Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 458 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfortable bed and Great Service.

By

19 October 2017

Great location. Great service. Upgraded to executive room based on membership status which gave us access to great amenities :)

Read More
Read Less

Visita

By

17 October 2017

La habitación y atención del personal excelente, así mismo el desayuno muy bueno

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

16 October 2017

Service was very poor- we waited almost half an hour to be waited on then our food took forever to receive and the place was empty

Read More
Read Less

Acceuil irréprochable

By

14 October 2017

Service impeccable: literie correcte. Très calme, dans la rue et les couloirs. Petite difficulté le premier jour pour trouver le système pour allumer les lumières (la carte clé doit être insérée dans une encoche). Proximité du palais des congrès très facile.

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience in Holiday inn

By

13 October 2017

It is not too bad for this hotel overall, but not a point be satisfied to me as this is a holiday inn hotel not holidayinn express...................................

Read More
Read Less

Servicio de cena

By

11 October 2017

club

Solo dos meseras para atender a todos los comensales. Demoró mucho la comida.

Read More
Read Less

Ask for the new executive rooms

By

10 October 2017

platinumelite

If you are not here to attend a conference at the next door congress Venter, then look elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Employees need Customer Service and Communication and Language Training

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

-Employees need Communication Training
-Employees need Customer Service Training
-Employees need Language Training
-No respect for reward members

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

05 October 2017

This is my 2nd stay in this hotel and this time it was perfect,

The hotel is in a good location close to the metro station . the hotel has a small lounge which is great as not many Holiday Inn hotels have one.

I would like to thanks Iva from front desk who promised me that the stay would be perfect and it definately was.

will surely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for stay in prague

By

05 October 2017

platinumelite

Overall very pleasant stay at this property. Good recognition of platinum status and free upgrade to execute room. Very good welcome amenity and the room is nicely renovated for all your needs. The only thing cI have to complain a little bit is the water supply issue in the toilet. I understand it's due to the accident outside and out of the control of hotel. but at least the hotel staffs can inform guests accordingly regarding this issue. In fact I had to run up and down for couple of times to figure out what's wrong with the water supply and waited for hours to use the toilet.

Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay

By

03 October 2017

Very well located and connected by metro as well. The staff was very hospitable. The room was spacious for all 4 of us. The reception, restaurant and house keeping staff were all helpful, smiling and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Good place, away from the city center but easy access!

By

30 September 2017

Not bad place, but for the price I paid I would have expected breakfast to be included.

Read More
Read Less