Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 456 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Restaurant

By

October 16, 2017

Service was very poor- we waited almost half an hour to be waited on then our food took forever to receive and the place was empty

Read More
Read Less

Acceuil irréprochable

By

October 14, 2017

Service impeccable: literie correcte. Très calme, dans la rue et les couloirs. Petite difficulté le premier jour pour trouver le système pour allumer les lumières (la carte clé doit être insérée dans une encoche). Proximité du palais des congrès très facile.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience in Holiday inn

By

October 13, 2017

It is not too bad for this hotel overall, but not a point be satisfied to me as this is a holiday inn hotel not holidayinn express...................................

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de cena

By

October 11, 2017

club

Solo dos meseras para atender a todos los comensales. Demoró mucho la comida.

Read More
Read Less

Ask for the new executive rooms

By

October 10, 2017

platinumelite

If you are not here to attend a conference at the next door congress Venter, then look elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Employees need Customer Service and Communication and Language Training

By

October 09, 2017

platinumelite

-Employees need Communication Training
-Employees need Customer Service Training
-Employees need Language Training
-No respect for reward members

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

October 05, 2017

This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and this time it was perfect,

The hotel is in a good location close to the metro station . the hotel has a small lounge which is great as not many Holiday Inn hotels have one.

I would like to thanks Iva from front desk who promised me that the stay would be perfect and it definately was.

will surely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for stay in prague

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Overall very pleasant stay at this property. Good recognition of platinum status and free upgrade to execute room. Very good welcome amenity and the room is nicely renovated for all your needs. The only thing cI have to complain a little bit is the water supply issue in the toilet. I understand it's due to the accident outside and out of the control of hotel. but at least the hotel staffs can inform guests accordingly regarding this issue. In fact I had to run up and down for couple of times to figure out what's wrong with the water supply and waited for hours to use the toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

October 03, 2017

Very well located and connected by metro as well. The staff was very hospitable. The room was spacious for all 4 of us. The reception, restaurant and house keeping staff were all helpful, smiling and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Good place, away from the city center but easy access!

By

September 30, 2017

Not bad place, but for the price I paid I would have expected breakfast to be included.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzaufenthalt

By

September 25, 2017

Ansprechendes Hotel, nur wenige Minuten von der U-Bahn, Zimmer komfortabel, Badezimmer jedoch etwas klein

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

September 24, 2017

club

Good in all matters, nice staff and clean rooms. Appreciate the big breakfast buffet with wide food selection

Read More
Read Less