Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 844 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

844Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    508
  • 4 Sterne
    210
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    24
  • 1 Sterne
    31

Great Hotel

By

09. April 2020

Due to the corona virus Riyadh is on lock down and you cannot go outside even in these troubled times the Hotel has been second to none it has locked down restaurant and bar area but still maintains room service and you want for nothing anything you require is only a phone call away and someone is there very quickly to help. no more than one person to use the lift at a time you are checked every day for temperature and any signs of you having the virus. I am still going to be here until travel restrictions are lifted and feel very safe and well looked after by all members of staff at this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Homely place to stay

By

18. März 2020

Excellent experience . It was an amazing place well cleaned and very comfortable place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ine of the best hotel in Riyadh

By

12. März 2020

club

Excellent in everything amazing service
Excellent staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Check in only if you eat non veg stuff

By

11. März 2020

1. Poor to limited vegetarian food choices
2. Uncourteous to rude restaurant staff who does not how to speak with guest with respect
3. Most vegetarian food choice are cold salads and soup.
4. Main course served as Breakfast item
Expect checkin and conceirge service to delay you
Room cleanliness varies from staff to staff
Laundry is satisfactory
Limited to no arrangement for hard mattress so if you have back problems than good luck with the bed
Hotel location is good and taxis are easily available

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

Great location, staffs professional and courteous. Clean with perfect amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel despite road construction around

By

08. März 2020

I love this hotel. I always stay here whenever I'm in Riyadh. Friendly staff and great experience. Room condition is perfect. The hotel is quiet and perfect place to relax and sleep after a long business meetings in Riyadh.

I also appreciate the upgrade.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful value for money hotel

By

08. März 2020

I had wonderful experience staying on Holiday inn Olaya

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Home in Riyadh

By

03. März 2020

Everything was spot on to perfection right from the check-in until check-out. There are many good staff's here who made my stay @ Holiday Inn Olaya truly special, and the person leading from the front is Mr. Shibin George of House keeping dept. He genuinely take our feedback about any concerns and ensures it is addressed immediately. He is like a friend who truly cares for us. Front desk team comprising of Saleh, Menera, F

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Service

By

01. März 2020

They really pamper you as an IHG member. The rooms are spacious and the breakfast is excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleaning

By

25. Februar 2020

Dear Sir.
I am very disappointment from my latest stay in the hotel, first thing they provide me with room and when enter the room i found it not clean , tissue and glasses in the floor, linen was in bathroom, then they changed the room, the second room was OK but still not enough clean the water in the bath room was very slow during shower.

the next day, the left has stop in the middle and i keep calling the operator it take more than 5 mints to answer, then more than 15 mints to solve the issue.
also despite i am golden member with no special treatment for me.
Thanks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel team attitude and service. Very convenient

By

24. Februar 2020

Great hotel location. Easy access.
Friendly staff with positive attitude.
Comfortable bed and pillows.
Amazing management.
Clean and spacious.
Good food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Olaya - Riyadh - KSA

By

18. Februar 2020

Courteous service, nice facility, clean, consistent good service, central location despite the major Metro construction around.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen