Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 342 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

342reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    12

Next weekend stay

By

February 21, 2017

The stay at this hotel was perfect, as always earlier. I really like this place, this opinion is after many stays during some years. Location is perfect, distance to/from underground station Vysechrad is ab. 5 min. walking, the trip from main train station by this line takes not more than 20-30 min (with checkin, to the room). Checkin is always proffessional and very fast, everything is always ready, no mistakes happened... All my requests were accepted (upgrade, floor, bed type). There is a small executive lounge availlable for guest at Exe floor/rooms, that's very fine and nice idea, not offerred in each HI Hotels. So, I see only pluses in this place, recommend this hotel after many stays and I'll be back there for sure during next stay in Prague. Good job!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear KEMPIGO, Thank you for your kind review of your stay with us at our Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. We appreciate your very positive comments regarding our service, location and the cleanliness of our rooms. I will gladly share your laudatory review with our personnel. We would be pleased to welcome you back soon to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich in Prag

By

February 11, 2017

club

Gute Erreichbarkeit - Parkplatz dabei - Saubere Zimmer und gutes Service - Preis/Leistungsverhältnis o.k. ... die eine oder andere Renovierung wird aber notwendig sein (oder ist schon im laufen) ... Restaurant und Bar eher unterdurchschnittlich vom Ambiente.

Read More
Read Less

Good room climate control

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very covienent for the conference Centre but quite a distance to the city and no restaurants in surrounding area

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear IanF, thank you for your review and comment regarding our location. Hotel is just 2 stops by underground to city centre and 2 minutes walking to underground stop. Look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, service, food and comfort.

By

February 03, 2017

platinumelite

I couldn't be happier about my stay at this Holiday Inn. The moment we walked into the hotel, the concierge helped guide our trip throughout Prague. She gave us the best route to take to sight see, told us about great sights, suggested restaurants, and places that locals enjoy. Without her, we would've been sightseeing blind. The food at the restaurant was fantastic and very, very affordable. In the US, the quality of food would've costed three times as much. I received my complimentary upgrade to the executive suite, which was spacious, comfortable, and warm (it was cold outside during my stay). The location couldn't have been better. It was at the top of an old fort, the Vysehrad, which overlooked the city; from here you could walk all the way to Old Town and the Prague Castle in 45 minutes. If someone really wants to experience Prague, this is the hotel for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Dear Mr. Alex, thank you very much for your high review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Especialy thanks for your comment about our staff. It is something what we take great pride in and we value you feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre to provide you again new guest experiences. Best regarfds, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Странный отель

By

January 31, 2017

Здравствуйте
Самый странный отель. Завтрак плохой, много потертостей на стенах.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear Anton, thank you for your review. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Our breakfast has to be in compliance with IHG standard and as to the wall in the room we have started with painting all rooms in our hotel. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you better guest experiences you expect and deserve. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, service, food and comfort

By

January 30, 2017

I couldn't be happier about my stay at this Holiday Inn. The moment we walked into the hotel, the concierge helped guide our trip throughout Prague. She gave us the best route to take to sight see, told us about great sights, suggested restaurants, and places that locals enjoy. Without her, we would've been sightseeing blind. The food at the restaurant was fantastic and very, very affordable. In the US, the quality of food would've costed three times as much. I received my complimentary upgrade to the executive suite, which was spacious, comfortable, and warm (it was cold outside during my stay). The location couldn't have been better. It was at the top of an old fort, the Vysehrad, which overlooked the city; from here you could walk all the way to Old Town and the Prague Castle in 45 minutes. If someone really wants to experience Prague, this is the hotel for you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your detail nice review. I am very pleased you enjoye your stay in our hotel. Especially thanks for your comments about our staff, services and quality of food. I am very happy we complied your expactation of Holiday Inn and we look forward to welcoming you back to Prague wo provide you new guest experiences. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Love Prague, Love this hotel!

By

January 28, 2017

club

Great location, terrific staff, what a city and people!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear "Woody", thank you for your great review. We are happy you love our hotel and we definitely look forward to your next visit to provide you againg great service. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 28, 2017

I was very happy with my stay,I got nice room with lounge for members.
Staff was very helpful anytime I need something.Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
I ordered room service and we had breakfast and I was happy with great customer service and fast delivery.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear "Moniq", I am very pleased you were satisfied with our hotel, all services and especially with our staff. It is something our staff takes great pride in so we value your feedback. See you soon in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Very hot room

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel which I have used quite a lot. Nice staff , good breakfast, reasonable lunch but sleep spoiled by the room being kept far too hot. The temperature controls were turned off centrally, the radiator controls not working and the window sealed so could not open. Spending four nights with room temperature at between 27c and 28C was uncomfortable .
Apart from this, the hotel stay was very enjoyable and I recommend it highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear bruno1234, thank you for your review. I am very sorry for troubles and inconveniences with your room temperature during your stay in our hotel. We put necessary steps in place to avoid the same issue from happening again. Especially thanks for your commets about our staff and your recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

地点非常方便,服务好

By

January 22, 2017

platinumelite

地点非常方便,服务人员很友好。房间干净整洁。

除了空调有些热以外都还不错。

浴室水较小,网速有时候不稳定,但是还不错。

浴室备品稍微有点小,不太够两个人使用。

性价比比较好

Read More
Read Less

Good Business use hotel

By

January 20, 2017

Hotel staff were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. If you are in the area for business reasons I would say its spot on.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

January 13, 2017

As you get passed some scary looking areas on your way from the Metro station, you arrive at the hotel (whose marking is not visible from the direction of a person arriving). You get into the lobby where people greet you in a way that lets you know you are a bother to them. As you make it to an executive room that looks smaller and more dated than many regular rooms in other hotels, you attempt to turn up the heat only to recognize that it is already way up, it just can't keep up with the weather outside. You ask for complemetary shaving kit and deodarant, after 20 minutes you get a shaving kit, after another phone call you are told they don't have deodarant (but did not bother to tell you that). You try to ask for places and restaurants within walking distance, but are basically told there is nothing to see and no place to eat (in reality the hotel is walking distance to at least half a dozen of restaurants and one the most historic place in all of Prague).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear "SpireElite2015-2017" Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and assure you, we will serve you better on the hopefully next occasion. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less