Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 377 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

great stay - as I'm used to have here

By

25 May 2017

platinumelite

As always it was a pleasure to stay here again.
Very kind staff.
Feel meanwhile a little home here (at least while I'm in PH).

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Personal tolles Hotel

By

24 May 2017

club

Personal war sehr nett und bemüht. Tolles Hotel. Super Parkgarage und kontrollierte Zufahrt / Abfahrt für Autos! Sehr hoher Sicherheitsfaktor. Gutes Frühstück. Sehr schöne und moderne Zimmer

Read More
Read Less

Decent standard

By

23 May 2017

Good level of service, nothing wrong, nothing to have wow factor...a bit expensive (standard rate) for leisure travellers considering circumstances...

Read More
Read Less

Aging Hotel - Average Service

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

Air Conditioning did not really work. The "Executive Room" is a bit of a joke. The room is small and average so do not understand how this qualified as an executive room. The "lounge" is an unattended room you open with your key and is poorly maintained and poorly stocked with food or beverages. I guess its unfair to compare with lounges in Holiday Inns in Asia.

Read More
Read Less

Some unfriendly staffs

By

14 May 2017

Some reception girls at the front desk seemed not professional and have not been well trained, they spoke unclear English and were not friendly to me, she was even checking my Visa like an official, which have made me not comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel handy to city centre

By

01 May 2017

This hotel is a comfortable walk into the city centre but far enough away to be quiet and relaxed

Read More
Read Less

Business trip to Prague

By

30 April 2017

club

Very much improved experience from the last time I visited. The room had all the equipment needed during the trip and the comfort of sleep was also very much improved in the room I was given.
The staff were lovely as always. This time I also used the restaurant rather than room service and have to say the service is of the highest quality.

I would certainly recommend this hotel for stay in executive rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Freundliches Personal, aber Zimmer enttäuschend

By

30 April 2017

club

Das Zimmer war abgewohnt und total überheizt, die Bad Armaturen funktionieren schlecht. Frühstück üblicher Durchschnitt

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Trip in Prague

By

26 April 2017

club

I find it the duvet cover is too short for 6 foot tall guy like me.

Internet signal in room is not strong and unstable, it goes on and off.

Overall is satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Языковое общение

By

25 April 2017

club

Мы пытались общаться с персоналом на русском языке, т.к. английского и чешского языков мы не знаем, мы приехали из Казахстана. Горничные нас очень хорошо понимали и помогали нам. А вот на ресепшене нас понимали с трудом, хотя именно с этого персонала на ресепшене складывается впечатление об отеле и стране в целом.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación calurosa

By

23 April 2017

Todo y que cerramos la calefacción, hacía mucho calor en la habitación

Read More
Read Less

another pleasant stay

By

21 April 2017

I like their always helpful staff, always pleasant, always hospitable.

Read More
Read Less