Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 332 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good Business use hotel

By

January 20, 2017

Hotel staff were friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. If you are in the area for business reasons I would say its spot on.

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

January 13, 2017

As you get passed some scary looking areas on your way from the Metro station, you arrive at the hotel (whose marking is not visible from the direction of a person arriving). You get into the lobby where people greet you in a way that lets you know you are a bother to them. As you make it to an executive room that looks smaller and more dated than many regular rooms in other hotels, you attempt to turn up the heat only to recognize that it is already way up, it just can't keep up with the weather outside. You ask for complemetary shaving kit and deodarant, after 20 minutes you get a shaving kit, after another phone call you are told they don't have deodarant (but did not bother to tell you that). You try to ask for places and restaurants within walking distance, but are basically told there is nothing to see and no place to eat (in reality the hotel is walking distance to at least half a dozen of restaurants and one the most historic place in all of Prague).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear "SpireElite2015-2017" Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We take comments such as these very seriously and assure you, we will serve you better on the hopefully next occasion. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Prague Silvester

By

January 11, 2017

club

Klasse Hotel in toller Lage, allerdings wirken die Zimmer etwas abgewohnt. Der Ansxhluss zur Bahn ist hervorragend

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear "Metrploisis", we appreciate your review about your stay at Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. I´m happy, that you have found in our hotel all services you needed. We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you or your family back with us! With best regards from Prague. Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Prague

By

January 06, 2017

My wife and I stayed at this Prague Holiday Inn during the week between Christmas and New Year. As with my previous experiences with this hotel chain the staff could not do enough were very attentive and I have nothing but praise for them. On our arrival at the hotel we were immediately upgraded due to my IHG membership status and offered complimentary drinks at the bar. During our stay we ate breakfast , lunch and dinner and all were excellent. The room was clean , tidy and well equipped. There were not many British TV channels but what do you honestly expect in a foreign country. The only minor downside to the room was the bed linen which consisted of two single duvets rather than one large one , again this may be personal preference but I would prefer a large duvet.
The only downside to the hotel is its location or proximity to the Prague main attractions , it is quite a distance and you do have to result to taxi's which are quite pricey.
Once again though, I was very pleased with the accommodation and the staff and I will definitely be staying In a holiday inn in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service and location.

By

January 06, 2017

Stayed at this hotel with my family and really enjoyed our stay and felt safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review. We are heartened that you especially highlighted the attentiveness of our excellent staff. We are pleased that you agree with many others regarding our comfortable rooms and good quality of breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back in Prague soon! Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

房間清潔,服務良好

By

January 04, 2017

club

入到房間時的感覺十分良好,牀舖十分整齊,傢具的顏色很有品味,與我的旅遊的心情十分吻合。此外,服務員的態度亦十分良好、友善。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Gerald16, thank you for your nice comment and review. We are pleased you were satisfied with your stay in our hotel and we look forward to provide you other guest experience from Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Mattress

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

The only problem I had was the mattress. It was too soft for my liking. I have been able to choose the type of mattress I want in my room in other places. Other than that the hotel was great! A

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear Bocaraton86, Thank you for taking the opportunity to place your very kind review following your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Naturally, we are very pleased to learn that your enjoyed your time with us and we hope that your experiences on this occasion will encourage your return to our great city in 2017. I am sorry as to your comment about mattress but we have just pillow menu. On behalf of team, I wish you all the very best for the 2017. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 02, 2017

The hotel was nice and the location was great. The GPS took us to the back exit so getting to the garage is confusing. Otherwise, I enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Dear Hassan2k07, I would like to thank you for your review. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay and hopefully see you soon again in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Christmas trip

By

December 27, 2016

During our Christmas trip at the holiday inn congress centre in Prag we enjoyed all kind of services. The food is delicious. On the first day we ate a late lunch in the alacart restaurant and were very positively impressed! The front desk is also very friendly also during the holidays. In the breakfast hall isn't difficult to recognise the flexibility and speed of the young employees. Of course they will collect their experiences in the future to show the best professional skills.
Anyway that hotel is fully recommended for all kind of guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Dear GregaS, thank you for your nice review. We appreciate your comment about our staff. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Best bathtub

By

December 24, 2016

It was nice to enjoy at hot bath in a tub that was long and roomy.

Read More
Read Less

Great choise

By

December 20, 2016

club

*****
Great for all directions! Please consider Holiday Inn accommodation if you stay in Prague

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your great words and review. I appreciate your recommendation for Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre and we look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great night in my favourite Holiday Inn

By

December 19, 2016

Just a quick visit this time - but had the usual high quality of service I've come to expect here.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Osob, thank you very much for your high review and nice words of hotel service. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to HOliday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regarfds, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less