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2016
Dear Ives1959, thank you so much for your fantastic review and taking the time to let us know! We greatly appreciate your great feedback, especially on comfortableness, cleanliness and professional approach of our staff! It really makes us very happy to know that you had a really good stay with us. We really hope that we will welcome you, your friends or family again for another visit in Prague. With kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Affordable, Great location

By

17. Juli 2016

club

Staff was very helpful providing assistance with using transit system, location of attractions, etc.

Breakfast was very good.

Rooms were clean.

Location of hotel to transit system (within walking distance).

Overall, a very good visit in Prague!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for your nice review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I appreciate your comment about our staff and location. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place for business, close to the city

By

14. Juli 2016

club

Excellent Hotel for business travel, on the edge of the city with fast easy access to everything. Underground station is 2 minutes walk, Taxi's are there is you want them. Right next to the conference center in a quiet location.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. Juli 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your nice comment about the location of our hotel and I am happy for your high review of the room cleanliness. We would like to welcome back soon to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aufenthalt Prag

By

13. Juli 2016

club

erstmalig im Holiday Inn
sehr angenehmes Ambiente und überzeugt von der Kompetenz der Mitarbeiter
privat ohne Gruppenreise aber zu teuer

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Juli 2016
Sehr geehrter "holzwinkelkarajan", Wir freuen uns das es Ihnen bei uns und in unserer schönen Stadt so gut gefallen hat und würden uns sehr freuen wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürften. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tolle Stadt

By

04. Juli 2016

Das Hotel ist eine gute Möglichkeit für geschäftliche Übernachtungen in Prag. Für private Reisen ist ein zentrales Hotel, z.B. Intercontinental zu empfehlen.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Lieber Randy 29, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt und unserem Service zufrieden waren. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

everthing is ok except breakfest

By

04. Juli 2016

everthing is ok except breakfest, too simple and barely service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear Jianlee, I would like to thank you for your review. I am sorry you did not enjoyed your stay in our hotel. The offer of breakfast is according the IHG standards which we have to adhere. I would like to welcome againg in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

30. Juni 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay but was disappointed with the breakfast - only tried it 1 morning but didn't bother again. Don't like the toiletries in the room - soap and bottles of shampoo, shower gel etc should be provided in a hotel of this standard

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Juli 2016
Dear "speedway fan", thank you for your review. I am very sorry you were disappointed with breakfast and toiletries but I have to assure you the offer of breakfast and toiletries is according IHG standards. I would like to welcome again to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Customer Service

By

27. Juni 2016

Enjoyed our two night stay at this hotel. Everything was good. We would like to commend Filip and Eva- front desk staff - who went out of their way to assist us with recommendations on what to see, where to dine and how to navigatThey are truly an asset to this hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Yodimaster, thank you very much for your pleasant feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we are very delighted with your assessment of hotel employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay in Prague

By

27. Juni 2016

platinumelite

Friendly service, standard rooms, good breakfast, but not the best place to eat dinner

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Stewart O, thank you for your 5* review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová, Resident manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen