Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 305 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Convenient to Convention Center

By

September 27, 2016

platinumelite

The best things about this hotel are the convenience to the conference center, 5 minute walk to the subway and the proximity to the Vysherad Heritage site, a wonderful and uncrowded place to visit in Prague that most tourists don't get to see.

The staff is good but the hotel seems very run down and needs refurbishing.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Janerich, thank you for your review. I am pleased you were satisfied with service of our staff and the location of our hotel. The refurbishment of the rooms on the 6th floor started in July and the refurbishment of the 5th floor will be finished in January 2017. We realize that hotel needs the renovation so we will go on with it through all hotel floors. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

erst kaltes Wasser , nach Reparatur nasser Teppich

By

September 23, 2016

club

Der erste Eindruck war gut, bei genauerem Hinsehen in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel mit vielen kleinen technischen Defekten, die trotz sehr freundlichem und schnellen Personal keinen guten Gesamteindruck hinterließen. Die Lage ist verkehrsgünstig 5 Minuten zu Fuß von der nächsten Metrostation entfernt. Außenlärm nicht vorhanden, dafür aber sehr hellhörig für Geräusche und Sprache aus den Nebenzimmern, unabhängig ob 4. oder 5. Etage (Doppelerfahrung wegen erforderlichem Zimmerwechsel (Wasserschaden nach Reparatur der Dusche) nach einer Nacht mit leichtem Upgrade). Das separate Frühstück ist eher unterer Standard, z.B. keine frischen Säfte und abgelagertes "Frisch"obst..

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear Reisender45, thank you for your detail review and I would like to let you know that in July was the first phase of refurbishment of rooms on 6th floor. The next one should be in November and January. I am sorry for your inconvenience during your stay in our hotel anyway thank you for nice comment about our staff. As to your breakfast, we have to have fresh juice according the standard of IHG. Next time please ask the waiters and they will help you. We hope to see you again in Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Pas mal

By

September 19, 2016

club

Hotel sympa et abordable, restaurant avec terrasse protégée du bruit à l'extérieur, donnant une belle vue au loin sur Prague, chambres spacieuses et agréables.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Dear JohnDoe324, I am very pleased you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Thank you for your 5* review and comment about the location of Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Prag

By

September 19, 2016

sehr gutes business Hotel, angenehme Zimmer, unaufdringliche Klimaanlage

Posted byHotelStaff
September 20, 2016
Sehr geehrte "Flaix", vielen Dank dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Hotel zu bewerten. Schön dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße , Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Good business lounge and Rooms

By

September 18, 2016

club

Pro`s - excellent rooms and facilities. Food good

Con`s - The hotel is quite expensive and somewhat out of the town centre. Breakfasts can get very busy. Taxi into the town centre though isnt expensive.

Overall - for business users the hotel is well positioned but I would choose somewhere more cost effective if I was having a break in Prague

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Jools123, I would like to thank you for your nice review. I appreciate your comments regarding the rooms, facilities and food. I am pleased you liked the hotel location and I look forward to welcoming you back to Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

“Accused of being a thief”

By

September 14, 2016

I had 2 separate stays at this hotel, the first stay was very smooth and nice, the second stay was disturbed at the check out when the receptionist accused me of stealing the room towels, I was shocked and offended, I asked for the duty manager who called Martin I think, the guy was cold and rude. I refused to pay any fines or extra charges as this is NOT Acceptable at all, and I dont recommend this place to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear Manarelhalawani, thank you for your review. I apologize for misunderstanding, I regret learning about your displeasure and I am very sorry for your inconvenience. Kind regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel am Kongresszentrum

By

September 13, 2016

club

Hotel ideal am Kongresszentrum und auch nahe einer U-Bahnstation. Ruhige Lage und nicht weit von der Altstadt. Leider unpersönlicher Baustil, Zimmer einfach und nicht geräumig, kleines Badezimmer mit nur einem Waschbecken, Badewanne und Toilette; sehr lauter Lüfter. Rezeptionspersonal neutral. Ideal für Kongressbesuch.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Sehr geehrter Rott16, Herzlichen Dank, dass Sie uns ein Feedback zu unserem Hotel geschrieben haben. Es ist schön zu hören, dass Ihnen die Lage unseres Hotels gut gefallen hat. Dennoch bedauere ich, dass der Service nicht den Standard hatte, welchen Sie erwartet haben. Seien Sie versichert, dass wir uns Ihr Anliegen näher betrachten und entsprechende Maßnahmen zur Verbesserung eingeleitet werden. Wir hoffen, dass Sie unserem Hotel nochmals eine Chance geben, damit wir Ihnen den Service bieten können, welchen Sie erwartet haben. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Odd stay

By

September 13, 2016

Expect at least a complimentary bottle of water. If not as a regular guest than for being gold elite, that should have been offered. Small things do matter at times.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Dear Rohitx, Thank you for being our Rewards Club Member and for choosing Holiday Inn Prague Congress Centre as the hotel for your recent stay in Prague! Thank you for your review and I am sorry you did not enjoyed your stay in our hotel. As to the IHG standard, Gold elite member is not upgraded to executive rooms, therefor you did not have the complimentary bottle of water in standard room. I hope that you can give us another chance to welcome you in our hotel. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage und trotzdem ruhig schlafen

By

September 12, 2016

Zentrale Lage und trotzdem ruhig schlafen, in 10 minuten im Zentrum, freudliches Personal, nach der begonnenen Renovierung bestimmt noch besser

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Sehr geehrte "Gunni56", vielen Dank dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben unser Hotel zu bewerten. Schön dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben. Hoffentlich dürfen wir Sie bald wieder bei uns willkommen heißen. Beste Grüße Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

habitación amplia y limpia

By

September 08, 2016

es un hotel bien situado para poder asistir rápido a cualquier punto de la ciudad. La estancia ha sido muy tranquila.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Hola habiación amplia y limpia, Gracias por su colaboración corto después de su estancia con nosotros en casa. Estamos encantados de saber que usted ha pasado unos días maravillosos en Praga y estaban completamente satisfechos con los servicios ofrecidos. Esperamos verle pronto para dar la bienvenida en la casa de nuevo con nosotros. Con los mejores deseos, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Prag in September

By

September 07, 2016

club

Close to perfect, maybe a bit tricky to get into the underground car park, but still ok.

After all, as I said, close to perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Dear justabavarian, thank you for your high review. It is nice to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I am sorry for the inconvenience to get into the undergound car park, but there are the signs on the way to the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less

Comodo, funcional y el personal es atento

By

September 07, 2016

club

Mi estadía fue por dos noches y no puedo quejarme para nada del hotel, el personal siempre fue atento conmigo, el desayuno era bueno. El único problema es que el internet pierde conexion por momentos en el cuarto piso.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Estimado rinmits, Gracias por compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Apreciamos los comentarios positivos y nos complace saber que le agradó nuestra ubicación. Las opiniones que recibimos de nuestros huéspedes es muy valiosa para nosotros ya que nos ayuda en nuestro esfuerzo continuo por mejorar nuestros productos y servicios. Atentamente, Romana Štěpánová Resident manager
Read More
Read Less