Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 443 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    14

ottimo albergo

By

September 19, 2017

club

Ottimo albergo solo un pò fuori dal centro di Praga

Read More
Read Less

unfreundliches Personal

By

September 19, 2017

unfreundliches Personal -- überhaupt nicht empfehlenswert

Read More
Read Less

HolidayInn Prague

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

The location is difficult to find a Uber - had several cancellations and delays because Uber drivers could not find it. Other then that all is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Long Weekend in Prague

By

September 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great location and close to the subway. Reception staff were very helpful and courteous. Bar staff were attentive and brought service with a smile. While the rooms were very nice and the hotel had a good set-up, the cost of the breakfast was quite high and did not match the quality I would have expected to get for that price. Many of the times that should have been hot were more luke warm or cold. Selection was a little limited and pastries were a little stale. Otherwise, a great place to stay and to launch from. Would go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

September 12, 2017

Would recommend this hotel and not hesitate to stay here again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

普通のビジネスホテル

By

September 10, 2017

特に特出したポイントは無いが比較的便利な場所にある点は良い。
価格に見合ったサービスで可もなく不可もなかという感じです。

Read More
Read Less

Not Recommended

By

September 09, 2017

Staff was unhelpful in alleviating an incredibly uncomfortable room. A bit out of the way of the main drag. Otherwise, a seemingly decent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

best kept secret

By

September 09, 2017

platinumelite

it was a very good place to stay close proximity to public transportation makes it a must place to stay.

friendly staff and clean premises is a plus.

Read More
Read Less

隔音太差了

By

September 05, 2017

房间隔音不好,早餐不好,其他还可以。服务不错,卫生很干净,寄存行李很热心。晚餐做的不错,稍微有点贵。

Read More
Read Less

Vacanza perfetta

By

September 02, 2017

club

Tutto assolutamente perfetto.
Presso questa struttura ho ritrovato tutti i requisiti che cerco nell'alloggiare in albergo: rapporto qualità/prezzo, vicinanza dal centro, pulizia, servizi/cortesia.
Da consigliare a tutti.

Read More
Read Less

This place is a dump

By

August 29, 2017

club

Cigarettes smoke stinking up the room, Hotel staff (Flip) excused the lack of Wireless Internet non existent signals by saying "We only said Internet on our website, not Wireless Internet" a really shady answer, when all over the place it is advertised as Wireless Internet. I had to change rooms because of the strong cigarette smoke smell in the 1st room and this was before I fully entered. Housekeeping and Management should not release thes rooms, ... poor quality control.

The bathroom was 1/3rd the size of a small size bathroom. A lot of visiting guest seemed upset and turned off with the place and the attitude of the Hotel staff.

As an Ex Gold Member, I have stayed in Holday Inns all over the world , but this this place is a dump, stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Good in general

By

August 28, 2017

club

Great hotel with great customer services what guests expect from an IHG hotel.

Read More
Read Less