Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 873 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

873reviews

  • 5 Stars
    497
  • 4 Stars
    228
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    27

Nice stay

By

September 20, 2020

platinumelite

Good place to visit, actually a bit cheaper as they reflect a bit of the demand problem in the Prague.
I am glad that they did not go overboard with covid non-sense and breakfast particularly was great and very well organized (huge surprise as some hotels are crazy and replacing breakfast with ... bags of packaged "food").

Will gladly be back, just maybe hotel could consider that in area (whole Prague) prices dropped significantly so they are now in price range of 5 star hotel which is lacking for example wellness amenities...

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located business hotel

By

September 18, 2020

The hotel is conveniently located right next to the Congress center and a Metro station, easily accessible to the Prague central station.
All hotel staff I met during my stay were very friendly and helpful.
For window view lovers, the room view is basically blocked by a metal blind outside the window that you can not adjust.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel, zentral gelegen mit super Service

By

September 12, 2020

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel in zentraler Lage, sehr gut erreichbar, hervorragendes Frühstück und bestes Service

Read More
Read Less

o.k.

By

September 07, 2020

War schon öfter da. Es war alles soweit o.k., nichts zu bemängeln.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, friendly and clean hotel

By

September 07, 2020

Staff are friendly and very helpful. Hotel is clean and any problems resolved quickly and efficiently.
Not had breakfast, so cannot comment, but meals in the restaurant are good, though a bit pricy, but that's what comes with convieience.
Have stayed a few times at this hotel for the reasons above but also as it is convenient to get on the metro (5 mins walk) to the city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Preis Leistung stimmt

By

September 06, 2020

Positiv:
Sehr saubere und gemütliche Zimmer, äußerst zuvorkommendes und freundliches Personal, Preis/Leistung absolut in Ordnung

Negativ:
Sehr hohe Zusatzkosten fürs Parken,
Frühstück sehr spartanische Auswahl an Essen

Read More
Read Less

Alles ok

By

September 05, 2020

Das Hotel ist i.O. Leider besteht keine Maskenpflicht in öffentlichen Räumen

Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

August 27, 2020

platinumelite

the hotel has good location, very close to subway and birth place of the city. It is a good choice for both business and tourist. Nevertheless, hope the food can be further improve.

Read More
Read Less

Lovey stay

By

August 25, 2020

club

I have been to 39 countries and stayed at the Holiday Inn in many many nights. This was the first time; I stayed at a Holiday Inn, I was like "Wow". The interior of the hotel is exceptional; the exterior does not look like a typical Holiday Inn. At first, I thought I was at the wrong hotel because the building structure of the Holiday Inn anywhere in of the world is much similar. I love the room; I slept well; I stayed two nights, and the 2nd room was much better. In the EU, almost every hotel has a similar breakfast, so nothing special about it, but the setting and the view were lovely. It was very warm to have compliments filled in your chandeliers. I was told the hanging papers are compliments. Very nice. Also, I love the accent of the front desk clerk. I am taking my time to write this because of him. When I compliment the hotel, he asked me very very kindly and nicely to put it into words in the review. I don't remember his name, but you should keep him.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel I can reccomend

By

August 24, 2020

The rooms are nice and we had some great days there. The location of the hotel is perfect with direct access to the metro. Parking is available in the underground garage. The only small downside is the not so well done miniGym.
Breakfast is amongst the best I had in IHG so far :-)

Read More
Read Less

keine

By

August 23, 2020

ggggggggggggggggggg
Ich würde vorschlagen dieses Feld nicht als Pflichtfeld zu setzen. Ich habe es nicht gern gezwungen zu werden um meine Meinung zu äußern.
Andersfalls habe ich keine Lust nächsten Mal die Bewertung zu machen.

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

August 08, 2020

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel for a short business stay, friendly staff, good breakfast and easy to get to

Read More
Read Less