Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 283 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

283reviews

  • 5 Stars
    138
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    9

TV

By

August 10, 2016

club

cable TV em outras línguas que não a local deveriam ser mandatórias em um hotel internacional.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Value!

By

August 10, 2016

Wonderful hotel in the heart of Prague, exceptional service and incredible food. Highly recommend this hotel for those visiting Prague, that want exceptional value for their money.

Read More
Read Less

位置不错,早餐丰盛。

By

August 03, 2016

酒店离老城区不远,步行可至附近景点,交通方便。酒店提供的早餐丰盛,周末还延长1小时用餐时间段,体贴。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear guest, thank you for your high review and we are happy you enjoyed your stay in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

迅速な対応と美味しい食事が評価出来る

By

July 29, 2016

club

異なる代理店で8日間の予約を入れたのですが,事前に同じ部屋にして頂けました。事前にメールで御願いしたのですが、丁寧に対応してもらいました。また、プラハ中央駅からホテルまでのタクシー予約もしてもらいました。ランドリーが戻らないらないことがありましたが、迅速に対応してもらって解決しました。部屋の防音はあまりよくありません。朝食は、品数も抱負で美味しいです。特にオムレツは大変美味しいので毎日食べましたが、唐辛子は本当に辛いです。夕食では、夏の企画のイイダコのサラダが美味しかったです。また、アヒルの足は皮の食感と肉の美味しさが相まって最高でした(2回食べました)。ホテルはコングレスセンターの直ぐ隣ですし、地下鉄まで徒歩2〜3分なので便利です。地下駐車場出口にコンビニがあり、また、道路を挟んで対面に雑貨屋があり便利です。地下鉄で2駅行くと大きなショッピングッセンターがあります。Vyšehradの入り口がすぐ近くで、朝夕の散歩にはとても良い立地ですし、ここの墓地には.A DvořákとB. Smetanaの墓があり音楽ファンにも良い場所だと思います。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear Ives1959, thank you so much for your fantastic review and taking the time to let us know! We greatly appreciate your great feedback, especially on comfortableness, cleanliness and professional approach of our staff! It really makes us very happy to know that you had a really good stay with us. We really hope that we will welcome you, your friends or family again for another visit in Prague. With kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Affordable, Great location

By

July 17, 2016

club

Staff was very helpful providing assistance with using transit system, location of attractions, etc.

Breakfast was very good.

Rooms were clean.

Location of hotel to transit system (within walking distance).

Overall, a very good visit in Prague!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear guest, thank you very much for your nice review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I appreciate your comment about our staff and location. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for business, close to the city

By

July 14, 2016

club

Excellent Hotel for business travel, on the edge of the city with fast easy access to everything. Underground station is 2 minutes walk, Taxi's are there is you want them. Right next to the conference center in a quiet location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your nice comment about the location of our hotel and I am happy for your high review of the room cleanliness. We would like to welcome back soon to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Aufenthalt Prag

By

July 13, 2016

club

erstmalig im Holiday Inn
sehr angenehmes Ambiente und überzeugt von der Kompetenz der Mitarbeiter
privat ohne Gruppenreise aber zu teuer

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Sehr geehrter "holzwinkelkarajan", Wir freuen uns das es Ihnen bei uns und in unserer schönen Stadt so gut gefallen hat und würden uns sehr freuen wenn wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürften. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Tolle Stadt

By

July 04, 2016

Das Hotel ist eine gute Möglichkeit für geschäftliche Übernachtungen in Prag. Für private Reisen ist ein zentrales Hotel, z.B. Intercontinental zu empfehlen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Lieber Randy 29, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, uns zu bewerten. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt und unserem Service zufrieden waren. Wir würden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder bei uns im Haus begrüßen zu dürfen. Beste Grüße, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

everthing is ok except breakfest

By

July 04, 2016

everthing is ok except breakfest, too simple and barely service

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear Jianlee, I would like to thank you for your review. I am sorry you did not enjoyed your stay in our hotel. The offer of breakfast is according the IHG standards which we have to adhere. I would like to welcome againg in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 30, 2016

club

Enjoyed our stay but was disappointed with the breakfast - only tried it 1 morning but didn't bother again. Don't like the toiletries in the room - soap and bottles of shampoo, shower gel etc should be provided in a hotel of this standard

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Dear "speedway fan", thank you for your review. I am very sorry you were disappointed with breakfast and toiletries but I have to assure you the offer of breakfast and toiletries is according IHG standards. I would like to welcome again to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

June 27, 2016

Enjoyed our two night stay at this hotel. Everything was good. We would like to commend Filip and Eva- front desk staff - who went out of their way to assist us with recommendations on what to see, where to dine and how to navigatThey are truly an asset to this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Yodimaster, thank you very much for your pleasant feedback. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we are very delighted with your assessment of hotel employees. We look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Business stay in Prague

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly service, standard rooms, good breakfast, but not the best place to eat dinner

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Stewart O, thank you for your 5* review. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. I look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová, Resident manager
Read More
Read Less