Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 906 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

906reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good for conference attendees

By

November 25, 2021

Well situated near the congress centre. Staff were personable and helpful. Menus got a little tired and breakfast was uninspired.

Otherwise a good experience

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location for events at the congress center,

By

November 23, 2021

club

This hotel will always be my choice, whenever i attend an event at teh Prague Congress Centre. Besides the perfect location, it always offer a good relation between rates and services offered. A very goog choice indeed.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett, ruhiges,sehr sauberes Zimmer

By

November 23, 2021

Würde ich auch privat für Prag Besuch wegen der guten Anbindung an die Metro buchen

Read More
Read Less

Avoid the hotel!

By

November 22, 2021

Poor staff attention towards customers. Not very friendly at all. Dominik from the front desk very rude on several occasions.
Too much furniture in the small room

Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

November 21, 2021

club

Stayed in Pargue. Nice hotel, convinient next to conference center.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic rooms

By

November 20, 2021

The rooms are very modern and look crisp. Comfy beds and pillows finish it off.

The bathroom cleanliness was impeccable.

Downsides would be the noisy extractor fan in the bathroom and the breakfast which was just expensive and not my cup of tea.

Read More
Read Less

Alles perfekt

By

November 15, 2021

platinumelite

Zentral, sauber, freundlich
Perfekt für beruflich und private Reisen

Read More
Read Less

Wie immer sehr nett

By

November 11, 2021

Sehr komfortables Hotel und immer wieder ein guter und entspannender Aufenthalt.

Verbesserungen könnten beim Frühstück umgesetzt werden.
Die Spiegeleier sind meist sehr lange gelegen und kaum mehr genießbar.

Read More
Read Less

Transactional Stay

By

November 04, 2021

I think it was my fourth or fifth stay. I stayed for 3nights. I can't complain much about the hotel and its comfort. It only felt that it was a transactional experience without any human touch. No real communication during the check in and check out. I was not even asked how my stay was. I was also surprised of not having a room cleaning during the 3night of stay. These don't make it that it is a bad hotel however with simple touch and care, they could have made it a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Everything is weird

By

October 27, 2021

club

I visit the IHG group in most countries of the world in the East and West, and my experience with them was excellent, except for this hotel. Unfortunately, it does not make you feel like belonging to the IHG group at all. This is for the hotel. the bed was not at the level of IHG hotels. I previously visit a lower level, which is the Holiday Inn Express. they have better bed and pillow, even the quilt is very small and divided into two for a double bed this is very strange in this way. I think that if the hotel had a local name and was categorized as two stars, it would be more appropriate than if it had the Holiday Inn name.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

October 21, 2021

club

We had a wonderful time. Great staff and the breakfast buffet was really good.

Read More
Read Less

it was okay

By

October 20, 2021

it was ok. pillows are too soft and room was noisy

Read More
Read Less